$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Selzler

2021年12月19日

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

2021年11月14日

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

2021年10月19日

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

2021年10月16日

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

C. Davis

2021年8月16日

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

A. Marriott

2021年8月14日

classic sound

I was really delighted with this plug-in! The extra depth it gives to piano is amazing!

N. Seva

2021年7月12日

Un vrai bonheur

Utilisée sur une cl5 en live, c’est tout simplement envoûtant, c’est rond, c’est beau, ça a de l’âme… on est à des années lumières des reverbs classiques de console live. Les poils en l’air garantis !

H. Lepisto

2021年6月13日

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

2021年5月21日

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

K. Holley

2021年5月10日

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

2021年4月25日

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

N. Adrien

2021年4月5日

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

N. Rang

2021年3月4日

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

2021年2月26日

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

T. Urbonas

2021年2月11日

You won't regret it.

I own 5 other reverbs, and I'm thrilled with this. It's the first commercial reverb, it sounds amazing, and among other things, it creates the best short reverbs I've ever heard.

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Cleanest Reverb out there.

This is by far the cleanest reverb I have ever used. You can put this on genuinely anything.. I’ve even put it on the master bus, nothing can make this reverb sound bad. Crystal highs, and clean lows. Excellent work UAD.

b. wheelock

2021年1月27日

Great sound

Great reverb for a multitude of instruments and vocals. Really easy to use and can get good results quickly.

K. Roukoz

2021年1月16日

Emt-250

my new go to reverb! actually sounds like a reverb opposed to others that drown the sound! Thank you Uaudio

B. Ward

2021年1月13日

EMT 250

A classic older reverb with a great sound that I'm finding to be very useful.

P. Leroux

2021年1月12日

toujours content d'utiliser vos plug-in UAD,je ne suis pas un professionnel du son mais juste musicien professionel qui aime faire sonner son instrument

j'aime utiliser vos plug pour faire le son de ma batterie , par contre lors de mon dernier achat sur le Bundle 3 dont un en plus de 399€, il était convenu d'en avoir un en plus et je n'ai pas reçu le 4 ème je suppose que ça doit être un plug qui fonctionne avec LUNA que je n'utilise pas encore , alors si vous pouvez me faire profiter de cette offre pour ce dernier achat et de me permettre de re-faire mon choix pour ce dernier .. avec mes remerciements

41-60 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21