EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

通常価格: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of379件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Sidó

2022年5月12日

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

2022年4月27日

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

2022年2月26日

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

2022年2月12日

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

2021年12月24日

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

A. Selzler

2021年12月19日

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

2021年11月14日

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

2021年10月19日

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

2021年10月16日

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

C. Davis

2021年8月16日

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

A. Marriott

2021年8月14日

classic sound

I was really delighted with this plug-in! The extra depth it gives to piano is amazing!

N. Seva

2021年7月12日

Un vrai bonheur

Utilisée sur une cl5 en live, c’est tout simplement envoûtant, c’est rond, c’est beau, ça a de l’âme… on est à des années lumières des reverbs classiques de console live. Les poils en l’air garantis !

H. Lepisto

2021年6月13日

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

2021年5月21日

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

K. Holley

2021年5月10日

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

2021年4月25日

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

N. Adrien

2021年4月5日

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

1-20 of379件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19