UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of402件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kerner

2020年7月7日

Must have plug-ins

Having preamp and compressor in Universal Audio gear and using it on every single track I was surprised this plugs sound great after recording through familiar stuff. It really gave me new colors in sound.

B. Alemany Nigh

2020年6月29日

Amazing on vocals!

I use the 610-B pre amp on most of my vocals now a days. I own several other pre amps from UA and I can honestly say, this one has been my favorite so far! Highly recommend.

R. Hutcheson

2020年6月24日

Want some 60s sizzle? 610A is your pre!

Any time I can't get that overdrive I'm looking for, I'll reach for the 610A and crank it. Nothing else fizzes like this. Works especially well if you're looking to fry a rock n roll vocal. Sometimes if I cant get a spring reverb to behave, I'll throw a cleaner reverb through this and fry the reverb. It's like instant 60's goodness, feels like Motown.

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Virtually the same as the hardware

I had the hardware of this and after a few days of deliberating between shootouts, I brought it back. There isn't a distinguishable difference, so I saved the money and bought more plugins. The EQ Is really nice, also although it is great to saturate tracks make sure you don't overdo it.

I. Reisch

2020年6月13日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

So far i've only tried the dark coloured B on soft synths, i love the EQ function to dial back some unnatural sounding harshness and to bring in some extra bottom end.
It's a beautiful plug in.

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Vibe City

Population 610. The EQ is magic.

I. Inkilä

2020年6月2日

It's great

The 610-a is my go to for adding some saturation on synths. Smooth sound but be mindful not to over do it on vocals.

K. Kaunan

2020年5月30日

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

2020年5月30日

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

2020年5月16日

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

2020年4月14日

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

2020年2月8日

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

2020年2月7日

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

2020年1月13日

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

2019年12月17日

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

1-20 of402件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21