Neve® 1073TM Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073TM Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of979件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Pakkala

2020年5月22日

Great pramp!

I have been fortunate to combine my profession as a doctor with my lifelong hobby and passion in Music. I am now a specialist in my profession and an MD, PhD, but my most fond memories include performing and recording in traditional analog Studios. In my opininion UA HSS totally nailed the sounds, and my personal favorite has to be Neve 1073. No mather whether I am tracking guitar, bass, cello or my feeble voice, this amazing plugin does just the job. It sounds amazing, but it is not any more flattering than its hardware version, which is flattering enough. Big respect to UA!

C. Stylianides

2020年5月22日

1073 Preamp & EQ

Clarity, Character, Analog feel!!This guy has it all!Love it:D

M. Hunt

2020年5月20日

Great pre

I was on the fence about buying this or the neve pre. I will say they do sound different. I tried both and compared the 2. Ultimately I went with the 1073eq. It has a bigger sound to me. Plus the added addition of the eq. I compared both with my WA273eq and The 1073eq got me comparable results. They both sounded very similar. Had the same weight to it's sound. I wanted to add the neve 1073 so that I have a similar pre in my x6 as my wa273. Not having any experience with a real neve pre I can't compare but will say this pre is dead on to the sound I get with my wa273. 4 stars because of price. I would wait for it to go on sale.

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

I love the instant crispness

This plugin preamp and EQ add such crisp color to a sound. Perfect for vocals and aoustic guitar and I'm sure much more. I especially love using this in unison with the 1176 and LA2A.

M. James

2020年5月13日

Can't believe the Neve...is so good.

I decided to demo this thinking it wouldn't really be something I would end up buying 'cause I have other options already. The first thing I did ,just to see that it was working ok , was to drop it on a drum buss and selected one of the drum presets. Boom ! I was sold straight away , it made the drums sound amazing without any effort . Then moved onto vocals and guitars and so easy to get a good tone and quickly. The 1073 & Eq is a no brainer.

T. Hicks

2020年5月12日

Easy fix

The pre is easy to dial in and control and can be useful when used judiciously - depends what you want.

M. Hurley

2020年5月10日

Impressively versatile

I got this for my vocal chain and was surprised how great it sounds on everything else. I can see why users with tons of DSP put it on every channel.

B. Ferrar

2020年5月3日

Good Stuff

Real Good Stuff

D. Lindo

2020年5月2日

Outstanding!

I use it for tracking guitar and bass. Sweet Neve tone and quite a crunch if you crank the gain. Sounds great!

M. Riecks

2020年5月2日

Best Preamp

Very well emulated. Amazing compared to the real one. I love it more then any other preamp. Thanks for this fun part!

J. Veney

2020年5月2日

Best Investment Ever!!!!!!

This is the best investment that I ever made! The sound of the saturation it adds to my voice is outstanding. I love this!

J. Veney

2020年5月2日

Best Investment Ever!!!!!!

This is the best investment that I ever made! The sound of the saturation it adds to my voice is outstanding. I love this!

t. mcneil

2020年5月2日

Get It

Simple yet elegant little plugin. must have for home studio and/or commercial facility

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Perfect for Vintage flavor

This is very very nice, sometimes I track vocals with it , sometime I prefer the 88RS , sometime I go back to my original desk BUT THIS IS MY GO TO , WHAT A SOUND !!!

o. fashanu

2020年4月28日

Great

The plugins is so amazing just like having the hardware

D. Ho

2020年4月26日

The Go-To-EQ

After all these years, this is the first EQ that comes to mind when I need to adjust a track. It affects the source in such a musical and natural way. If I need more flexibility I'll try the 1081, and if I need even more, I'll use the Brainworx 5 band parametric.

L. Lantela

2020年4月22日

Excellent on vocals

I purchased this for veocal recording. Works very well with my Micparts U87 clone.

R. Fuentes

2020年4月19日

NEVE SOUND

Just Neve Sound super bueno para darle color

j. Lee

2020年4月14日

다용도 프리엠프 EQ 정말 훌륭하다.

지인의 추천으로 샀다.
기타연주에 주로 사용 하는데 질감이 너무 좋다. 세일 할때 산다면 가성비 최고의 플러그인이 될것임.

P. Denny

2020年4月14日

Warmest preamp

Emulates that amazing neve warmth perfectly!

1-20 of979件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49