UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of577件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Banengola

2022年9月23日

La voix de Dieu qui raisonne

Je suis conquis par ce plug in qui te donne de profondeurs insoupçonnées sur les pistes de grosses caisses, basses, guitares et les voix, Génial !

M. Galavan

2022年9月18日

Little Labs VOG Bass Resonance

I liked this sound EQ when applied to my speaking voice but also on my Marshall amp plugin interesting enough as it makes the sound even bigger and warmer EQ (good for my Strat, which can sound too trebly, small, and harsh at times.)

r. doobie

2022年8月23日

Simple and effective

easy to use, does what its made for

J. Hansen-Nord

2022年8月19日

This product is a disgrace to the UAD name

This is LITERALLY just a resonant hp filter, that can be recreated with any parametric eq. There's no 'hardware modeling' what so ever. No artifacts or characteristic of the hardware at all. AND FOR 149€!!!!!! I've lost a lot of respect for this company, especially because this has been known for years, and the plugin is still available for purchase...

E. Maxwell

2022年8月2日

Amazing

After I used it, I was regretted not having it before

C. Klutts

2022年7月14日

I don’t get it - voodoo?

This thing makes zero sense to me. It’s basically a single band eq + wizardry that somehow majestically clears up the low end. Perfect EQ pockets for bass and kick in seconds.

E. Sandoval García

2022年6月27日

FIRE!

use this on your 808 and you will see god

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

A little gem

Immediately adds more depth to the bottom end

S. Thajville

2022年5月29日

The name says it all!!!

I have been using it since i purchased it & i can't get rid of it now!!! So dope Sounding!

J. Nickel

2022年5月5日

808 hittin hard

808 hittin harder then ever

A. Tyler

2022年2月20日

Magic box

I guess you could try to do this yourself with an EQ plugin and a limiter plugin and a compressor expander plugin but why haha. This is the easiest way to pick a freq/tone in the range of an instrument and then blend it up in parrallell to the dry signal. Miracle on Bass Drums and anything percussive.

UADユーザー

2022年1月14日

Krass viel Spass mit Bass!

Love it. So good to spice up your low-end:)

A. Hicks

2022年1月13日

Bass Necessity

I did not realize that I needed this plug-in until it became a go-to for every bass chain I created. Demo it, try it & you’ll be a believer too. It dials into that perfect bass frequency every time.

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Does what it says on the tin!

I use this on my double bass section stem and they just sing. I see this as one of those underated secret weapons in low end mixing.

I. Williams

2022年1月7日

Love it!!!

Happy customer…Great plugin.

M. Haga

2021年12月31日

Something for Bass!

Hardware or software, it's up to you! This software is something unbeatable what comes to it's price and how easy it is to use.
Buy it before it will eat your bass.

R. Edwards

2021年12月29日

Excellent.

Easy to use and adds thickness to the bottom end where needed.

M. Seven

2021年12月22日

How.

How did I make music without this. This thing is everything for bass

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

love it

he does exactly what we need! love it

j. kozlowski

2021年11月13日

crazy on the 808s

deadass just put it on ur 808s or bass and tweak the amplitude knob to taste

1-20 of577件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29