Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of433件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Neron

2022年5月25日

Avalon

This is my new must for my voices and basse it’s amazing sond

S. Neron

2022年5月25日

Avalon

This is my new must for my voices and basse it’s amazing sond

r. polania

2022年5月25日

The Best

Aunque el Plug-in es muy versátil, en voces hace un increíble trabajo. Love it

J. Han

2022年5月25日

Great

I have real one hardware but they are similar
It’s very good and convenient

R. Juniel

2022年5月24日

The Avalon!!!!

This is one of the greatest plug-ins I own!!!

J. DUAN

2022年5月11日

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Super Monster, very powerful tube compression, saved me a ton of money, great.

S. Wilkinson

2022年5月10日

Sounds amazing!

Just acquired this in the plugin of the week deal. I've had a play around with it and I'm very impressed. I'd held back on it before as I don't often record vocals which most people seem to use it for. I've tried it on bass and synths and it sounds great and a little different to my other channel strips. Pick it up now especially at this price, you won't regret it.

B. Williams

2022年4月4日

Tight

Saved me a bunch of money vs buying the hardware version.

Like others, I wish the interface was resizable but sound-wise it's great.

s. raper

2022年3月31日

6 Estrellas

Pensaba que sería "otro plugin más", pero no es así. Es increíble el carácter que se puede conseguir en una voz con este plugin. No puedo decir que suena igual que el original, no tengo uno, pero tampoco me importa ni lo necesito. Gracias a este plugin ahora sí consigo el típico sonido característico de las voces "agresivas" de música urbana. Lo compré en descuento, pero si tuviese que volver a comprarlo por 300 dólares lo haría. <3

K. Kearney

2022年3月28日

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Prestine!

D. Reinoso

2022年3月22日

universal audio 6176

is very good

D. Thompson

2022年3月21日

Avalon VT-737

STELLAR PLUGIN!!!!!!

C. Jackson

2022年3月19日

Keep disabling

When I use it in protools it keep disabling please help spent too much money

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

A classic

I’ve used the hardware version. This is as good and not as heavy.

R. De Pompeis

2022年3月16日

Avalon VT 737

Sono rimasto di stucco ha veramente le qualità di un hardware,eccellente ,suono moderno,e se ci perdi un pochino di tempo ...ne fai un uso indispensabile

f. de la rosa

2022年3月8日

muy bueno

muy Bueno Excelente

A. HUSSON

2022年2月14日

Best software preamp I ever used !

If you're into modern-polished vocal sound, this might be your best buy. The 32K eq band is absolutely crazy and the saturation is so full, crisp and clean. Add a 1176 and you're getting a perfect chain with 2 plugs. Resizable GUI is however necessary !!

s. george

2022年2月13日

In love with this avalon 737 vt.

I’m in love with this plugin sound very close to the Hardware

M. Smith

2022年1月15日

Got it back

I sold my Avalon 737 when I purchased my Focusrite ISA828 which I really love. But I never got the same vocal richness that the Avalon delivers. Well I am here to say after 8 years without it…I got that sound back in the UAD Unison Avalon plug-in. Just like I remember. I am so pleased!! Great job UAD!!!

S. Kuusk

2022年1月15日

Can't decide? Do it.

If you're like me, wondering what another preamp would do differently and do you need 10 of them, you just might! I'm nowhere near a plugin hoarder. In fact, I only got very few, and most of them are Unison preamps. Thing is, that's how we get the best out of our Apollos. You get considerably better tone going in, making mixing way easier later on. Avalon in particular adds this modern bite and clarity to your recording. It is NOT sterile but it sounds full and clean. Think Ed Sheeran. Oh yes, he uses Avalon too. It has all the bells and whistles in lots of highly usable features. Not to mention an amazing EQ section built right in! You can basically skip half of the chain just by using this preamp. Works wonders on vocals for music, podcasts, voiceovers, you name it. Also very usable as a bass pre. Loving it for modern sounds.

1-20 of433件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22