Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of122件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Harris

2020年2月20日

I’ll be putting it on EVERYTHING! Yes EVERYTHING!

For those of us that wants that crystal sound but didn’t necessarily have the $2000 to put down on it, or wanted to be able to carry that sound anywhere, or both...lol This is the answer. Sure it might not be the EXACT same as some may say. But to have anything close to that 737 sound at $300!?!?! I’ll take it. Plus it’s not all about the equipment, but the people who use it. Can’t wait to cut songs for clients.

V. Medvedev

2020年2月19日

My favourite colour

One of the best tools from UAD. Great for all kind of stuff & my favourite vocal channel strip !

J. Assink

2020年2月18日

Really has a place next to the Neve and other classics

It’s very easy to go for the API or Neve preamps but for my piano and acoustic guitar recordings, I prefer this one. Excellent

P. Riese

2020年2月17日

Wonderbar :-)

I have the original as one of the last ones of a bunch of channel-strips in my studio and now, here is the reason to sell this one also. The emulation makes what the original does and now i can save presets for different singers ans use more than one unit. That´s a dream come true:-). Go...grab it!

M. Seitz

2020年2月15日

Workhorse!

I know the Avalon from my own studio experience.
Tweak, record..done!
Really Nice!!

P. Moonsoo

2020年2月15日

Overwhelming quality.


I did a demo
I paid immediately after 15 days.
Too good quality
Fascinated
I use it for all my recent work.
On my youtube channel
Hangul Lecture was uploaded.

https://www.youtube.com/user/qkranstn8026

I always trust and respect UAD.

More cool products
As a plug-in
Please release it.

Y. Larkins

2020年2月14日

I like so far

Can't say enough about this great plugin this will get lots of use

Y. H

2020年2月14日

good

great plugin

J. Rosenthal

2020年2月13日

Great for the U87

I use it together with a Neumann U87 Ai and i like it a lot.

E. THAMES

2020年2月13日

Awesom!

Exactly what my Nueman Tlm-102 needed. Excellent for adding that pro sheen to your tracks.

H. HeadSpot

2020年2月13日

I am so excited

When Dreams Come true. I like the vox box, but this is my new fav recording voices . I cant compare with the hardware precisely but recording is pretty close to me as far as I remember. Thank you for your work UAD Team!

L. Quinn

2020年2月12日

just as good as the hardware

I have 1 Neumann 103 connected to a hardware 737
Sounds great on vocals and acoustic guitar with either 737

M. Jiaras

2020年2月8日

love it. I am going to sell my 737 hardware.

I have owned two Avalon Vt737sp's for 20 years and they used to be my front and on virtually everything. The hardware has been used only occasionally for the last few years in favor of UAD pre's as the front end with various plug ins. The UAD Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip is fantastic. I am going to sell my 737 hardware.

R. Vallenari

2020年2月8日

Magic

The air and the Deep lows it adds it's magic. I use it on everything,even masters

UADユーザー

2020年2月6日

Great on everything !

I own 2 of the hardware versions of this, and they are fantastic. But now I can put it in just about everything. The EQ is soooo sweet !

y. chang

2020年2月1日

Beautiful Sounds

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip
My 1st pick when I recording my WORX.
I`m pretty sure.There is no regret.

T. Fleming

2020年2月1日

Great for guitar

It really rounds out my guitar sound.

m. ghaemi

2020年1月31日

Best plugin in uad

Best plugin in uad company

E. Hawkins

2020年1月30日

737

Great plug in!

E. Hawkins

2020年1月30日

737

Great plug in!

1-20 of122件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7