Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

通常価格: $149.99

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.99

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of514件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Engel

2020年11月23日

Spitze

Wie so vieles von UAD ein sehr nützliches Plugin.

P. Fitzpatrick

2020年11月15日

Wicked !!!

A must have for adding warmth to my kicks and bass, also for gently tickling my mastered tracks. Love it !!!

R. Arovo

2020年11月14日

haha UAD user below me is funny :P This is the Bruce Lee Plug-n to add power to your mix!

Excellent bass enhancing plug-in. Fairly simple to use but the only fault I have is that the 3 buttons are fairly confusing and not easy to master as they are not very logical or descriptive. I recommend watching the included UA video to alleviate this confusion.

Sound quality = 9 / 10

Ease of Use = 5 / 10

Value for money (without discount) = 8 / 10

Ron

UADユーザー

2020年11月6日

Remember when Bruce Lee stomped on that dudes chest in Enter the Dragon?!

I had this plugin for a while now. Everytime my kicks feel like they need to eat some spinach or they are not "kicking". I quickly go to VOG. Like some Ip man, Bruce Lee, Mike Tyson, Popeye, Street Fighter voodoo. Reach for this before an EQ sometimes. Ummph!!!. It does what says and with warmth. It's that specialty tool. That little thing that you go to big studios for.

A. Rosa

2020年10月28日

Quality plug ins.

My mixes sound the way I’ve been trying to make them sound, finally, they sound like a record and radio ready, although , some may need pro mastering the mixes are quality mixes finally. I get that Analog sound but it’s just cleaner unless I purposely add noise . Great job Universal.

T. Betthauser

2020年10月17日

Perfect utility plugin for kick and snare

I never used the hardware, so can’t speak to authenticity. But I can say this little plugin packs a lot of power in a small package! It does and amazing job at filling out sub frequencies on kick drums without changing how the kick sits in the mix. Similarly it does a great job of adding some pop to the bottom end of a snare drum. I would definitely recommend reading the manual and demoing this plugin in a mix with live drums.

j. hilton

2020年10月13日

Miami Bass in your Face ;)

Easy & quick solution to boost the sweetness that is bass.. Using on vocal & kicks primarily. I'll put if like this... if plugins are a musicians toolbox then this is my adjustable wrench... I don't need it every day but when the need arises. It's exactly the tool for the job. Bamm!!! Bass in your face!!!!!

E. Bass

2020年10月6日

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

E. Bass

2020年10月6日

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

p. reid

2020年10月6日

Legendary

Legend for subtlety adding roundness

T. Musto

2020年10月2日

Great!

Used it several times already with awesome results!

M. Frazao

2020年9月16日

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

M. Frazao

2020年9月16日

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

W. Dobson

2020年9月9日

This plugin is the main reason I bought my UAD2

You don't need much... but if you're after a PHAT bottom end, there is no equal.

J. MANOSALVA

2020年9月3日

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Holy grail of bass.You can not say more.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Low end savior

Can save yours kick, snare, bass

b. koh

2020年8月21日

great stuff!

this is the best solution for bass & kick so far.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Awesome for bass music

If you make bass heavy music you need this. I also use it on my vocals

r. auat

2020年7月30日

Awesome.

Love it. Give me that extra low.

K. Korolev

2020年7月29日

Powerful

Adds weight where it needs

1-20 of514件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26