UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of386件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mengali

2022年9月21日

Versatile e di grande qualità

Si tratta di un multieffetto da usare con molti strumenti. Utilizzando l'EMT 250 si possono ottenere ottimi risultati già con i vari preset. Io lo uso sulla mandata effetti quando mi ascolto e nelle fasi del mix. Usato con presisione, è utilissimo anche nella fase di mastering. La traccia della voce acquista molto con l'EMT 250. L' emulazione è ottima !

f. Rose

2022年9月17日

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

f. Rose

2022年9月17日

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

T. Basso

2022年8月29日

The best

My favorite reverb

w. gonsoulin

2022年7月29日

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

2022年6月11日

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

Z. Sidó

2022年5月12日

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

2022年4月27日

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

2022年2月26日

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

2022年2月12日

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

2021年12月24日

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

A. Selzler

2021年12月19日

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

2021年11月14日

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

2021年10月19日

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

2021年10月16日

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

C. Davis

2021年8月16日

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

1-20 of386件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20