Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of946件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Smid

2020年2月23日

Stunning

Tested it against a real neve. Can't really hear much difference. Damn... :) The only negative point I might have is that I like tubes better. You know: rubber soul sounds better then abbey road to my ears...

p. attajat

2020年2月22日

Love it!!!

Fucking love it!!

D. Carter

2020年2月18日

Must have

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. Money well spent

D. Carter

2020年2月18日

Must have

Amazing pre amp, and the factory presets are wonderful. Money well spent

B. Callihan

2020年2月15日

Expected great, got amazing

This has infected my workflow with that killer neve sound and I couldn’t be happier.

D. Lee

2020年2月10日

amazing sound

its preamp sounds amazing much like the analog device, also its very good lots of vocal/main tracks

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

Neve 1073

A beautiful addition to anyone's collection.

s. yang

2020年1月27日

A must have preamp!


It's a preamp with beautiful sound.
It's especially good for vocals, and no one will love it.

It can also be used effectively on guitars and basses.
It cleans up the sound and works very well with various compressors.

If you are famous but still haven't tried it, be sure to try it.
I use and love the Neve 1073 preamplifier the most with the V76 preamplifier.

Keep up the great work from now on Universal Audio !!

N. Gureev

2020年1月25日

Must have for UAD

Even the legacy eq that you get when you get this is spectacular. And I put the new one on when I need a preamp. This one is awesome. If you’re on the UAD system I’d get it. And also you can get the 31102 - its different. 1081 I dont like as much

C. Gould

2020年1月19日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Having the luxury of working with the real thing from time to time gives me a perspective. The UAD plugin is very good and emulates that rich warm tone we all love from these times less little lovelies very well. Obviously some of the little analogue 'artefacts' and quirks from the real thing are missed but in general the best emulation I've come across yet.

A. Ohlström

2020年1月19日

Superb Preamp

Have Apollo Twin X and Neumann TLM 103, just purchased the 1073 and recorded vocals - it's the best preamp ever. Amazing results, it's a game changer and just perfect with a tiny bit a "drive" and some push at the high end.

A. Rodrigo

2020年1月15日

Love it.

I have always been a big fan of Neve,
This was a very nice plugin to add to my collection.

R. Whitney

2020年1月14日

Nice Warm Sound

Im using this now for a warmer, more intimate sound than the SSL 4000E Unison channel strip on some tracks -- especially acoustic music. It's easy to overdrive/overload -- have to leave it in Hi Z for normal condenser mics, which confused me at first since I usually think of dynamic mics as Hi Z and condensers as Low Z, but this comes from an older piece of gear and the "Hi Z" is still relatively low. The EQ is effective but limited, yet consumes a lot of processing power, and there's no compression, but they wanted to stay true to the original as always, and I certainly can't fault them for that.

J. monlleo

2020年1月14日

amazing collection

a new way for record and mix, amazing job UAD, if you have one or two dsp -in my case 2- use the legacy 1073 in the individual tracks -sounds really good!- and reserve the new neve 1073 for the mix bus!!!

R. Hanna

2020年1月14日

Stop reading the reviews and buy it now!

If you are browsing to buy a new plugin and you don't own this piece here... Well, buy it now! It is amazing on vocals, great to give that nice Neve vibe to drums and guitars. Absolutely a must-have plugin!

J. Johnson

2020年1月13日

Always wanted the Neve Sound

This was more then what I expected I love the warmth and color to every thing it touches. If used subtly or to extreme can achieve amazing sound quality. It’s almost like recording In an analog Neve console before it even hits the DAW. Beautiful!!

M. Skytte

2020年1月13日

Classic stuff

Rich sound. I use it on all my vocal recordings.

R. Young

2020年1月11日

Solid

I’m using the arrow. I have found it incredibly easy to get amazing sounds with the neve plug in bundle. They are fairly thrifty on the processor usage and sonically brilliant.

M. Bell

2020年1月10日

Neve 1073 Bundle with EQ

An absolute must have for the serious engineer, if you don't own the actual Neve hardware or even a clone, these plugins are a must , they really took my mixes to another level, I'm using them on almost every track, they really add Neve girth and warmth , they are easy to use and once you start using them ,like all the other UAD Plugins you'll be at a loss without them , great product highly recommend them !!

J. Napolitano

2020年1月10日

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

1-20 of946件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48