Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of614件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rati

2024年7月20日

Avalon

This is just about the best vocal plug I ever used .
Always wanted one since using the hardware back in the day.
The plug rocks.

A. Paut

2024年7月16日

VST Avalon VT-737 Universal Audio, the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

Avalon-VT 737 Tube Channel Strip from Universal Audio is a pre-amp, compressor and equalizer. Better than a multifunction tool, it is a surgical vst that I use both in Send effect and Insert effect to provide warmth and dynamics.
The +: the High Gain function for recording a guitar, for example, and the EQ setting at 32k to air out the Trebles. Universal Audio has achieved more than just the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

T. Normz

2024年7月14日

Tomas Normz

The review is of the Gear the plugins of universal audio are good and real time to make music

j. schwart

2024年7月14日

Warm glewing sound

First tests on male vocals , tracks with fairchild vintage synths, and snare-drum came out with very fat and pleasant warm sounds . I specially like the pre-amp knob

R. Vosbury

2024年7月7日

A great plugin

Ultimately, it’s just a channel strip—but a very good one. I have numerous UAD plugins, and they are all very good. Recommend.

K. Lam

2024年7月7日

great!

nice warm tone ! love it~

D. O'Rourke

2024年7月5日

Instant warmth and realism added to your signal

I have limited knowledge, though am learning all the time and the Avalon plug-in floored me. It along with the analog tape plugins Studer in particular give me the sound I was used to hearing in analog days but with the ability to edit digitally. Despite my lack of experience I find the Universal products to be the best for what I do.

D. Bassal

2024年7月2日

Can't figure out...

Can't figure out how to set this to get anything else than tinny sounding, definitely unappealing results...

D. Bassal

2024年7月2日

Can't figure out...

Can't figure out how to set this to get anything else than tinny sounding, definitely unappealing results...

M. Snyder

2024年6月30日

My Go-To for Pretty Much Everything

This one is the real deal, makes anything you put it on sound better. Can't speak on the accuracy to the hardware but can speak to the fact that it's one of UADs best plugins, in my opinion. Definitely a must have

M. Janipka

2024年6月24日

Great emulation!

It's a great emulation of the hardware unit.
Its compressor is very useful. It can be transparent or have character.
The EQ is what you'd expect from the original unit. Warm character.The high frequency works wonders to give air to the track.

G. Healey

2024年6月22日

Smooooth

Something to reach for when you want quick smooth warmth. Very authentic sound. Just starting to play around and finding more lies beneath.

G. Healey

2024年6月22日

Smooooth

Something to reach for when you want quick smooth warmth. Very authentic sound. Just starting to play around and finding more lies beneath.

N. Sayag

2024年6月20日

Wow

I’m doing a lot of voice-overs in my studio and this plugin replaces almost everything i used to have on my template . it sounds wonderful even on a cheap mic. you can’t go wrong with avalon…

片. 浩和

2024年6月20日

良くも悪くもAVALONの音がする。

これの実機は使ったことはないがU5はベースに使っていた。U5はトランジスタだがこれはチューブだが、何故か似た音がしたのに驚いた。これがAVALONの音なんだろう。
ベースに使うと明らかに締まる。暴れる音ではなくハイファイなオーディオのような締まり。NEVEや610とは異なるタイプである。使い分けするためにもUNISONも使えるしNATIVEも対応してるので、持っていて損はない。

E. Almonte

2024年6月18日

MI PREFERIDO

ES MI FAVORITO ME ENCANTA EL CRISTALINO QUE TIENE Y EL COLOR QUE PONE EN MIS MEZCLA

D. Oliver

2024年6月18日

Awesome

This is a FANTASTIC PLUGIN I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

T. Mitrevej

2024年6月16日

Instant smile

Apply sheen/gloss to a sound in a seconds.

S. Greenaway

2024年6月14日

Top shelf

Authentic emulation that sounds fantastic

E. Ross

2024年6月14日

Avalon VT 737

This is the magic I add to every mix and to selected channels. The Avalon sounds smooth, professional and adds a radio ready finish to my mixes.
A

1-20 of614件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31