UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of591件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lardinois

2023年1月17日

Voice Overs from Heaven

There's not much to say except this is the deep voice magic formula. Fantastic for male voice overs or any deep voice. You'll sound like a voice from the heavens with very little effort.

J. Berthier

2023年1月14日

I use it on kick and bass

Haven't used it on vocals yet, but definitely useful when your recorded bass drum lacks boom and sub, and also to add a nice, powerful body to a bass; can sometimes save a badly recorded instrument...

B. Lyons

2023年1月14日

It does what it says!

Sounds great on 808’s and drums!

c. rosario

2023年1月12日

Game changer

I literally just got up grab a cuppa coffee headed into my studio, pulled up the bass track and this plug-in made a big difference
All I can say is wow!!

J. Nino

2023年1月6日

Boom!

Just simply adding this to give a Bass or 808 even by default itself, gives a presence of "I am Here" attitude!! So much possibilities with this Plugin-In. I highly recommend it for any genre as I have worked with Hip Hop, EDM and Funk with it already. Great plug-In!

N. Singappulige

2023年1月6日

Low End Thump

Simply amazing plugin to get that low end Thump!

A. Smith

2023年1月4日

Great for getting your frequency just right

Great for adding more punch to kicks and bass.

P. Diaz

2022年12月31日

Nah!!!

Demoed this and no way! you can recreate this! Save your money. Demo this and throw it into Plugin Dr to see what it does. No harmonics or anything that makes this unique.

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Excellent!

Great to reshape the low end of my sung and spoken vocals! Intuitively and quickly!

N. Jukmencuks

2022年12月23日

Beautiful

Really good plugin for adding body and stereo to anything.

s. arıgül

2022年12月14日

VOG

I would definitely recommend getting it. It looks small but its function is huge.

T. Jux

2022年12月9日

Simple & effective

Adds warmth to whatever needs warmth

F. MADEITT

2022年11月25日

Must Have!

This plugin is taking my music to the next level

E. Alexander

2022年11月18日

My secret weapon for enhancing the sub-bass

One of my favorite UAD plugins - this plugin should be called "Big" instead of Little. It does wonders for adding sub/warm/depth to the very low end frequencies of my bass. It does a beautiful job of enhancing the low end without muddying up the mix or spiking up the biggest peaks. Recommend using it before your sidechain or using it sparingly post sidechain as a saturation tool (or a send to a return track where you can eq the effect or control it more easily with gain).

K. Jongmin

2022年10月9日

Great!!

아주 좋습니다! 저역대의 부스트에 최고

M. Galavan

2022年9月18日

Little Labs VOG Bass Resonance

I liked this sound EQ when applied to my speaking voice but also on my Marshall amp plugin interesting enough as it makes the sound even bigger and warmer EQ (good for my Strat, which can sound too trebly, small, and harsh at times.)

r. doobie

2022年8月23日

Simple and effective

easy to use, does what its made for

J. Hansen-Nord

2022年8月19日

This product is a disgrace to the UAD name

This is LITERALLY just a resonant hp filter, that can be recreated with any parametric eq. There's no 'hardware modeling' what so ever. No artifacts or characteristic of the hardware at all. AND FOR 149€!!!!!! I've lost a lot of respect for this company, especially because this has been known for years, and the plugin is still available for purchase...

E. Maxwell

2022年8月2日

Amazing

After I used it, I was regretted not having it before

C. Klutts

2022年7月14日

I don’t get it - voodoo?

This thing makes zero sense to me. It’s basically a single band eq + wizardry that somehow majestically clears up the low end. Perfect EQ pockets for bass and kick in seconds.

1-20 of591件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30