Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of504件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. cristofalo

2024年5月24日

amazing

very useful

K. Shaw

2024年5月14日

Smooth

Smooth pre amp that is highly usable on everything. Little dsp usage on the UAD 2 Solo internal card.

K. ETIFIER

2024年5月14日

SO GOOD

What a vibe :)

O. Ferstl

2024年5月6日

Cool plugin!

I was pleasantly shocked by this preamplifier. Huge difference in sound with and without it. I really like it.

P. Motyczak

2024年4月30日

Vintage vibe

Beautiful vintage vibe preamp !

K. Schwarzer

2024年1月31日

Great sound!

Great sound!!!

F. Malagié

2024年1月30日

Puting your track well in the mixe

By direct recordîng or by reamping, this preamp is really puttîng your track sound right in the mixe.

M. Schmidt

2024年1月19日

No customer support

Awesome plugins! That work really great. The only thing that sucks is there's no customer support. They have a number but it just hangs up on you and tells you to go online. I've been waiting for them to get back to me for over a week now for a plug-in that I've owned for 3 years. With the latest update, it does not show up in my UA connect even though everything else does. I've updated everything, I've uninstalled everything, reinstalled everything and I've been waiting. Still haven't heard back.... Works great but if it doesn't you'll never get help.

M. Schmidt

2024年1月19日

No customer support

Awesome plugins! That work really great. The only thing that sucks is there's no customer support. They have a number but it just hangs up on you and tells you to go online. I've been waiting for them to get back to me for over a week now for a plug-in that I've owned for 3 years. With the latest update, it does not show up in my UA connect even though everything else does. I've updated everything, I've uninstalled everything, reinstalled everything and I've been waiting. Still haven't heard back.... Works great but if it doesn't you'll never get help.

J. Janev

2024年1月14日

My favorite preamp for acoustic guitars!

The 610-A tube preamp is definitely my favorite for acoustic guitars! Gives a very special drive and presence, sounds very rich and warm. It also sounds great on vocals, drums, gives a slightly retro feel, but also suitable for modern music. The 610-B also sounds very good and more precise, but I love the sound of the 610-A!

A. Ogarev

2023年12月25日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

super)

C. YEŞİLYURT

2023年12月16日

Nice

Perfeckt

C. Bors

2023年11月30日

One of the best Unison preamps

Really vintage tone, my favorite is the "A"

J. SANMARTI

2023年10月30日

Simple and powerful at the same time!

Great!! I love it!!!

M. Grigoryan

2023年10月27日

love the preamp 610

for me preamp clasasic

M. Grigoryan

2023年10月27日

love the preamp 610

for me preamp clasasic

M. Grigoryan

2023年10月27日

very nice

fore very good preamp

b. cheung

2023年9月27日

Love the classic 610 sound

Classic Classic Classic, what more can i say?

O. Cuellar

2023年8月2日

Preamps

This preamp makes my guitar comes alive , Uad are the best

O. Kudin

2023年7月29日

Classic preamp with good sound.

good sound.
Universal preamp suitable for everything.
On the 610, you can customize any sound you like.
Want a bright sound? Easily!
Thick and warm? Get it!

1-20 of504件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26