Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

101-120 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. springthorpe

2018年11月19日

Great go to versatile amp

Was looking for a simple amp solution that was versatile and plug and play when I want to capture quick ideas, got a lot more, I am now using this for clean and overdriven tones with both single coil and humbucker bucker guitars to record, nice deep tones and good string clarity.

P. Bartušek

2018年11月15日

Klobasa

Fantastic natural !!!

P. Bartušek

2018年11月15日

Klobasa

Fantastic natural !!!

D. Flett

2018年11月15日

Great amp!

This amp plugin is one of the most versatile I have come across. It feels good to work with and you can get good sounds without too much tweaking.A+

D. Flett

2018年11月15日

Great amp!

This amp plugin is one of the most versatile I have come across. It feels good to work with and you can get good sounds without too much tweaking.A+

J. Silva

2018年11月13日

FANTASTIC

Great plugin... one of the best guitar amps i've tried...

R. Hortensius

2018年10月24日

Awesome sounding amp !

The sound of this great amp simulator helped me to get a guitar instrumental on a T.V. show ! Sounds so natural !!! Here is the link to the instrumental.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/now-is-now-2018

D. Scheffler

2018年10月22日

Just WOW!!!

I'm not a guitar player but brought over a couple of friends who are to try out some of these VST plug-in's. I demoed 3 different ones for the guys, and when I got to the Friedman, we were ALL blown away by the town this thing produces.

It literally sounded like the most beautiful amplifier I had ever heard! My 2 guys even mentioned how clean/clear it sounded and how it sounded like a cabinet sitting in my studio coming from my monitors. The guys are now asking how much does a UAD setup with this VST cost.....just spectacular.

M. Farnsworth

2018年10月13日

Best algorithm in the business

I sold my Fractal Axe-FX 3 because of this amp sim. It’s response is unparalleled and it’s tones and versatility perfect for the clean to heavy crunch guitarist. No need for other rack gear with plugins this good!

r. sveinungsen

2018年10月12日

Natural

This sound so amacing. Nearly better then a real amp somethimes... Used it on my telecaster and stratocaster. I am so happy

C. Lee

2018年10月11日

BEST UAD guitart amp simulation plug-in, ever.

I've bought, about 10 guitar amp plug-ins, only in UA.
But I can assure you one thing. This is it. The best, the most versatile, pleasing sound.
It is creamy, does not go too far, any sound in preset will be just good to go.
Just demo this now!

G. Piazza

2018年9月18日

One of the best

Amp sims are getting better, especially the ones from Brainworx. The newer UA offerings all sound better than older sims that try to do everything in one package.
So far, I have the Chandler, the Ampeg collection, the ENGL 765 RT (and the native VS), the Fender 55 Tweed, the Softube Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959 and now the Friedman Buxom Betty (I also have various native bx plugins that are good; the bassdude gets a lot of use).
I haven't had much time with the Fender or the ENGL VS yet; the Marshall is okay but nothing special. When using a UAD plugin, I'd usually reach for the Chandler first, then the Engel RT; (for bass, whatever Ampeg seems appropriate). IMO, those are the best of my current UAD collection - Until I tried the Friedman Buxom Betty.
Wow!
For a single channel amp, it is not only super versatile, it sounds flat out great. Killer. REAL. And I don't even have Unison technology (though I do record guitar & bass through high end tube preamps before they hit the plugin).
The Betty shines on many fronts, but the thing that stands out for me is the dynamic response across frequencies: the highs shimmer without being harsh, the mids are present but not mushy, and the lows are chunky yet controlled. Unlike a lot of other amp plugins, the tone stack is tuned just right for the Betty. And the tube response (distortion) sounds like real amp - very dynamic.
For those worried about the limitations of a single channel amp, you can store different settings in the 4 slots (A, B, C, D) and switch between them via remote control; I set this up in Cubase with a foot pedal - heaven!
My only complaint is the lack of a dedicated FX loop, but this is true of almost every amp plugin and it can be set up with a bit of time and an extra converter I/O.
I still plan on using other sims in the future, but the Betty has become my 'go to' amp for now.

M. Belinskiy

2018年9月15日

Amp in the box

Very nice amp, sound great as standalone and with my Mesa rectifier recording preamp as cab sim. God work!)

I. Popov

2018年9月11日

Sounds like a real amp!

It's just amazing how this plugin works with real guitar pedals! It doesn't matter overdrive or distortion, it is sounds like you are playing through a real amp! Love it!

M. Belinskiy

2018年9月3日

Good))) MESA + IR

Really good stuff, great additions to my Mesa Recording Preamp Rectifier for IR response! And as stand alone too!

J. Kaiser

2018年9月1日

As good as expected

without ever played the real amp, I am pretty shure that this plugin nailed that fantastic sound.

A. Niculae

2018年8月25日

Superb sounding amplifier!

Probably the best UAD amp plugin. Very easy to dial in, sits perfectly in mix. Touch responsive, sweet sounding, very clear. Beautiful overtones when pushed. I have the BE50 deluxe which has the Buxom Betty clean channel, it is identical. Try it!

S. Murphy

2018年8月13日

Versatile

Great model. Excellent clean tones. I can get close to some AC 30 sounds with some tweaking. Love it!!

D. Perini

2018年8月6日

Friedman non ha bisogno di parole!...

Bellissimo e utilissimo simulatore... sono contento di averlo!

A. Korn

2018年7月30日

Nice Sound

I like the sound of Friedman. I'm satisfied of my purchase!

101-120 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10