Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of898件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Birladeanu

2019年11月17日

Perfect for rap vocals

1073 is the best preamp for tracking rap vocals and guitars. I love how good the EQ is and the analog vibe of it. It will be my choice from now on for tracking vocals.

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Classic

Not only does this plug sound great, it inspires better performances.

D. Ellenberg

2019年11月15日

Debated this but so happy now!

Got this last month when there were deals on.. and had a few in contention but tracking through the unison and being able to whack it on a channel to improve the sound won out! Such a flexible plugin..

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Simple and amazing

These are great, both on the console, and on a drum bus or track to liven things up once you’ve already EQ’d

t. Kim

2019年10月23日

Good plugin

It's simple but make a good sound

D. Fries

2019年10月18日

Good Preamp and EQ

Enjoying using the Neve 1073 preamp plugin. Clean, good sound pre, simple EQ.

D. Schneider

2019年10月18日

LEGEND

There's no reason to explain that 1073 EQ is a proven BEAST. You can out it on whatever you want, and this is EQ will do its magic.
Its preamp section is a MASTERPIECE. At least half of all hit songs was recorded through 1073. And, yes, I also use this EQ and Preamp in my every record and every mix. Please, do the same. You won't regret!

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Great vintage flavour.

Great vintage flavour from subtle to heavily pronounced. Nice saturation and powerful EQ.

m. suarez

2019年10月17日

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

m. suarez

2019年10月17日

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Classic preamp at home!

I use the Neve 1073 preamp and eq on everything with the unison on my Apollo twin and it works perfectly. Great way to get that nice warmth and beautiful harmonics on your tracks.

N. Roberts

2019年10月10日

Perfect Pre-amp

Everything I record goes through this first! Any instrument! I like to add to just the subtlest of EQ on the unit to make the initial capture of the source really warm and clear. I love how you can go hard on the input and bring such good results. Won't contemplate using another preamp!

N. Tai

2019年10月2日

Tai Studio

Good

T. Hansen

2019年9月17日

Great!

Been using it on vocals mainly so far. Its as great as i hoped it would be!

S. JEON

2019年9月14日

amazing plug-in

I've never had such an amazing plug-in before. It's amazing how hard the base makes its rich, deep sound. It will be used a lot. I hope you have many discount events so that you can use other plug-ins.

h. ramses

2019年9月13日

applo x8

I can not believe the amazing eq I ever see like this, ever regret ever to buy this product

I. Sako

2019年9月11日

This plug-in is...

awesome!!!

C. Telkes

2019年9月6日

Absolutely Love It

Since purchasing it, I literally run every track in every project through it, print it, and move on. It takes up a lot of juice to run, but the sound is so good I feel no trepidation in bouncing it down and committing to the sound. Buy it!

S. Laccisaglia

2019年9月5日

Preamp Neve 1073

Il preamplificatore suona molto chiaro e con molta personalità! Si si cercano alcune distorsioni armoniche è perfetto ! Ma sa essere anche molto pulito e equalizzatore ottimo !

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

My new secret weapon

Such a great tool to have. The eq sounds amazing, not to mention the pleasing warmth this device gives my sounds is incredible! If i need something brighter, louder or gritty, this is thew tool to use

1-20 of898件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45