$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

EMT 250

Perfect for my deep voice!

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Very very near the famous original , and a " must to have " , waiting the right promotion and by the time i will buy everything ! Good Job!

o. romer

2021年1月5日

EMT 250

Had the demo several times, but now I bourght it. I'm not going to regret it, it sounds great and rich with a nice tail.

B. Dunn

2021年1月2日

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

B. Dunn

2021年1月2日

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

D. Hamric

2020年12月15日

Slowly finishing my collection

Haven't even tried the last couple of plugins, just trying to get as many plugins that I can, in fear of loosing Windows support!

A. Vladichuk

2020年12月14日

Sounds great !!!

Sounds great !!!

J. Weber

2020年12月12日

Wow!!

Love it!! Sounds Awesome!!

h. hyakkoku

2020年12月7日

Fresh and beautiful reverb

I'm a creator, not an engineer, so I was always thinking that I couldn't make a beautiful reverb.
I couldn't make the initial reflections and high-pitched reverberation well.
However, with this model, I can easily create beautiful reverbs.
I've been interested in the demo movie for a long time, and this time I was really happy to buy it cheaply on sale.

D. Adet

2020年12月6日

L'EMT 250

À utiliser sur toutes vos pistes :)
Un régal de douceur !

S. Walker

2020年12月3日

Worth it!

Perfect for acoustic guitar

A. Rosa

2020年10月28日

Amazing Verb plug-in.

Does exactly what it’s supposed to , great!

J. Hoekman

2020年10月20日

J. Hoekman

Easy to get a fantastic sound

T. Musto

2020年10月2日

Sounds Awesome!

Used it several times already and sounds like the real thing!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

The Plugin - Perfect. UA Delay Comp.... Hardly So

The plugin itself is a FX machine. 5/5 easy. A nice verb, a unique flavor of chorus & delay. Im there! BUT it is one (amongst many) UA plugins that incorrectly reports delay to host thus pushing rhythmic elements clearly out of time. Ive had this issue with UA for a while. If a rep wants to reach out im happy to provide all the info I can, I just want this issue fixed

T. Lippai

2020年8月24日

Superb delay machine

It is very versatile, you can cover any delay task with it. Glad to have it!

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Multi purpose device

Really good device, you can use only one for all mix, reverb for vocals, chorus for BGV’s, delay for guitar, phaser and space for fx.
And what’s more important, it’s sound really good.

C. Bruce

2020年8月23日

Great

Use it on everything.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Awesome

This right here is the reason to buy UA plugins. Use this to make your vocals sound extra dreamy

N. Gibbons

2020年7月15日

Go to reverb effects unit

I’m smitten by this unit .. my go to reverb from now on... I can’t praise it enough..vocals brought out and sit perfectly in the mix effortlessly as one example ..wonderful quality and unique design with its simple ease of use .. an instant favourite, I’ve used it on everything..

61-80 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 21