Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of548件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wakefield

2021年6月12日

Godly

I'd give this one 10 stars if I could, the key to incredible bass/kick drums. It solved a lot of issues I was getting over compensating with other aspects trying to achieve this kind of sound

S. Parikh

2021年6月11日

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

This plugin brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

J. Byron

2021年5月8日

FAT BOY

I purchased this for use on kicks, and so far I have used it on kicks, bass, and even cello. It's like a magic little tweak and suddenly instant fatness. Very impressed. It's now a part of my mixing arsenal.

R. Robertson

2021年4月20日

Little Labs Bass Resonance or VOG

This device brings out the lower frequencies in a pleasant musical way - It does add more information in the lower bass EQ region with out it overpowering and becoming Boomy.
Reasonably used it gives great results.

UADユーザー

2021年4月14日

BOOM!

Amazing plugin. I mostly use it on my 808’s, but I’ll put it on kicks too if they need a little bit more “thump”. I even experiment with it on synths too. I’ve heard a lot about it over the years watching Pensado’s Place and Mix With the Masters...when I finally got my hands on one I saw what the hype was about! Great tool for your arsenal.

S. Imre

2021年4月12日

Great plugin.

Essential.

D. Osipov

2021年4月1日

Really work.

Must have. Great plugin.

A. Ingle

2021年3月28日

A noticeable difference to my bass sound!!

This plugin is amazing. It has transformed my bass sound and i am completely in love with it

K. Dobracki

2021年3月18日

Dripping fat!!!

My GOD, now my techno kicks are HUGE!!!

B. Cromartie

2021年3月3日

Little Lab VOG is PERFECT

I absolutely love this plug-in. It’s so simple and yet so effective! It does exactly what I need it to do!

C. Lawrence

2021年2月12日

Tremendous

This simple little plugin sounds great on everything it touches. Bass, Kick, Synth, Vocals. Highly recommended.

B. Wisda

2021年2月5日

Not too shabby

This little guy does an amazing job at adding strength to a signal. Works on vocals, bass, drums, and even guitar.

C. Coffie

2021年2月4日

Little labs

Great plugin

S. Dugo

2021年1月30日

Voice of God

Very nice this plugins

D. Ivanchenkov

2021年1月21日

Hi energy for low frequencies with easy control

It's a fun tool. It's so easy to pump up the bass or kick drum with energy! It works great!

E. Stephens

2021年1月21日

Essential

Little Labs VOG is the flathead screwdriver of your plug-in collection. It's simply essential. Our primary use is with drums as it adds great round natural sounding low-ends.

W. Coleman

2021年1月19日

One of the best plugins for 808's/Bass

Amazing plugin!!!! I first seen young Guru (Jay-z's Engineer) use on an UAD Masterclass and decided to demo and test it for myself. Purchased it right away

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2021年1月15日

Voice of God

If you want to step up your bass game, this the only tool you need folks

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

PRIORITIZE

This plugin is incredible for busy mixes that have a lot going in the low end. flip into mono on your mains and start carving away. once everything has priority in its own space switch back to stereo and smile. I dont have any frame of reference in comparison to the actual unit as i just dont have space in my 500. Just do yourself a favor and RTFM. Put the ranges on a sticky till you get them memorized. Also its helpful to note only the freq knob is reversed so 10 = lowest freq in selected range

D. Turner V

2021年1月1日

Lovely low end

I love this plugin for adding some weight/heft/low end w/o making a muddy mess of things, on kick, bass guitar and vocals (chest sound). It brings the mix up a notch. Brilliant!

1-20 of548件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28