Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of442件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. jackson

2020年1月14日

Heaven Sakes Bass Haven

I just bought this thing after watching a video of Ali the engineer from Top Dawg entertainment talking about how dope it is. He wasn’t lyin! I used this on my latest album ‘Over the Influence’ and this top my bass action “Over the Top” in a good way. Also using it on vocals is tight! It can sit your Vox in right where you like it. Short story you won’t be mad if you grab this.

p. albert

2020年1月14日

Très bien

Plugin très efficace

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Good

Sometimes this is what you need

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Bass sessions in my House tracks are thicker

The bass sessions in my house tracks are really pumping up with Little Labs!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

A. Buit

2019年12月27日

Bit disappointing

I can't do anything with this, that a Manly Voxbox can't do.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Deep and discret

Very happy to have discovered, unsome. you get something deep you can not get other way.

S. Jeong

2019年12月21日

Very Nice!

Very Nice! Plug in

张. 联川

2019年12月17日

LittleLabs

低音部分增加了很多泛音,并且很自然。很棒。

S. BEDJA

2019年12月16日

Vog fikira

Utile

j. culbreth11

2019年12月14日

Makes Kicks Perfect as ABC

Always had trouble making kicks as perfect as my reference tracks. VOG does it almost instantly. I don’t spend hours making kicks stacks and messing with eq and compression. A no brainer.

B. Gibbons

2019年12月13日

A must for all low end lovers

Amazing on my bass and anything that needs to pop down there. A must for anyone

U. Soto

2019年12月13日

Game Changer!!!!

I luv this soooo much! Especially in vocals. Good job UA

B. Schumacher

2019年12月9日

Great tool for adding some oomph

I would have liked to avoid the purchase, telling myself I just could use another EQ to add a bass resonance and roll off the lows. However, the VOG is way too great at what it does, I can no longer ignore it.

P. Calabria

2019年12月8日

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Fantastic Tool!!

P. Choudhury

2019年12月5日

Thanks to ME

Thanks to me that I end up purchasing this plugin. This is Actually GOD!!!

P. Hayes

2019年12月5日

Voice of JEJ

Don’t think there’s a god, I know there’s a James Earl Jones.

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年12月2日

Simple and great!

Easy to dial in that kick ass bottom end!

J. Lopez

2019年11月29日

Awesome Plug

I used this on a heave kick drum in my most recent session and it really emphasized the low end in a subtle way that worked well for the mix. Awesome plug!

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

Truly GOD!!!

It goes by its name. GOD!!

I. Ortiz

2019年11月25日

Amazing

This is great tool for shaping the low end of your kicks and practically anything that needs some umph.

1-20 of442件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23