Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Alcon

2021年4月14日

Cool amp

My favorite UA emulation amp. It does the chores for me over the fender plugin (I’m not dissing it). But as a rocker who’s all over the board this is it. I would like to purchase a real one but I’m sure it would be difficult to dial some of those beautiful fuzzy tones that come with the presets. I’m in love.

I. Kalugina

2021年4月13日

One of the best for Clean Sound!

Really great on a Clean Tone! Mark Knopfler - Andy Latimer lovely tone is here! Especially when you use it with Gibson! One of the best for sure!

J. Pike

2021年3月15日

Little bit of Hair

This one is not a screamer, but it excels at tones that are hard to get in plugins. The little-bit-of-hair tones with this one are unmatched. Feels great for rhythm and lead playing.

P. VELLUET

2021年2月15日

Très efficace !

Voilà deux semaines que je teste ce plug-in et parviens facilement à trouver des sons incroyablement expressifs avec mes guitares. strat, demi-caisse, archtop : toutes donnent un rendu très convaincant et naturel. En jouant sur le gain (d'entrée), je parviens à obtenir du son clair riche au crunch rond et gras, idéal pour moi... mais je sais que les saturations plus importantes sont possibles pour les amateurs. Tous les réglages sont hyper efficaces, notamment les 100 simulations de cabines et prises de son qui influent énormément sur les timbres, sans rien dénaturer. Bref, je suis bluffé et je n'utilise plus que lui !

E. Jegu

2021年2月14日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Good to go !

K. Jull

2021年2月6日

Refined

I tend to gravitate more and more to this Amp. It allows me to dial in a more sophisticated sound without having to go to the extremes of distortion. It provides a great addition to the Marshal Plexi and the SUHR se100

R. Silich

2021年2月2日

Love this plugin!

This amp sounds like a real amp! Just excellent, highly recommended! I’ve been playing guitar for over 35 years and was surprised at how good this sounds. Thank you UAD team!

J. Bru

2021年1月30日

Sonido Americano

Diversidad de sonidos, una gran compra.

P. Schmiedel

2021年1月14日

Unglaublich realistischer Amp!

Wir haben im Studio den Friedman eingesetzt und sind überrascht worden. Verschiedene andere Plug Ins hatten wir bereits getestet, aber der Friedman hat alle in den Schatten gestellt. Eine unbedingte Empfehlung!! Beste Grüße Peter Schmiedel / P & K music

H. Behrens

2020年12月23日

just wonderful...

sounds like the best of Fender, Marshall and Vox in one box - very versatile

H. Alfred

2020年12月21日

Bell-like Airy cleans. That alone worth the price of admission.

The only sim/emulation I've heard that has "that" sound. It's woody, airy, open..like a deep breath that finally expands your lungs fully. There are other superb cleans and maybe even cleans more suited to a flat c'chunk sound but if you are after that bell-like deep end plus twangy high end, this is the only one. I'm torn on the goodness of other UAD emulations such as DS40, Train II, etc - they're excellent but none breathe like BB . The real amp I'm guessing might lose it quickly with volume if fighting club noise but the emulation effectively adds a master volume without affecting tone. I could get more features for my buck choosing another girl but I know I'd regret losing out on Betty.

B. Coleman

2020年12月17日

The best!

This is always the first amp I go-to with new projects.

S. Rother

2020年12月11日

Awesome

Most favourite amp plugin

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Excellent Emulation!

This is a great emulation for those seeking a non-traditional sound but which can be just as good, if not better!

P. Candela

2020年11月30日

Super!

Una simulazione perfetta, adoro questo ampli per i suoi suoni clean e davvero super la possibilità del banco FX integrato! Lo utilizzo in quasi tutte le mie sessioni e lo consiglio sopratutto a chi vuole ottenere un suono caldo e pulito.

P. Candela

2020年11月30日

Super!

Una simulazione perfetta, adoro questo ampli per i suoi suoni clean e davvero super la possibilità del banco FX integrato! Lo utilizzo in quasi tutte le mie sessioni e lo consiglio sopratutto a chi vuole ottenere un suono caldo e pulito.

p. boylan

2020年11月15日

Great tone

Love this thing. Great for clean tone.

P. Schilperoort

2020年11月7日

60’s crunch and glassy saturated tones

I play mainly on a Rickenbacker 330 and this is just THE amp that gives you both a Marshall like saturated crunch tone and the chime-like harmonics of a Fender amp. “Boutique” that’s what’s keep popping up in my mind when I play it.
The unison response is out of this world. I can feel the speaker pushing air while I play my guitars through Betty. Best UAD buy! Oh yes, almost forgot; Brainworx is very generous with the free guitar tuner that comes with it.

D. van Haarlem

2020年11月5日

All the popular guitar tones pass the review

Somehow this amp brings me back to all the best guitar tones of the 80’s.
Of course it has more sounds up its sleeve. This is the pop-guitar amp for me, from nicely distorted to warm, full clean. It’s one of my favorites now.

N. Mendonsa

2020年10月29日

New go-to for clean tones

I’ve acquired several lovely, highly regarded amp sims this year that I use for different purposes but this quickly took over as my main clean amp for recording and silent practicing. Complex tone, versatile, impeccable feel, plays well with my pedalboard. I almost love playing as much as my real life Bogner Goldfinger 54 (almost!).

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13