UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of484件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gharbi

2023年1月28日

Top D Top

Un changement radical de mes voix mes mix sont nettement mieux la voix se mélange bien vraiment très satisfait du Avalon et je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat merci à toutes l’équipe UAD

F. Biagiotti

2023年1月28日

Amazing interface and sound

After using the hardware version I can only say I'm super impressed by the quality of the emulation of it, super recommended.

b. cheung

2023年1月9日

Great

Tames my 808's without losing the punch. Have not tried on vocals and need to learn this plugin some more. But happy with it never the less.

B. McMahon

2023年1月6日

Easy To Get Great Sound

Found this to work wonders on Bass and Vocals

C. Troncoso

2023年1月5日

Great Plug-in, but ..

Great Plugin, definitely needs some love on the GUI, please add the option to scale the GUI by % , could be great have manual control of the oversampling.

拓. 松添

2023年1月5日

最高です。私の声にマッチしました。

リバーブの後にかけるのも良い。ボーカルには勿論最高です

A. Smith

2023年1月4日

Sounds great

Sounds great on drums.

K. Moulos

2023年1月3日

Excellent

G. Sartbayev

2022年12月29日

Очень качественный плагин

вокал записанный с Avalon VT-737 обладает супер качеством и детальностю. лучший Channel Strip

T. Stankiewicz

2022年12月29日

Cool stuff

Working like a dream. Perfect on vocals

P. Coffin

2022年12月25日

Pretty Breathtakingly Good

I have the hardware, and this is easily 90% of the magic - but I'd say don't compare it to the hardware, that's really not the point. This thing sounds amazing! Recording + Mixing both level up from using this where it shines: vocals and acoustic instruments!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Gold

Pure gold on my vocal chain. Like the mike dean preset!

UADユーザー

2022年12月23日

Performs great

I’m satisfied It does what I expected and it’s a great buy.

G. Seminario

2022年12月22日

incredible

wooww it's incredible, it was worth getting me

c. rosario

2022年12月21日

Amazing

Finally I have the avalon

J. Vierra

2022年12月21日

Great!

I have wanted this plugin for a while now and finally bought it. Used as a Unison plugin, I have tried it on voice and acoustic guitar and it is just what I was looking for. Smooth and up front with so many options. I will use it in other applications as well. Great job as always, UA !

K. Alan

2022年12月20日

Pleasing Sound - Great for VO Work

I've been wanting to buy the hardware Avalon Preamp for many years but the price is crazy and it would be another piece of hardware to add to the noise floor. This plug-in gives you the benefits of the warm, tube amp sound at a fraction of the cost. I still default to the Neve 1084 for my VoiceOver work, but this plug-in provides a wonderful option when optimizing the sound of other performers.

B. Lynn

2022年11月23日

This is my go to for rap vocals

Unison technology mixed with the UA analog emulations are immaculate

J. Pingault

2022年11月10日

Excellent plugin

Excellent for vocals, backs and versatile for a number of other uses. Works great as a unison preamp for a wide area of uses.

O. Kempkes

2022年10月14日

ausgezeichnet!

As soon as you insert it is heaven

1-20 of484件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25