Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $149.00

$49.00

You'll Save 67%

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of589件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schneider

2024年5月10日

Excellent!

Tested against similar products from other companies, VOG is simply the best and it sounds very analog

y. ontario

2024年4月21日

CONCERNED UAD CUSTOMER

I am trying buy this plugin but I Feel like it's unfair that it needs all of the extra s\hardware to the ones who dont hae the hardware needed.I Really just want the plugin ...

A. Bandura

2024年3月28日

WOW

The best plugin for 808...i use on every beats.

A. Niculescu

2024年3月13日

This is the cream!

Creamy bass and improved guitar low end, how can you not love it?

A. Ogarev

2024年2月21日

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

super

A. Agun

2024年1月18日

Great for bass-lines and 808s

I use it only for low end material honestly !

T. Gréz

2024年1月16日

Little but useful

Amazing an simple plugin

F. Guerrero Miranda

2024年1月13日

Great Plugin

It's a fantastic plugin, great sound and easy to use.

G. Zink

2024年1月9日

Very Good!

Very Good!

S. Lenka

2024年1月6日

This One Is THE GOD

Thank you Scheps, You Are A God’s Messenger.

Take Care

J. Vierra

2024年1月5日

This is just what I needed!

Adding this plugin to my bass tracks gave the tracks the bottom end that I was not able to attain otherwise. Great plugin!

B. Lehaney

2024年1月4日

So Good

Makes such a difference on my kick and snare

K. Matzafleris

2023年12月26日

Little Labs is magic

It's a fantastic plugin gives a tone thickness characteristic on vocals. Vocals sits on mix with energy and controle.

s. donat

2023年12月17日

useful plugin

very useful on kick, 808, bass, snare, even on voice. great tool. everything needs bottom they don't have

D. Proo

2023年12月9日

Voice of God

This thing is great on my 808. I love it.

E. Zorgman

2023年11月29日

Weapon of choice

Great on vocals, great on bass, great on master channel. This plugin provides a lot of juice. Experiment and give it a go. This adds character, as well as a unique drive to the sound.

J. Kelly

2023年10月20日

Shhhhhh

secret weapon. low on kick, 200hz on snare.

J. Kelly

2023年10月20日

Shhhhhh

secret weapon. low on kick, 200hz on snare.

J. Aguilar

2023年10月16日

Awesome Basses!

This literally make my kick and bass sound so huge!

M. Kozlowsky

2023年10月15日

Nice plugin

1-20 of589件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30