UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

101-120 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. de los santos

2018年1月15日

UA 610 excellent, I recommend it

I use it for everything in my bachata and merengue recordings and it has a very analog surround sound that gives the sensation of an Analogo appliqué, very real and I am very happy thanks UA. @kewdyelgatomalo

M. Gaines

2018年1月15日

Great preamp!!!!

This is my first review. 2 months in on my duo twin mkII. Both preamps from this collection are great to me. The A has more color for sure on vocals. I am impressed with the emulation quality. First time using emulation for preamps. I am a tone snob. I am totally satisfied with the software and hardware. Professional quality for sure.

O. Kyoung Seok

2018年1月15日

very good!

very good plugin

M. Cartwright

2018年1月13日

nice and chunky

love the tone you get with the input pushed for a little overdrive. the eq's are fast and handy. great to get a vibe moving.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Nice Channel Strip

What can I say, you can never go wrong with this plugin!

Y. Vazquez

2017年12月21日

Just like the hardware

I own the LA-610 MKII and the UA 610 B is just the same thing, Unison technology is the next step for tracking, you can realy fell/hear the tubes on vocals and acoustics.

K. KAMACI

2017年12月10日

Mükemmel

Gerçeğinden tek farkı lamba sürücüsünün olmaması. Tüm projelerimde bu preampı kullanmaktayım.

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

Incredible!

Words can not describe what this module does. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring things to life guaranteed. Makes things sound "real" and thick. It has that Ray Charles sound, I swear! Can get creative with the gain staging and Eq, to suit

B. Leibl

2017年12月1日

einfach überragend

Hatte ja verschiedenes über UA Plugins gehört und sie vor dem Kauf meines Apollos nicht wirklich ausprobiert. Nach den ersten Aufnahmen kann ich nun sagen...MEGAFETT!!! Ich hab die Software mit Hardware Version das UA610 verglichen und kann echt keinen Unterschied feststellen. einfach genial

t. takamasa

2017年11月26日

Nice!!

great emulation.
This plug-in places warmth on the sound.
THANKS UA!

m. khaleel

2017年11月20日

My favorite so far

As I have not yet cut a recording with Neil Young on his UA console, nor may ever sing a duo in the same room with Mr Nat Cole, I can't tell you that the plugin sounds identical to the hardware in those settings. However, I did honestly smile the first time I heard my own voice through the unison plugin, inserted on a unison track in the console and thought to myself, 'this sounds pretty good.' Thank you.

P. Sarkar

2017年11月18日

UA 610, Very Very Nice

What should I say? Great Plug-in? Very nice? I think, these are all understatements. Universal Audio is doing something unique in this software plug-in world I have ever seen. The other plug-in makers are doing great but no one has ever achieved this. What I want to say is the sound, I mean, this closeness to their hardware brothers. These Mic Pre-s are really excellent.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Wow!

This collection is a must for anyone wanting to push the limits of UAD analog man!

UADユーザー

2017年11月12日

Great UA 610 ...The best is here to stay....

UA 610 is my go to Pre-amp. It NEVER fails to impress me every time I use it.......

M. Marton

2017年11月12日

Really great

I was surprised at how easy it is to get a dialed in mix ready signal so quickly with the 610. I tend to like the B a bit more but both are excellent!

y. m

2017年11月10日

610 tube preamp

Great warmth and presets!

R. Cote

2017年11月5日

What do i think about it.

The preamp is quite special. But, i don't know if i don't know how to set it correctly, overtime i have use it, i heard some electronic buzz or distortion in my sound. I feel sad to write this but no body perfect. I use an Apollo Twin Duo interface and just hope it is a bug.

101-120 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 20