$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. phelan

2020年7月14日

Great digital reverb

I'm just getting acclimated to this plug, but it seems very cool. Have a really nice sound, easy to dial in. It's a great generic digital hall verb that seems to work very well on all kinds of sources. Thus far, I have enjoyed it on snare, acoustic guitar, vocals, room mics.. All sounded great

P. Klein

2020年7月11日

Prefer EMT 140

Solid product. Haven’t found best application yet but if it’s reverb I dig it nonetheless.

S. Allí

2020年6月15日

my go to for synths

the best for synths when you need put reverb on any synth

E. Soza

2020年5月22日

Awesome effects

I just put it in the mix and it all sounded amazing

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Great effects box

It's a reverberator, but also don't forget it's also a multi-effect processor. The phaser and chorus can really become handy in some cases.

U. Rychener

2020年5月15日

Classic Reverb!

Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, ich kenne kein anderes Plug Inn, welches den EMT 250 so realistisch und wirklichkeitsnah simuliert, wie dieses hier von UAD. Ich arbeitete lange Jahre mit einem "echten" EMT 250 und EMT 252, x Produktionen damit abgemischt, wenn es darum geht, akustischen Instrumenten einen natürlichen Raum zu verschaffen, ohne dabei den Gesamtmix zu stark zu beeinflussen, wahr und ist EMT immer die richtige Wahl! dasselbe gilt auch für das Plug Inn von UAD.
Ich mische mit Harrison Mixbus und Plug Inns von UAD und erzeuge damit einen wirklich echt guten Sound! "eben analog klingend"In diesem Sinn und Geist, kann ich das EMT 250 Plug Inn von UAD besten empfehlen!

I. Fabris

2020年5月8日

EMT 250 Beast

As a former user of real deal this plugin sounds in most situations the same as original hardware. UAD you did a h.ll of a job :-) Just as any other plugins that you made. Bright clear but ''old'' sounded plate is just what i miss in my hybrid concept. It perfectly fits with my Lexicon 300 L and PCM 90 hardware. You can't beat EMT on vocals, drums and any other applications that you use. Totally recommended for all studios, not only professional. Love you guys ;-)

R. VENTRELLA

2020年4月28日

Amazing!!

I’m very satisfied purchased this product! Unbelievable!!! Tnumb up!

S. Pagano

2020年4月16日

good, powerful unit

This one is a different flavor, sounds just right on most stuff. UA always.

B. Horvat

2020年4月7日

Instant classic

One of the best reverb units with some additional options and fx. Turns vocals into the superstar vocals. I use it on various of instruments and busses. One of those good old uad "must have" ones.

M. Dollnig

2020年3月30日

I want all UAD Plugins!

EMT 250 is one of the best reverbs i have ever heard. For me the UAD Plugins are qualitative the best PI at the market! All of them.

M. Hall

2020年3月10日

Pretty darn close

Having used the hardware this plug pretty well gets me there

P. Polkovykh

2020年3月5日

Отличный ревербератор!

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

P. Polkovykh

2020年3月5日

Один из лучших ревербераторов

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

S. Arola

2020年2月4日

Great stuff!

One of the best software reverbs I've ever seen. Perfect for vocals.

G. Daddio

2020年2月2日

It’s really neato!!!

And it has lots of buttons!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

That sound

Just to put some heaven

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

81-100 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 21