EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Arola

2020年2月4日

Great stuff!

One of the best software reverbs I've ever seen. Perfect for vocals.

G. Daddio

2020年2月2日

It’s really neato!!!

And it has lots of buttons!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

That sound

Just to put some heaven

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

M. Barbieri

2019年12月13日

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

S. Alekseev

2019年12月10日

One of the best reverbs in software!

Classic for all time! Great feeling of work, great detail, low DSP using, and of course great effects that can be obtained on this beautiful plugin! 5 points!!!

L. Saint-Martin

2019年12月5日

A must have classic reverb

This is a brilliant classic reverb you definitely need in your arsenal.

V. Volchenko

2019年12月5日

EMT250

Ревербератор отлично работает, позволяет оперативно настроить нужное пространство и создать реалистичные звуковые планы.

A. Bennett

2019年12月4日

As Advertised

Performs as advertised. Smooth and natural.

M. Hunter

2019年12月1日

My Favorite Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, it has become my favorite. Can’t go wrong with this one.

M. Hunter

2019年12月1日

My Favorite Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, it has become my favorite. Can’t go wrong with this one.

G. Starr

2019年10月26日

A favorite for tracking

I use this one mostly as confidence reverb in the monitor chain while recording but it's equally as useful in the mix.

C. Mayr

2019年10月21日

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

2019年10月1日

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

2019年9月18日

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

E. Blake

2019年9月1日

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

UADユーザー

2019年7月20日

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

1-20 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16