Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

141-160 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rivas

2018年6月1日

Love it!!

My Fav so far!!

C. Hook

2018年5月27日

Love it.

I didn't expect to like this one. I really like the Dirty Shirley (just brought the real amp i liked it so much) and thought this would be too tame or just not different enough, but it's really got its own vibe and some really nice lush semi-broken up sounds. I ended up buying it a few days into the demo. Great amp/plugin.

C. Pinto Barrosa

2018年5月18日

Simple, working amp sim

From clean to crunch, it’s very easy to get great tones out of this one. I might go for the other Friedman’s soon...

D. Wallace

2018年5月17日

Impressive!

First of all, it isn't gonna respond like a tube amp. I didn't expect it to. But I gotta say thwt overall I'm impressed. I particularly like the way my Nash Strat sounds with it. I like the FX that are thrown in with the plugin. Delay, reverb sounds OK. Speaker selection surprised me when I looked into it. All the American 4x10 cabs were recorded using a Boogie cab so the only real selection there is what chain was used. Still getting used to the settings on dialing in my own sound with it but the presets are OK. I got it on sale ($99) with a $25 coupon to use so for me at $74 it was a no brainer. Check it out!

D. Miniero

2018年5月17日

Buxom Betty

fat & very usable

D. Miniero

2018年5月17日

Buxom Betty

fat & very usable

H. Engelke

2018年5月14日

It always depends

Of what you expect. If you expect to get every nuance of a real anplifier out of a simulation, you better get a real amp. If you are in for some good guitar sounds, you came to the right place. Funnily this simulation is better for crunch than it is for triple death distortion.

O. Lamas

2018年5月12日

Extremely usable.

This is by far ththe most usable amp sim of the bunch. Love it.

J. Tario

2018年5月9日

Awesome!

This amp rocks! I love being able to play through multiple recording chains, the delay is great, and it feels like a real tube amp. I also have the fender 55 and both are different enough to warrant having multiple amp plugins. I love it!

W. Keskey

2018年4月24日

my "new" GO TO Amp Plug in!!!!

I love the WARMTH of this Amp plug-in.
Best I've heard,....... so I bought it!!!!!

F. Olsen

2018年4月24日

Finally

Got my apollo twin connected and tried out freidman buxom betty. Having tried to get the sound i wanted through tube amps at home i finally found what i was looking for at a friendly sound levels. Love the dynamics and the fact that all knobs have a usable range for setting up clean to crunch guitar sounds.

V. Ramirez

2018年4月22日

Incredible

The Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier is incredible. Why do I think this you ask? It can produce the most amazing saturation and custom tones to allow you to nail the sound and performance you’re after; I’m impressed:) Thanks a million for making this incredible amplifier!

N. koohestani

2018年4月21日

Nice

I love this one

J. MURAKAMI

2018年4月20日

Mandatory amplifier for me

It became one of my favorite amps!!

J. MURAKAMI

2018年4月20日

Must Amp

Good Sound! It became one of my favorite amps!!

M. Lian

2018年4月20日

The Most Versatile UAD Guitar Amp

My favorite and go to guitar amplifier. This amp can go anywhere from clean blackface to cranked British style tones. It's also one of the best amp emulations I have ever heard...

T. van Vliet

2018年4月19日

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

2018年4月19日

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

2018年4月19日

Amazing

I love this one. Makes me play better. Very good attack, lows, mids. A definate no regret buy.

M. Kang

2018年4月17日

My favourite amp plug-in

I have demoed pretty much all of the UA amp plug-ins and have purchased Fender Tweed and Fuch Train II. I put Buxom Betty on top. Amp plug-ins typically give you unwanted harsh fuzziness distortion but it (kinda) behaves like a tube amp. It works well with actual gain pedals too.

141-160 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10