Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of374件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Must Have

Top notch!

c. jones

2021年5月29日

Best plugin period

The coloration and smoothness this thing delivers is mind blowing. I've tried alot of the preamps but when I tried the demo on this thing I had to purchase . With the levels hitting at the right levels don't really need eq or comp with the many options this thing has

h. dayani

2021年5月25日

smooth sounding

Give that smooth and clear sounding vocal i absolutely love it

h. dayani

2021年5月25日

smooth

loving this avalon very smooth sounding really give that smooth and clear sound to vocals

h. dayani

2021年5月25日

smooth

loving this avalon very smooth sounding really give that smooth and clear sound to vocals

j. aguilo berrios

2021年5月20日

Love it

Easy, Vocals in ur face from the first moment!

L. Benson

2021年5月18日

Great Preamp

The Avalon Tube strip gives tube character and saturation with clarity. The smoothness and the way it helps things sit, especially with vocals and acoustic guitars. Works great as a mixing plugin but really shines in the Unison slot.

R. Castillo

2021年5月12日

Excelente

Mágico

D. Neblett

2021年5月8日

SMOOTH

Smooth is the best word for this mic pre! Smooth compression, smooth high end and smooth sound.. love it! I would still love to try the real unit but for now.. this is perfect!!

E. Wells

2021年5月6日

Make your tracks shine

Wanted to try this out on prerecorded material since most only talk about it as a Unison plugin.
Could not believe the difference it makes on existing vocal tracks a definite winner.

Love this plugin.

R. Neville

2021年5月4日

Owned the hardware

Sounds pretty identical to the actual hardware unit.

e. sanchez

2021年5月3日

Excelent

Es excelente suena muy parecido al hardware. Ideal para poner en la entrada y grabar con la calidad y sonido final

Y. Chou

2021年4月29日

Just Beautiful

Makes a 500 dollar acoustic sounds like 5000 dollars. Just delicious to the ears.

A. Tkachenko

2021年4月20日

Wow Preamp Avalon is the best

This Avalon preamp is so good. I’m dreaming about it

V. Arnold

2021年4月19日

Silky smooth

Finally decided to pull the trigger and try this. For hip-hop and R&B vocals it's an instant go-to unison plugin. I don't even use the onboard compressor or EQ much, the gain stage alone is more than enough.

S. Crewe

2021年4月14日

Absolutely stacks up against the hardware!

I've used the hardware VT-737sp to record a number of albums, over the years. Even after only a very short period of using the UAD version, I can absolutely tell you that this stacks up alongside the hardware version. The smooth dynamic control, that sweet EQ - it's all there. 100% worth the buy!

v. brown

2021年4月11日

Must Have

I purchased this plugin because this is the pre amp that Dr. Dre did the Chronic albums on and I must say this is a must have if you record hip hop vocals.

M. Miller

2021年4月10日

Excellent Tone!

I was introduced to the Avalon from some producers here in LA that had the actual hardware. I had never heard of it before I met them. I noticed the tone and crispness on their vocals for the records they were recording and I assumed that a lot of that came from the Avalon. I was correct in my assumptions. This has been my go to Pre-Amp so far. I'm happy with my purchase!

d. kang

2021年4月10日

I love it

처음 사용해 봤는데 마음에 들어요.
개인적으로 neve 1073보다
제가 하는 음원과 더 어울리는 사운드라서 만족스럽네요.

V. German

2021年4月6日

Powerful tool!

A wonderful device! Sounds awesome! There are a lot of settings. Working in unison mode is beyond praise!

1-20 of374件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19