Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

181-200 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Fernandez

2018年4月2日

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

2018年3月29日

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

2018年3月26日

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

W. Music

2018年3月26日

Simply loving it!

Another hit amp plugin from Dirk and team and UAD . Excellent release!

S. Szakall

2018年3月26日

Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is my favourite amp sim to date. Fantastic rich low end and beautifully sustaining high end without to much high end edge to the sound.

M. Oezkilic

2018年3月26日

Great organic sound!

Great cleans and crunch tones. Sweet leads with a nice boost pedal too.

P. Cacciari

2018年3月25日

buxom betty

very beautiful clean and crunch sounds

R. Derbyshire

2018年3月23日

Great sound

Love this, rich full sound!

M. G.

2018年3月22日

MUY RECOMENDADO!!!

Muy contento con el sonido de este nuevo Friedman. Sonido muy real y bueno para sonidos limpios.
Lo tengo en mi arsenal.
Recomendado

c. francis

2018年3月21日

Comme le vrai!

Super plateforme pour pédales!

F. Biagetti

2018年3月21日

Great for blues / rock

Really easy to get a good clean/crunch tone, good plugin !

L. Pauselli

2018年3月20日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Incredible warm sound, I could believe to play just the real Amp!

K. Johannessen

2018年3月18日

The drive I have been searching for in countless pedals

Absolutely amazing amp for rock, soul and blues.

K. Riddle

2018年3月18日

Better reponsiveness.

Better than the first Brainworx tryouts. Such as, It is way too far from the "Dynamics" disaster of ENGL amps. They are getting closer to understand the amp response of articulation in coding.

Volume knob decreasing is causing the degradation of transitions especially on single pickups. So, that seems it is signal centric which is good. Therefore, in this scenario, the triggering point of dynamic response in the code must be improved as well.

The rest is not the big trouble for me which I do not mind there is no Reverb or not. Always the improvement in dynamics wins the game for me.

E. Budzynski

2018年3月17日

Useful great sounding tool

Instantly after I plugged into this UAD release i knew I would get mileage from it. Convincing amp model idea for rock and roll style guitar. Bordering on breakup sounds from a 355 Gibson hark back to Chuck Berry. Fantastic sounding plugin.

B. Lewis

2018年3月16日

I love this amp!

This plugin sounds amazing and is so versatile, no need to mic anything anymore!

E. Bares Cuadra

2018年3月16日

Incredible!!!!

It’s one of the best amps plugin I ever try ,
the response is amazing wich is the big issue of every amp sim that I ever try.
Work incredible on different setups clean and dirty sounds.
It’s great on a low and hi drive setting for slide guitar!!!!
In conclusion a very versatile amp that you can use on different situations with an awesome sound,great job guys keep goin on.
Looking forward for “ Two Rock amps”

S. Lamb

2018年3月15日

Perfect

I love everything about this Amp. I’ve been hoping for a VoxAc30 plugin to come about but this Amp is a great pick till then. Such a perfect sound on rhythm.

K. Hirai

2018年3月15日

cool sound

Fat crunch sound I love it!

UADユーザー

2018年3月15日

UAD Leading The Pack

I don't have lots of UAD Plugs but the ones I do have I use every day great JOB UAD

181-200 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11