$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

181-200 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

2017年7月28日

emt 250

awesome ...

A. Bouchard

2017年7月13日

Great for that nostalgic sound

I got this because it was a great part of the last records I made with Blue Oyster Cult but compared to some of the other reverbs I have like Real-verb, it's a little plain. Still I use it when I want THAT sound.

S. Gough

2017年6月10日

Creative Reverb

Not your run of the mill reverb. Good for the weird effects. It can do natural well but shines when you push it to its limits with the modulation effects and such.

H. Gray

2017年6月10日

All I can say is WOW!

I always wondered how they got that sound in the late 70's & 80's that I loved so much. This is such an incredible reverb. The sound quality is effortless and limitless. From soaring guitar solos to deep ballad vocals, this is an effect that has to be experienced to be fully appreciated. Don't know how I lived without this plug in for so many years. 6 Stars UAD

.

2017年5月26日

why I choose this reverb..

I have no idea how... But unlike other modern reverb, this one is just wrapped around the vocal in such a way..it feels like warm butter On a hot, fresh baguette..

This is the only way I can describe it :)

P. Galanakis

2017年5月1日

secret weapon for doubling and spread.

My favourite reverb plugin ever. Super versatile as multi efx.

J. Katz

2017年4月7日

The One to Get

This is an amazing plugin and unlike any other emulation. This is the one to get!

a. estlein

2017年4月5日

Amazing

You dont have to di nothing to it.great default

R. Homes

2017年2月28日

Great

Very good reverb ! Thanks UAD

H. Abels

2017年2月14日

Fantastic, Rich sounding Reverb!

I've been auditioning a TON of reverb plugins lately and this one is one of the best. It offers a very rich, complex sounding reverb that has a warmth in the top end and the tails sound just fantastic. Easy to use and offers some other delay and modulation effects as bonus. Worth it just for the reverbs alone though.

T. V

2017年1月31日

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

The 5 Programs, that are essentially effects, definitely shape, distort, and puts the track in that warm sweet spot, with a lot of experimentation. The ability to add it as multiple effects to one track instantly makes this one of the best plug-ins to have in the queue.

.

2017年1月17日

Incredible Reverb

This really is the best plugin reverb I've ever used. The A/B is astonishing sometimes. Worth ever cent.

g. weidner

2017年1月15日

Emt-250

Really handy tool to have . Chorus is great, delays are shorter but really nice sounding and the reverb makes everything sit nicely in the mix while being very easy to dial in.The reverb, to me , only has one flavor to it but it's such a great sounding one that's very tweakable..When the pros can't tell the difference between this plug in and the 25,000 $ hardware version it becomes an easier decision . U need this ! Demo it and see for yourself .

S. Gibbons

2017年1月15日

NEW FAVORITE

A MUST HAVE, VERY SMOOTH ON VOCALS.

I. Lombardo

2017年1月15日

Another great reverb

To have with the 140!

T. Hinterholzinger

2017年1月5日

great to have!

A real alternative to the very rare and overly expensive hardware! Owning a real EMT 252 with additional 250 algorithm eprom, I can tell that this UAD version is very close. It certainly has that magic sheen. Use it on vocals, ac. guitar, choir and symphonic strings, it is a real beauty! On shorter settings it is even more useful on percussion and snare drums than the UAD Lex 224, while not quite as flexible as the UAD AMS RMX16. Does it sound like the hardware? I don't care, it sounds great on its own! Using it all the time...

G. Asbeck

2016年12月31日

EMT 250, the best ever!

I am a new user to the uad 2 platform, and I really love the EMT 250 Classic Electronic Reverb, for me it is the standard tool for pop music reverb situations. It is so good and makes the mix even sound better when used!! Thank you uad for the great reverb!

L. Brusved

2016年12月30日

Simple and clean.

Use this one mainly when recording vocals. Just love it. Easy to use and sounds great.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月22日

Another Masterpiece

This is one of the more versatile reverbs I've encountered in a while. Combine that with the fact it sounds vintage, and you have one fine plugin. Just plain ear candy.

L. Zacharias

2016年12月15日

einfach nur eine Schönheit, im Inneren ;)

habe die ganze Zeit nach einem anständigen Hall gesucht, und habe mich dabei immer in Richtung Lexicon orientiert. Man lag ich falsch, der Sound des EMT 250 ist definitiv das wonach ich gesucht habe und das mit verhältnismäßig so wenigen Einstellungs Parametern, ich bin einfach nur verzaubert.

181-200 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 21