Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. ayton

2024年6月10日

Good fun, bright

Only had limited use of the original but a fun addition when on sale. Sounds very bright which I don’t recall from the original so I don’t recommend it as a Unison pre. Screw up your sound later and undo it at any point before mixing is key. As ever, bypass is your friend. Clunky interface as far as switching between Line and mic input, I don’t know why it should be any more tricky than the real deal to use but I guess it’s better than dealing with flaky patch cables.
Looks cool but could be more moise friendly. If you want more flavor, get the V76 though watch the input cos it overloads more easily.

M. Breu

2024年6月9日

Absolute Classic

Gotta love what this does with guitar tracking. Erik the man Rutan from cannibal corpse uses the hardware 1073 for his cab mics. I personally love the saturation this preamp gives.

R. Gogoi

2024年6月2日

why only native for UAD Spark?

It is already a native plugin inside UAD Spark but why you are limiting the customers here who wants to buy it separately outside of UAD Spark? I recently bought 24 native plugins and the last plugin I wanted was "Neve 1073 Preamp and EQ". Make it a real and true native plugin by the end of this year's Black Friday Sale or Christmas sale, please request.

A. Haqeem

2024年4月10日

Best emulation

i use this on everything, its so comparable to the hardware, it is amazing.

T. T

2024年2月26日

Best of Best

Neveの良さをUADが最高の品質で再現。いや、それ以上かもしれない。
マイクプリと使用するのも、バストラックに通すだけでも、1073の独特な歪みと厚み。中低域の太さ。どこをとってもプラグイン界No1

T. Malanskey

2024年1月31日

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

2024年1月30日

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

2024年1月29日

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

2024年1月27日

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

V. Ruzicic

2024年1月22日

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

D. Tainer

2024年1月18日

Absolutely Essential, Fantastic Plug-in!

In the month that I've had my Apollo, this is my most used plug-in. I never thought that I would go back to the days where I printed what I heard, but what I'm hearing is so good, that I have no qualms about sticking with it.

It's fantastic on my vocals with my Lewitt LCT440 Pure--just nice vibe and bonds well with the Unison preamp. Just a little bit of gain fattens up my vocals nicely. And it works fantastically with the Tweed and Marshall plug-ins in the chain--gives them both that extra oomph!

M. Jarzebski

2024年1月15日

Just great

I print almost everything I record live and it is great. Vox, bass, acoustic/electric guitar all is superb.

M. Mårtensson

2024年1月13日

Just wow

I print my sound with Neve 1073 eq in the console when I record. Now I get that sound I have been searching for on my vocals. Sounds good on everything.

A. Tahriri

2024年1月12日

as a plugin is great

W. Golebiowski

2024年1月12日

Perfect

What more to say? Its perfect. Awesome job by UAD.

D. Joyce

2024年1月12日

I love the EQ on this plugin

Great preamp, and the Eq on it is so sweet. Using it on all my profects. Really sweeted my overheads nicely

A. Viloria

2024年1月11日

Neve 1073. Amazing.

Simplemente espectacular, mi favorito, para voces, guitarras acústica y más...

E. Macedo

2024年1月10日

Neve 1073 é o melhor

Som limpo e macio. simulação muito boa, sempre gravo já insertando esse pré e a sonoridade fica uma maravilha!!

1-20 of1277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64