$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

21-40 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Avery

2022年12月28日

I’m in love with this reverb.

Not a whole lot of features and flexibility, but when I think “reverb” THIS is the sound I hear in my head. Sounds beautiful on everything. This is reverb. Want “some” reverb? This is reverb.

B. Hastings

2022年12月25日

Legend

at the suggestion of a few VERY big mixers i bought this and was NOT disappointed!

M. Ahmad

2022年12月23日

Grab this Emt 250

organic and very musical , love this plugin ..

R. Sortwell

2022年12月23日

Rest reverb

Best plugin reverb on the market

J. Neves

2022年12月21日

Great Quality

Very happy with this purchase. Definitely not a workhorse type of reverb in my opinion but it certainly does what it does very well!

N. Οικονομίδης

2022年11月25日

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb


The best

M. Mengali

2022年9月21日

Versatile e di grande qualità

Si tratta di un multieffetto da usare con molti strumenti. Utilizzando l'EMT 250 si possono ottenere ottimi risultati già con i vari preset. Io lo uso sulla mandata effetti quando mi ascolto e nelle fasi del mix. Usato con presisione, è utilissimo anche nella fase di mastering. La traccia della voce acquista molto con l'EMT 250. L' emulazione è ottima !

f. Rose

2022年9月17日

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

T. Basso

2022年8月29日

The best

My favorite reverb

w. gonsoulin

2022年7月29日

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

2022年6月11日

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

Z. Sidó

2022年5月12日

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

2022年4月27日

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

2022年2月26日

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

2022年2月12日

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

2021年12月24日

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

21-40 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21