Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

161-180 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tucker

2018年4月14日

Not as good as scuffham

I bought this because it looked promising and I had some coupons. It’s okay, I guess. Maybe I don’t know what I’m doing but I just don’t get any great tones out of it. I’ll keep trying but at this point, my favorite amp sim is Scuffham S-gear. Getting a great sound is virtually effortless. That isn’t the case with Buxom Betty. But like I said, I’ll keep trying.

c. garrigues

2018年4月14日

Buxom Betty Doesn't Disappoint!

I'm not surprised at all! Love that they made this one a Unison plug! I was surprised that they went back and made BBE100 and Dirty Shirly Unison, too!!! Thanks so much, UAD, BrainWorx, and Friedman!!!

A. Johnhnson

2018年4月14日

Amazing amp

I’ve been using this on all my guitars for the past 2-3 weeks. I’m in love with the tone of this amp. It’s s great addition to you plugin library.

M. VOSS

2018年4月13日

supernice

very sweet and gentle...but direct and impulsive...a must buy

A. Kirichenko

2018年4月13日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

A. Kirichenko

2018年4月13日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

T. Jones

2018年4月8日

Great Plug-in!!

I have to say this plug-in is awesome. When I play through it, I feel very inspired. The sound quality unreal. Check it out and make up your own mind.

G. Dimitri

2018年4月7日

Amazing

Have been amazed by the overall quality of all Brainworx amps emulations.
This Buxom Betty is a beauty.

L. Fernandez

2018年4月2日

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

2018年3月29日

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

2018年3月26日

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

W. Music

2018年3月26日

Simply loving it!

Another hit amp plugin from Dirk and team and UAD . Excellent release!

S. Szakall

2018年3月26日

Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is my favourite amp sim to date. Fantastic rich low end and beautifully sustaining high end without to much high end edge to the sound.

M. Oezkilic

2018年3月26日

Great organic sound!

Great cleans and crunch tones. Sweet leads with a nice boost pedal too.

P. Cacciari

2018年3月25日

buxom betty

very beautiful clean and crunch sounds

R. Derbyshire

2018年3月23日

Great sound

Love this, rich full sound!

M. G.

2018年3月22日

MUY RECOMENDADO!!!

Muy contento con el sonido de este nuevo Friedman. Sonido muy real y bueno para sonidos limpios.
Lo tengo en mi arsenal.
Recomendado

c. francis

2018年3月21日

Comme le vrai!

Super plateforme pour pédales!

F. Biagetti

2018年3月21日

Great for blues / rock

Really easy to get a good clean/crunch tone, good plugin !

L. Pauselli

2018年3月20日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Incredible warm sound, I could believe to play just the real Amp!

161-180 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10