Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1014件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. trevilla

2020年9月23日

So good

I mean for the price u expect it, but it does not disappoint. Sad i can only use about 3 until my apollo blocks me.

j. park

2020年9月21日

one of the best plugin ever!

it changes the sounds immediately love it so much!

J. Asalde Vidaurre

2020年9月15日

Muy bueno

Tiene muy buena coloración e impedancia. Muy sencillo de usar, aunque consume bastante DSP, pero lo vale!!

M. Petrillo

2020年9月3日

Neve Sound Abounds!

This is a wonderful preamp and equaliser. Easily pushed into that characteristic British Neve sound. A little is enough. The EQ is fantastic and very user friendly. Very close to the actual hardware!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

All in for the legacy insert

I bought this for the legacy EQ version. The full channel can be a bit of a hog and imo isnt worth the usage in most cases. Not a big unison guy either, it seems to just add a bit of 200hz anyways. Where this collection shines to me is being able to use tons of the legacy inserts the get the 1073 EQ sound and bump across the mix

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Essential

This is one of the only preamps I use that isn’t hardware.

K. Lee

2020年7月29日

Perfect preamp

I love 1073’s sounds. Analog Air is too warm. Upgrade my Vox, guitar, drum

I. Polovina

2020年7月23日

Neve 1073 preamp&EQ Collection

The preamp combined with the Rode K2 microphone works as hardware and I would love to recommend it to anyone.

L. WOO

2020年7月21日

VERY GOOD PREAMP!

GOOD!

A. Francis

2020年7月15日

Never been happier with my own Neve 1073

I always wanted to own this plugin, Im very happy with its performance, I have just one glitch, the dip shows maximum even if iv loaded it on 3 tracks... I have an iMac 3.8KHz

C. Olley

2020年7月14日

Sweet

Sweet spots all around, goes on everything.

T. Saikkonen

2020年7月13日

On drums

Just did a drum tracking sessions, 1073’s on every track. The sound was absolutely fantastic!

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

You will not be disappointed.

The sound on this plugin is everything that it is hyped up to be. One of the best plugins for the Uad.

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

You will not be disappointed.

The sound on this plugin is everything that it is hyped up to be. One of the best plugins for the Uad.

J. Simmons

2020年7月13日

Looking for a certain sheen....here ya go!

I was already familiar with the sound of the Neve or that ‘73 sound. So I knew what I was looking for. I had a urban gospel track I was working on and needed these RnB like vocals to be smooth with a certain sheen and sizzle. I went through my library and couldn’t get satisfied. I even tried a few takes and mixes. I decided to use the Unison preamps. So I demoed the Neve and yelled out....THATS IT!! I stacked the vocals in different parts (12-16 tracks). The sounds I heard had me floored. I leaned back in my chair while it looped. One of the best buys ever!

E. San Martin

2020年7月8日

Great sound enhancement!

Easy to use, great clarity and can boost recordings with no loss of tone!

J. Negus

2020年7月8日

Amazing for tracking.

Just did my first session running each individual drum track through the 1073 and I am so thrilled with it!

L. Deane

2020年7月8日

Couldn't be Better

Control, color and a sound only found on the finest recordings Neve 1073. Distinctive and delightful. Thank You Rupert and Thank You UA .

M. McClintock

2020年7月5日

Amazing

This is probably the best digital preamp out there.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

1-20 of1014件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51