Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of201件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Jackson

2020年5月22日

Finally I have an Avalon 737

I love that universal audio as finally made a software version of the Avalon . I wanted this gear for years but didn’t want to pay the price . So I jumped on the price of 149.00 A no brainier my vocals sounds great with my apollo twin with unison pre amp job well done

D. Rivera

2020年5月21日

WOW!!!!

This is Some how better working than the original unit I had at my studio last year, I know it´s not fully analog sounding but its offering operational extras that the original one and hadn´t? because of the stereo, I had only one channel at my studio, now I can do a lot of very useful stereo tasks in a stereo channel with this plugin. Thanks UAD

S. Watson

2020年5月20日

Love it!!

I own the Avalon hardware preamp, but this emulation is amazing! Now I rarely use the hardware unit. Love it for vocals and acoustic instruments. Pushing the 20 or 32 k band eq a little after de-essing provides nice air to a vocal without the digital artifacts that often come with boosting other eqs. Has a musical sounding compressor that can add a nice warm texture if that's what you're seeking

E. Espinosa

2020年5月19日

The most impressive channel strip Plug-in

This has got to be the most impressive channel strip Plug-in ever created, it just sounds great in most sounds with a slow attack like (vocals, strings, brass) it’s a beautiful simulation!!!

D. Louisin

2020年5月16日

A legend remains a legend

Used for voices, bass and acoustic instruments, nice to produce in any musical style !!!! a legend!!! thanks guys!!! Donat Louisin for (produce in the box-fr)

m. cordero

2020年5月16日

The real thing

Its an awsome tool 100% like the hardware
.you must get this

l. batterbury

2020年5月16日

Gorgeous Tone....

One of my favourites, absolutely spot on the hardware. This is a very special plugin, some time has definitely been spent here. One of the best compressors in a plug in available. I find myself pulling up this software for pop production constantly, and if you're on the hunt for some LA vocal sheen, this is it folks. Transparent, open, punchy... all the key factors that we all look for on a pop production....My word..what a hit.

R. Star

2020年5月15日

Vocal Perfection!!!

Anyone who is serious about a SMASH HIT
knows the vocal quality has to glisten in the mix.
The Avalon VT-737 is the vintage industry classic known to make vocals sizzle and come to life!
- Ric⭐️ (Dru Hill, Freeway, Kevin Michael, CrenSHAW, Makeda Marley)

G. Westwood

2020年5月14日

A vocal tracking dream!!

Clear, balanced vocals in an instant.

R. McDonald

2020年5月12日

I am not disappointed

This one exceeded my expectations. It is spot on with the hardware.

V. Kujala

2020年5月12日

Wonderful!!!!

Avalon VT-737 makes my Schoeps MK2H stereo pair, which I have found to be a bit "too neutral and harsh", sound really great! It gives the sound certain warmth and focus, which I never could reach with any EQs.

v. Dawk

2020年5月10日

Just what the MIX doctor Ordered

All I can say is wow .. what I difference it makes on the mix and vocals! If you don't have it try the 14 day demo first and buy before the sale is gone!

N. Jensen Stilborg

2020年5月10日

Sounds Great

This is a great channel strip for vocals. I dig it. It has a very recognizable sound. And it's quick to dial in.

J. Pena

2020年5月8日

Amazing

I have worked with producers who love it and when I used it with the Apollo I was blown away how good it works !!!!!!

O. Hatcher

2020年5月8日

VT737

Couldn’t really afford outboard this was my opportunity so thank you UAD

K. Duah

2020年5月7日

Great Gear Avalon VT-737

I never owned the pre, but could use the analog one. And if I compare now UniversalAudio did a great job by making this preamp digital in real time.
Sounds Great

B. Gotch

2020年5月6日

Dopeness

This is simply a game changer

J. Mola

2020年5月1日

My new go-to

I recently purchased this after using it constantly for the 14 day trial. A big part of my business is VO and vocals, and the 737 is now sitting in my daily template. It adds a perfect quality of compression, EQ and presence for radio without sounding like it was painted on with a wide brush. It was just what I needed for my work and it's a great addition to all the amazing UA plugs I already owned.

J. Roecker

2020年4月30日

Owned the original - Sounds awesome!

Having owned the rack version I was skeptical, but this plugin sounds spot on. I run it in Unison on my inputs! Great work.

G. Pearlman

2020年4月29日

like the original

I had a 737 and sold it and this plug in gets the best parts of it right...the smooth compressor and nice, responsive eq are spot on!

1-20 of201件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11