UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of402件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Neal

2017年1月6日

Lovely

Was not sure about getting this bi=ut the price deal was a hook and so I jumped and bought it. Have not stopped using it since. I have other pre's but this has something everytime. I'm really into this unison thing and this little package is just seamless integration with a killer result. Keep them coming. Any chance of a really cool in-depth '60's Fender Pro Reverb?? With a 1x15" or 2x12" option. Something for the older members on here!!! lol.

J. Houtman

2017年1月2日

They sound so warm!

I wanted to try more unison preamps, warm up my sounds a bit, and i've demoed this. I was sold! I already love the 610-B, but the 610-A is an amazing addition too.

I used it on clean guitars trough a Radial DI, and it was warm. It sounded so warm, like sitting at a camp fire! The 610-A is much warmer than the 610-B. It really sounds a lot difderent, and behaves differently. The added warmth is not for every instrument. I personally do not like it on a digital piano, or virtual instruments. For that, the 610-B is bit more forgiving. The 'level' is adding a very nice and precise warmth, as much as you want. It cranks a little bit faster than the B, but does it completely different.

Both are often used now next to the API Vision. I cannot live without them anymore. To me, they are the most useful and versatile preamps UA has to offer.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月28日

FAT!

I don't have an Apollo interface. I use these plugins to warm up synths and bass. When I want sweet distortion and a nice fat sound. The 610 has just the flavor I need.

R. Khoury

2016年12月16日

Classic vintage tone at your fingertips

I was tempted to buy the 610a after reading about all the great artists who recorded on it, including Jimi Hendrix and when I tried it, it was instant tonal bliss and it didn't disappoint, no other audio device would give you this feeling and classic tone going from a marshall plexi to the unison enabled preamps of an Apollo Twin.

S. Lehmann

2016年12月15日

Warm and Spicy

In combination with my Aston Origin microphone, the warm but crystal-clear sound, I love this mic preamp!

P. Radu

2016年12月14日

Simple and efficient!

This plugin is great . It ads that tube warmth and brightness on vocals and other sound sources . The presets are pretty useful and some of them work just perfect without modifications . A must have tool for adding immediate presence and saturation on everything !

UADユーザー

2016年12月10日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

What a fantastic sounding plugin. I especially love the saturation and character this adds to my vocals, electric and acoustic while tracking through my Apollo Twin Duo.

Along with the 610B and the stock Apollo pres, my tracking needs are covered (Until I get to demo the other Unison Pres...) Great Job UA!

m. vaz

2016年12月10日

very nice...

so far I've tried this via unison on acoustic guitar going into the La2a silver with great results...

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Surprisingly good

Considering the 610B is given away for free, this is surprisingly good. I use this just for vocals with my Neumann TLM103 mic. I tested a few others like Neve 1073 and all the channel strips but the 610B came out tops. Very dependent on the vocal / mic combination of course. Try for yourself but don't miss this one!

N. Dayan

2016年12月3日

Nice pair of complementary preamps

The 610s really shine in situations when you need quick and easy gain staging as well as simple EQ curves on sessions. Unison technology lets me choose different impedances for microphones before the A/D conversion and that's a nice feature to color the sound.

c. hanebutt

2016年12月1日

Great Tool

I have a UA 610 and this emulation is spot on. Great work as always.

M. Julien

2016年11月20日

Excellent

Try to insert this plugin on a thin drum mix or try to mix through it on your master buss. Beautiful saturation, very rich tone. Classic tone using it for tracking some bass or vocals. I love it.

C. Holford

2016年10月31日

Very good value on an interesting sound

Im happy I upgraded to the package with the 610A, it was a great value for me and I definitely prefer the A model for its increased warmth. Both are good preamp models but the 610A for my applications sounds more natural. I'm sure I'll get more comfortable with both models as time goes on. They give an interesting and different feel from the already great-sounding Apollo preamps. Thanks!

W. Krol

2016年8月1日

Simple but do fantastik work

Is very easy to use but hugh positive impact to track. Thanks UA!

N. Borgen

2016年7月20日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection makes my work easier, it sounds fantastic and it's very easy to use.

E. Piesczek-Ali

2016年7月17日

Nice !

Sure, I prefer my 610 hardwares. But, I have to admit that the plugin sounds terrific. That is a hell of a job ! Congrats from Paris !!!

R. Rajaram

2016年7月14日

Beautiful Colour!

Another great set of plugins from UAD! I've been using the 610B on every recoding since I got it and adding the 610A recently has given me another incredible sonic colour to work with. And icing on the cake is Unison tech, which makes all of this even better!

D. Ohm

2016年7月13日

Sounding good

This is a great plugin for the pre amp stage. Loving it with guitars and synth bass.

H. Anh Minh

2016年7月12日

Must have plugin

when i buy am apollo interface and used 610 preamp.its the time i know i can sell my hardware preamp,goodchoice. Must have for all Apollo owners.

R. Williamson

2016年7月12日

The Pork Belly of UAD Menu

I found both 610 models to be great at slowing down transients of drums, tambos and pianos. Sort of a compression and tape saturation like result. Works great on smoothing out the midrange of pokey sounds.

181-200 of402件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 21