Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

121-140 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Cornelius

2018年7月28日

Nice One.

Do not own a Hardware one, but I like the Software for that price in my collection. I have used the Demo before, into different songs and fits well.
This production was not a Heavy Metal production, so i would chose a ENGL plugin in that case or Hardware Amp.

D. Cornelius

2018年7月28日

Nice One.

Do not own a Hardware one, but I like the Software for that price in my collection. I have used the Demo before, into different songs and fits well.
This production was not a Heavy Metal production, so i would chose a ENGL plugin in that case or Hardware Amp.

I. BUMBA

2018年7月25日

Great sound as real

It really sounds like an amplifier rather than a plugin, very impressive.

D. Holeva

2018年7月24日

Great Sound - Versatile

Just picked up Buxom Betty. Initially I was not sure about the purchase because I already have a number of UA amp sims that provide me with a wide variety on tones. I'm so glad I did! This is a great amp that has great tone, texture and flexibility. I've already used it on two of my tracks. Sits right in the mix. Another great addition!

B. Hill

2018年7月17日

Stunning cleans - loves my pedals

I have a large collection of quality dirt pedals, and wanted something that could really bring them to life in recording. This is that something. Great feel, great tone, great texture. Outstanding.

C. Umberger

2018年7月17日

The best by far!

This amp sounds incredible. For an amp. Not “sounds good for a plug-in”. This plug-in sounds good enough to think of it as an amp, because that’s what you’re getting. Had a client who is hard core real amps and pedals and has a really nice and expensive collection actually record for the first time through a sound he liked in a plug-in, using this. But it. It also takes pedals like an amp does.

E. FRASIAK

2018年7月17日

Very nice

Marvellous plugin... Nice sound...

J. Russell

2018年7月15日

This amp inspires...

This Friedman Buxom Betty plug in really inspired me right off the bat. I put together an instrumental track the same day that I purchased this plug in.
Works very well with all of my guitars; SCs, HBs, P90s and my Filtertrons.
The extra control in the FX rack really helps to customize the sound.
As always you get the quality that we’ve come to expect from UA. Great job!

R. Khan

2018年7月13日

Buxom Betty - Versatile and great sounding!

So I've just begun using UAD products here in 2018 but they're every bit as good as everyone told me and all the reviews state. Now let me add my raving and praise. I needed a guitar amp plug-in and wanted something that had a bit of versatility in the rock genre, going heavier or lighter as I wanted. This fits that bill perfectly and the fact that it's soooo SOOO great sounding on top, just makes this a brilliant buy.
If I have a wish to propose to UAD, it would be for them to do another amp, namely, a Vox AC30. "If you build it, they'll buy it," myself included. Thanks for amazing products!

N. Jeremic

2018年7月13日

Killer tube sound!!!

From clean to crunch, this thing makes my guitar sounds like a proper blues and southern rock axe. :) Love the clean sounds in combination with a bit of delay. It's my go-to clean sound from now on when it comes to my film and game scores. My Strat finally got that thick mid-range definition I heard on countless blues legend recordings! :)

C. Pihl

2018年7月11日

Good Amp!

Good Amp with loads of tones. Great with both tele and Les Paul. The softube marshalls have the edge tho...

T. Buhr

2018年7月5日

So good.

I don't have a lot of experience with virtual amps, but the Betty has been one of the most dynamic and authentic sounding ones I've worked with so far. It has the characteristic of a great amp where you get killer tone no matter what setting you land on. I'm excited to keep exploring what this thing can do.

J. Marvel

2018年6月28日

Sounds great. Turn it into a rock machine with the Brainworx FX Rack

This modeled amp comes with a unique signature but also plays well with pedals. In addition, if you want a wooly fuzzy overdriven tone use the FX Rack. You can drive the signal into the amp with clean boost to the limit while Power Soaking the power section. If the amp gets a little too fat simply control your instruments bass at input also in the FX. This amp looks like a simple but has awesome tone. Tweakers will get a nice variety that sounds nothing like the other Friedman amps.

C. Wandzilak

2018年6月25日

Betty got back, I mean bottom!

Unbelievably sounds like the real deal. Granted, I’ve never played through a Freidman but I have played through VOX, Marshall, and several Fenders and with regard to tone and saturation this is LEGIT which you just know when you plug in and start thumbing through the presets. You can carve out just about any tone you can think of and all of it sound great. I see other complaints about AMP sim’s not living up to the real deal but come on folks, you know you couldn’t tell the difference with your eyes closed. I have a feeling there are some salty peeps that paid a ton for the actual hardware to find UAD makes a realistic plugin version for a FRACTION of the cost. I recommend demoing it since strings, guitars, pickups, cables, pedals, and so many other factors contribute to how this amp will sound with particular setup. No more lugging gear or noise complaints from the neighbors. No more phase issues when recording or microphone limitations. I mean, really…where’s the easy button? This is plug and play at its finest. I bet you can play up against any record and tweak this amp to match the sound of the guitar in any particular song. I’ve only spent a few hours tinkering with this plug but the sky is the limit. Picked it up during this blowout sale. The DEMO made me do it.

UADユーザー

2018年6月23日

Sounds great

Early days with the Betty but already impressed with what it can do. Lots of control over your sound. V. Pleased!

N. Brooks

2018年6月22日

Very nice tone

This is one of the best all-around amps in plugin world. It's very easy to get amazing British and American tube amp sounds. It's not one of those "jack of all trades/master of none" types of things, either. It's pretty much a master at getting both sounds nailed right on. I also really like the included delay. Using this with a Les Paul or Telecaster is simply perfect.

P. Sunesson

2018年6月21日

Nice Friedman amp

Ever since I got this super nice amp, I have used on several occasion. This one hold it´s place together with my Fender Tweed and the Marshall Plexi, so now I am very satisfied I have fullfilled my needs – at least for now ;-) . Since I mostly use humbucker guitars I have come to love this one with my 335 – sounds really great. However, alla my plug-in amps work super nice and I have come to the conclusion that the simplicity and versatility is the way to go. And the sounds they produce really hits me. I love 'em and will go for a nice bass amp next.

J. Fritsch

2018年6月18日

Useful and a wide spektra of sounds

I needed a clear tone whit a strata for a production but none af my plug-ins could produce what I whanted. Freidmans shure did! The broad spektra of Tones you are able to get from this plugin is impressive.

J. Schwab

2018年6月3日

Strat-Heaven

At first I hesitated to even demo this one, as I'm not a fan of the other Friedman amps. But my American Strat loves the Buxom Betty: clean sparkle with lots of twang and warm breakup. Together with an LA2A and the AKG springverb this is really fun.

D. Wallace

2018年6月2日

Very versitle plugin!

I really seriously love this plugin! I spent the morning setting up a custom setting for use with my Tele as I can see this becoming a "go-to" amp to record with. I use it with an API 560 EQ and find that I can get any genre sound I need, be it jazz, blues, pop, or R & R. The presets gave me a good start on finding the tone I was looking for and I've been using it all AM for gtr practice. I highly recommend you give this a try!

121-140 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10