EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of364件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Lepisto

2021年6月13日

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

2021年5月21日

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

K. Holley

2021年5月10日

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

2021年4月25日

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

N. Adrien

2021年4月5日

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

N. Rang

2021年3月4日

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

2021年2月26日

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

T. Urbonas

2021年2月11日

You won't regret it.

I own 5 other reverbs, and I'm thrilled with this. It's the first commercial reverb, it sounds amazing, and among other things, it creates the best short reverbs I've ever heard.

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Cleanest Reverb out there.

This is by far the cleanest reverb I have ever used. You can put this on genuinely anything.. I’ve even put it on the master bus, nothing can make this reverb sound bad. Crystal highs, and clean lows. Excellent work UAD.

b. wheelock

2021年1月27日

Great sound

Great reverb for a multitude of instruments and vocals. Really easy to use and can get good results quickly.

K. Roukoz

2021年1月16日

Emt-250

my new go to reverb! actually sounds like a reverb opposed to others that drown the sound! Thank you Uaudio

B. Ward

2021年1月13日

EMT 250

A classic older reverb with a great sound that I'm finding to be very useful.

P. Leroux

2021年1月12日

toujours content d'utiliser vos plug-in UAD,je ne suis pas un professionnel du son mais juste musicien professionel qui aime faire sonner son instrument

j'aime utiliser vos plug pour faire le son de ma batterie , par contre lors de mon dernier achat sur le Bundle 3 dont un en plus de 399€, il était convenu d'en avoir un en plus et je n'ai pas reçu le 4 ème je suppose que ça doit être un plug qui fonctionne avec LUNA que je n'utilise pas encore , alors si vous pouvez me faire profiter de cette offre pour ce dernier achat et de me permettre de re-faire mon choix pour ce dernier .. avec mes remerciements

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

EMT 250

Perfect for my deep voice!

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Very very near the famous original , and a " must to have " , waiting the right promotion and by the time i will buy everything ! Good Job!

o. romer

2021年1月5日

EMT 250

Had the demo several times, but now I bourght it. I'm not going to regret it, it sounds great and rich with a nice tail.

B. Dunn

2021年1月2日

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

B. Dunn

2021年1月2日

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

D. Hamric

2020年12月15日

Slowly finishing my collection

Haven't even tried the last couple of plugins, just trying to get as many plugins that I can, in fear of loosing Windows support!

A. Vladichuk

2020年12月14日

Sounds great !!!

Sounds great !!!

1-20 of364件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19