Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of1144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. sanfilippo

2021年3月15日

Awesome channel strip emulation!

From transparent to very aggressive, it sounds always good!

Y. Hwang

2021年3月14日

Lovely preamp

It's so good for mic.. I record my tracks with this software and It makes warm sound.

J. Kent

2021年3月12日

Impeccable

This thing sounds impeccable!! I was blown away by how beautifully it work on vocals.

T. Swabsib

2021年3月6日

Good, but there is an issue

This plugin certainly does work wonders on many different sources. I have nothing but good things to say about it when it comes to using it on inserts/buses/ whatever else - however; in “Unison” mode it can be VERY noisy. I’ve tracked 2 sessions with the Neve 1073 in unison.

For the first session, it worked great! On the 2nd session, not so much.

The faithful simulation of this hardware actually may be doing more damage than good, as the signal to noise ratio can easily get out of control on this thing as opposed to using the normal, clean Apollo pre amp.

I recommend only tracking vocals with the Neve 1073 in Unison only if the artists vocal energy can cover up the noise it creates. I tried many different combinations of gain staging within the plugin- sliding the fader, adjusting the output, and of course pushing the pre amp and testing different levels between those 3 parameters in order to get a low noise sound in the vocal, but for some situations/ songs, it simply will give you too much noise.

P. Record

2021年3月6日

Pongsakon

This is very nice and warm EQ. Perfect for string section and female vocals. Definitely the best one I currently have

B. Król

2021年3月4日

Realistic sound

This is very nice and warm EQ. Perfect for string section and female vocals. Definitely the best one I currently have.

J. Feinberg

2021年2月28日

Vocal juice.

This plugin is part of a Holy Trinity, with the Voxbox and the Avalon, for recording vocals. If you can't get the vocal character you want from these preamp models, your mic sucks. I love the 73 for clarity, presence, and punch.

W. Coleman

2021年2月23日

CANT BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS IS

This plugin is amazing I actually prefer it over my Avalon M5 outboard. The 1073 paired with the Tube-Tech CL 1B is Kanye and RiRi vocal chain and after trying this chain with my UADs I see why....

L. Wook

2021年2月21日

best pop color vocal preamp in unison tech

Best pop color vocal preamp in unison technology.
You can get a cool sense of color with simple manipulation.

C. Hamilton

2021年2月19日

It's great to have the Neve 1073 at your fingertips

I've used the preamp on several recordings and the EQ's on several mixes at this point and I'm loving them. It's great to have that Neve sound at your fingertips.

K. N

2021年2月9日

艶のある声に!

ボーカル録音時に使うと暖かみがあり、艶のある声に一変します。素晴らしい!の一言!!

F. Carcone

2021年2月7日

The preamp friend

The classic monster. I watched the trailer again, and damn one of the best teasing ever made, so funny and great. This plugin is the king, the warm and clear tones, the super easy workflow, super nice UI. Also really like the legacy version and the little Neve preamp !

T. Hodson

2021年1月26日

Yes, it is good

This a very good and reactive emulation. If you've ever tracked and our mixed with a 1073 you'll be impressed.

L. Murphy

2021年1月24日

Wow!

I love this preamp plugin! Can't say anything bad about it, it rocks!

l. reeves

2021年1月22日

It’s cool

Yep

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

Great sounding Preamp

m. min

2021年1月20日

Help

I tried to get this preamp but my hard Apollo twin could not register.. and I did download process so many times.. help me..

. Adams

2021年1月16日

I love it!!

It’s my favorite pre/eq for sure. I have had the pleasure of using the hardware in the past and I honestly don’t think I could tell them apart. I love using the pre section to add color and dirt to things like snare and bass also kick and vocals and guitars.... the eq’s are gloriously rich. The only caveat is that it’s a real dsp hog but it’s worth it!

H. Gierse

2021年1月15日

Outstanding

I am new to Apollo and UAD, but I can say that this plugin is outstanding. Recorded vocals and trombone so far. Love the warm sound!

K. Frost

2021年1月15日

Works as advertised

Easy to use, presets can get you in the ball park. Read the manual, watch a UA video or two on this unison pre. Its very versatile, and not to many EQ choices to confuse.
Being fairly new to this, These unison pre’s mimic actual gear, they are not for shaping sound in the mix, they are for getting a great recording of then source first and foremost. Yes you can oversaturate for a little more grit. Also learn how to gain stage this plugin, will provide less work in the mix stage. I have a few other unison pre’s, they all have their purpose. If you’re new to this, semi new, do the study work it will payoff, You’ll end up making decisions, not just turning knobs.
Outer Banks NC.

61-80 of1144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 58