Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

181-192 of192件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bares Cuadra

2018年3月16日

Incredible!!!!

It’s one of the best amps plugin I ever try ,
the response is amazing wich is the big issue of every amp sim that I ever try.
Work incredible on different setups clean and dirty sounds.
It’s great on a low and hi drive setting for slide guitar!!!!
In conclusion a very versatile amp that you can use on different situations with an awesome sound,great job guys keep goin on.
Looking forward for “ Two Rock amps”

S. Lamb

2018年3月15日

Perfect

I love everything about this Amp. I’ve been hoping for a VoxAc30 plugin to come about but this Amp is a great pick till then. Such a perfect sound on rhythm.

K. Hirai

2018年3月15日

cool sound

Fat crunch sound I love it!

UADユーザー

2018年3月15日

UAD Leading The Pack

I don't have lots of UAD Plugs but the ones I do have I use every day great JOB UAD

D. Case

2018年3月15日

My favorite UAD amp plugin

I find the simplicity of the Buxom Betty to be just perfect. Easy to get a clean tone, slightly gritty, thicker tone or drive it hard. The most flexible amp plugin on the platform...

B. Delaunay

2018年3月15日

Simply amazing.

Session guitarist for over 20 years and I think this amp is simply amazing. But remember to use it at 96 kHz because the sound is completely different at this sample rate. Idem for the other amp sims.

W. Gall

2018年3月15日

Tone Monster

This thing is a tone monster like the real hardware version. This thing has nice fat tone for low to mid gain guitar tones. Can find a great tone with every guitar I own in few seconds of tweaking. Brainworx ROX.

J. Clayton

2018年3月5日

Crazy good - from someone who doesn't usually like amp sims

From a working guitarist for about 30 years; this feels like playing into a real amp, finally. Fantastic dynamics (the lack of which being a big issue with sims), great for clean and also great for grungier / high gain when you turn up the input gain in the FX Rack. Just try it, fiddle with the nobs. No brainer. And if Brainworx / UA come up with a Vox AC30 sim (please) as good as this Friedman, then I may have to leave my '60's AC30 in storage.

M. Johnson

2018年3月4日

Finally a Clean Sound

unlike all other amps this amp can do the clean sound without fiddling for 10 minutes. perfect for chorus pedals

A. Motte

2018年2月21日

Nice amp sound

I like the sound.
Many colour of sound, very easy to use.

M. Julien

2018年2月16日

Excellent sound

I wanted new sounds for my guitars and so I tried that new amp. Very inspiring and realistic. Friedman tones are very thick and deep. I still prefer recording real amps, but the workflow isnt the same. The only thing i Don't like with brainworx amps, is the mono only capabilities of the miking. I prefer the Softubes simulations with the micing control (stéréo and room mic possibilities) But the Marshall amps are not always working in my productions so the Friedman is a great addition.

L. Tucker

2018年2月15日

No reverb...

Doesn’t the hardware version have a spring reverb?

181-192 of192件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10