UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1167件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

2022年11月26日

Neve!!

Love the sound and that it is native!!!

T. Käfert

2022年11月15日

Love it.

It’s amazing

h. josemans

2022年11月15日

One of the great preamps to use for nice recordings!

One of the great preamps to use for nice recordings!

P. Jaktholm

2022年10月16日

Brilliant sound!

Hands down one of the best channel strips I’ve ever used, sounds amazing.

Ø. Høydahl

2022年10月13日

Nice and smooth preamp

Very smooth sounding preamp. Is my goto on vocals.

C. Wesley

2022年9月30日

Pull the trigger

Mix the 1073 with the CL1B and you've got million dollar sounding vocals.

L. Rølvåg

2022年9月26日

A must have!

This preamp was one of the major selling points for investing in the UAD eco-system for me. Simply brilliant!

P. Ramirez Mendoza

2022年9月26日

Best Preamp ever

Best Preamp ever no words more to say about it

B. Moss

2022年9月23日

Great product

Makes vocals great

m. kradin

2022年9月20日

First UAD plug in I bought

The drums sound beast with this. Raw, thick and balanced. The presets definitely help. Grab while it’s on sale

N. Coelho

2022年9月14日

Amazing!!!

I love it!

O. Berrones

2022年9月8日

Great Preamp

I was using the 610 pre, very nice pre too, but something was missing. I lot of people talk fantastic thing about this Neve, and I can see know why. Fat tone just with engage it, very nice EQ, and trust me, it’s a game changer. Don’t think to much and get it. Thanks UAD gracias

K. Maruyama

2022年9月7日

This is why I love UAD

No other word, perfect for every tracks.

d. ward

2022年9月6日

Nice colour and sound

The options for drive and EQ can offer everything from a very subtle 'thickening' and warmth or greater clarity around the upper mids and tops to outrageous crunch and musical overdrive/distortion. A definite and immediate 'go to', whatever the source.

L. Motta

2022年9月2日

This is insane!!!!!

probably one of my favorite plugins ever! don't hesitate, just go for it!!!

k. teawan

2022年8月17日

Perfect

It's so perfect !

c. jinho

2022年7月23日

neve 1073

korean love neve

h. kim

2022年7月8日

real... pre..!!

this is amazing...!!!! i love it..!!

UADユーザー

2022年6月29日

Amazing Preamp

This preamp is simply Amazing! I had recently purchased a Neve clone preamp and although it gave a good sound, as soon as I demo'd the Neve 1073 from UA, there was no competition. The EQ that it comes with is also awesome. The best plugin I have purchased ever.

D. Matas

2022年6月21日

Another must have!!!!!

An amazing emulation of an iconic preamp and eq

1-20 of1167件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59