Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of1144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Paclin

2021年1月13日

Love it! 10/10

Rich sound and I also like the option to reduce DSP usage by turning off equalizer.

A. Bellaja

2021年1月10日

Happy to have this!

Best Pre-Amp

S. van Servellen

2021年1月9日

Sounds amazing but uses some serious DSP

Truly great sounding plugin but uses so much DSP that can be difficult to integrate into projects. That or I need to buy an octo satellite.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent ! Must Have !

Try to set Mic+Pad , PreAmp works more and everything is magic !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Matzig

2021年1月8日

Perfect Unison Effect!

I don’t know why but this plugin is just perfect. I tried out other preamps but this here seems to be perfect for my vocal!

C. Uquillas

2021年1月6日

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

C. Uquillas

2021年1月6日

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

F. Loureiro

2021年1月1日

Great for tracking

really nice mid range on vocals

S. Sklyar

2020年12月30日

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

S. Sklyar

2020年12月30日

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

A. Nelson

2020年12月30日

The EQ is Amazing!

Absolutely love the 1073. I find I use other EQs far less often. Use it all the time for mic'ing upright bass, drums, acoustic guitar, voice. So east to bring out the essence of an instrument.

D. Thingstad

2020年12月25日

A must have for vocals

This is a perfect tool for sculpting any type of vocal

J. Zwiebel

2020年12月23日

Go-To for Female Vocals

The 73 does not only excel at enhancing vocal performance but fits onto any instrument channel for some magic.

G. Castro

2020年12月21日

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

G. Castro

2020年12月21日

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

I. Williams

2020年12月20日

Fantastic Plugin

Would be hard not to be impressed with the 1073...Get involved!

T. MCDERMOTT

2020年12月17日

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

2020年12月17日

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

2020年12月17日

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

P. Konbang

2020年12月17日

Best

Best of the best for my vocal

81-100 of1144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 58