Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of293件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Navet

2020年11月25日

Très satisfait

TOP

R. Navet

2020年11月25日

Très satisfait

TOP

D. Pasalic

2020年11月22日

Genialer preamp

absolut adäquater Ersatz.

M. Khora

2020年11月20日

Spot On! Has that familiar Avalon presence

Sounds Almost completely identical to the hardware! Has that signature Avalon glossy presence' Amazing tube sound! honestly very difficult to tell the difference between this and the hardware; I'm glad I got this Plug In its definitely takes my sound to a whole nother level that I haven't had since I worked at a studio with the Avalon Hardware unit...this is spot on!

R. Martínez

2020年11月20日

Joyita

Buenísimo, ampliamente recomendado.

A. Gill

2020年11月18日

Amazing Avalon VT-737 Plugin

UAD Avalon Plugin Sound Incredible Accurate Like Avalon Hardware

K. Sijamhodzic

2020年11月17日

Nice Tool!

I have no idea how the original Avalon sounds as hardware, but i can say that the channelstrip here does its job to my satisfaction. Mic preamp loaded into the console, gain up and have fun. With the preamp you can calmly feed the signal into your DAW, record it and process it afterwards. I would use the compressor and EQ settings as insert on the respective channel afterwards. Nicely done.

M. Capitani

2020年11月17日

Amazing

This thing can literally do anything you want. I put it on some 909 drum sounds in particular. After adjusting the settings, it gave the kick unbelievable depth with a smooth, rounded bottom end and clear top end but was not overpowering in the mix. It gave ultimate clarity and a crisp cutting edge to the hats and made them just generally sound fuller.

Overall, this plugin made the mix sound huge, producing a warm, truly analog sound with unprecedented depth.

This plugin is a beauty and will transform your mix into an analog powerhouse. I love it.

J. Poole

2020年11月16日

Hardware vs. Emulation

The emulated compression release has a noticeable 2D smooth smear instead of the depth and separation of the actual hardware. It sounds close.

T. Tran

2020年11月10日

AVALON VT-737

Great preamp

A. De Andrade

2020年11月10日

Rien à dire

C'est Avalon grandiose

S. Simon

2020年11月3日

Wow.

I’ve never used the original hardware model so I can’t compare them, but this is really really good. I put it on a bunch of my old sessions and the difference really surprised me.

I make sample based electronic music and use it on samples I’ve already manipulated for a final ‘sheen’. It adds another interesting layer to the track.

This is now a go to for me. Worth the price.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Scam scam scam

This universal audio company is a scam company trying to tell poor people who most of you guys don't have the real hardwares that they are creating these units as plugins which is nothing but scam!

E. segura

2020年10月31日

Excellent sound

the sound achieved in this plug-in is very similar to the physical Avalon if not the same sound. Very good tool that I recommend to have it in your plugins folder.

C. Hoffman

2020年10月30日

I was going to buy the hardware unit, but then didn't need to

The Avalon is one of my favorite hardware compressors so I was thinking about buying one and adding it to my home studio. However, Universal Audio came out with this emulation around the same time I was shopping around. I tested it out and it was phenomenal. This is now my go-to vocal compressor while tracking.

C. medina

2020年10月27日

its pretty nice but the hardware is way better

I like for the the quickness and that I can carry it around but when it comes to the actual tracking the plugin cannot out do the hardware and the sound it imparts ...sorry UA.........the hardware ...everyday of the week...But nice plugin

C. medina

2020年10月27日

its pretty nice but the hardware is way better

I like for the the quickness and that I can carry it around but when it comes to the actual tracking the plugin cannot out do the hardware and the sound it imparts ...sorry UA.........the hardware ...everyday of the week...But nice plugin

J. Chong

2020年10月26日

Mojo In A Plugin

I have the hardware unit of the 737 and recently took the dive and upgraded to the Ultimate 8 bundle which included the Unison version of this. Did an A/B test between my hardware and software on the same settings and I can't tell the difference in a blind test. Well done UA!

R. Origin

2020年10月22日

It is as good as people say it is

The EQ and overall flavor of gain and compression is beautiful on this plugin. Highly recommended.

o. tavares

2020年10月19日

Perfect

I use it for bass, it’s perfect, I wasn’t a fan of the hardware Avalon but I’m in love with the plug in, great job

1-20 of293件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15