Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of45件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Copeland

2019年12月11日

The bomb

This thing will give your voice the highs of Geoff Tate and the growl of Ronnie James Dio! Can’t sing you say? No prob. Just plug this SOB in and your an instant pro. It will improve your guitar skills and turn your girlfriend into a supermodel. Just buy it

V. WILLS

2019年12月11日

AVALON Vt 737 MIX Magic!!!

Have had the original AVALON with the purple knobs since it's inception. Added new JJ Gold tubes and it sounds better than brand new. Kept asking UAD for this model and it's excellent!! Recorded the same song twice once using all analog pre amp's. Once in the box ( on Mac ) using Unison. Very small differences , I love the amount of instances for the mix. Many discerning ears could not differentiate the two mixes. Thanks a real keeper in the UAD arsenal. The presets are another add on for me I always just used my ears , but then I rode Dinosaurs to school . lol

W. Welmixpro

2019年12月11日

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

P. Pendlebury

2019年12月10日

Yes!

Great sound and GUI. Just like the original. Very desirable hardware and now we can use it as many times as we want, in the box.

S. McClure

2019年12月9日

Killer Bass Must Have Plugin

Love it! Always wanted to have a Avalon for my studio, and thanks to UA I have one! Very punchy, clean, responsive. Definitely one of the best purchases made this year!
Thanks UA

H. Ataka

2019年12月8日

There is no choice but to buy

This has never been before!

r. duhaubois

2019年12月8日

Fidèle a lui meme!!!

Genial!!! Fidèle au hardware!!!

A. Wilhelm

2019年12月7日

The best Channelstrip you can buy

This Channelstrip is amazing - perfect Sound *****

C. Young

2019年12月6日

Must have!

All I can say is WOW!

D. Rogers

2019年12月6日

Game Changer

This is a great channel strip the Avalon VT-737 is one of the most sought out pieces of gear and you will find it in almost every major studio I don't own the hardware piece but have used it in the past and this plugin is darn close so transparent I love it I use it mainly on vocals but a great weapon to have in your arsenal.

B. Schulz

2019年12月4日

This is the real deal

Very very musical compressor, an eq that seems to be made to make tracks fit into the song context and a preamp that improves every sound source. This is a valuable plugin that really makes a difference. Thank you very much!

J. Moore

2019年12月4日

OUTSTANDING!!! WHEW!!

IM IN LOVE!!! UA HAS DID IT AGAIN! Man this plugin sound so much like the original and the vocals are so clean! I mean I used it within my mix on drums and it’s killer!!!! WHEW!!!

D. Warren

2019年12月4日

A1

Not the analog version but a very close second!

А. Лозовец

2019年12月4日

Лампа - есть лампа!

Хорош!

H. Way

2019年12月3日

I Welcomed This Plug-in!

I have been hearing a lot about this channel strip for years! What an awesome addition to the UA line up. This plugin definitely filled in the whole for the Gospel, R&B, Rap, and Hip/Hop Genre! Goo move UA!

S. Teaca

2019年12月3日

Avalon VT-737

For me Best software EQ for vocal.It can be pressed hard, but it still sounds very musical !

G. Ramsey

2019年12月3日

Perfect Emulation, well done uad

The opto-compressor and sweep equalizer emulations are 99% the original unit.
I gave uad 10/10.

A. Norris

2019年12月2日

Real Vs the Plug

It was sort of romantic to see my AV737SP appear on the latest update of UA-2 plugs. I have run a matched pair since 1997 and love the timbre these units provide. Whilst the +10dB gain boost to the valve-stage embeds some greater "velvet" than the plug I am very happy the "Baby-Face Mod" has been included in the software.
I had my units modified many years ago to multiply the compressor attack time by 4, making the units far more versatile than the stock fastest time of approx' 2 ms.
Love this company's attention to detail - Congrats UA.

B. Schumacher

2019年12月2日

All-in-one unit

I don‘t know why they emulate such an all-in-one unit? There already are better vocal compressors available on UAD and do we really need more EQs? Of course you can get some decent quality from this plugin but we also can get that when using the stuff we already have. Not a must-have for me.

R. Eydner

2019年12月2日

Finally

Back in the day i had one of these bad boys...but after it broke down and got fixed it never sounded the same again.
But finally i never have to worry again.
Fantastic modelling paired with the digital workflow is a blast!
thanks uad...

1-20 of45件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3