UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Julien

2016年11月20日

Excellent

Try to insert this plugin on a thin drum mix or try to mix through it on your master buss. Beautiful saturation, very rich tone. Classic tone using it for tracking some bass or vocals. I love it.

C. Holford

2016年10月31日

Very good value on an interesting sound

Im happy I upgraded to the package with the 610A, it was a great value for me and I definitely prefer the A model for its increased warmth. Both are good preamp models but the 610A for my applications sounds more natural. I'm sure I'll get more comfortable with both models as time goes on. They give an interesting and different feel from the already great-sounding Apollo preamps. Thanks!

W. Krol

2016年8月1日

Simple but do fantastik work

Is very easy to use but hugh positive impact to track. Thanks UA!

N. Borgen

2016年7月20日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection makes my work easier, it sounds fantastic and it's very easy to use.

E. Piesczek-Ali

2016年7月17日

Nice !

Sure, I prefer my 610 hardwares. But, I have to admit that the plugin sounds terrific. That is a hell of a job ! Congrats from Paris !!!

R. Rajaram

2016年7月14日

Beautiful Colour!

Another great set of plugins from UAD! I've been using the 610B on every recoding since I got it and adding the 610A recently has given me another incredible sonic colour to work with. And icing on the cake is Unison tech, which makes all of this even better!

D. Ohm

2016年7月13日

Sounding good

This is a great plugin for the pre amp stage. Loving it with guitars and synth bass.

H. Anh Minh

2016年7月12日

Must have plugin

when i buy am apollo interface and used 610 preamp.its the time i know i can sell my hardware preamp,goodchoice. Must have for all Apollo owners.

R. Williamson

2016年7月12日

The Pork Belly of UAD Menu

I found both 610 models to be great at slowing down transients of drums, tambos and pianos. Sort of a compression and tape saturation like result. Works great on smoothing out the midrange of pokey sounds.

L. Walker

2016年7月11日

I'd love to try it, but I bought it and then UAD took it away

Something about policy or such, which serves as a lame explanation to cover their ass for criminal liability, although I don't understand how a "policy" exempts theft as a criminal act.

B. Mckenzie

2016年7月1日

Good so far

Purchased and use on treating samples for use in MPC. Works really well, but not a replica of a 610 hardware channel strip. Good for coaxing some extra character out of the recorded material.

A. Gorman

2016年6月29日

Stands next to the hardware

Love the A and B, I own a pair of 610-B pres and the plugin stands next to the hardware amazingly well.. The A is incredible on bass and vocal if you want to add some excitement and character.. Big fan of these two!

G. Postorino

2016年6月27日

Home Base for Bass

I held off on getting the 610 preamps for a long time. With the recent June sale prices, I felt it was the perfect time to try something new and took a chance on these. I'm so glad I did. The 610-A is my new go-to for bass guitar. The rich, fat low end this plugin puts out is just superb. The 610-B is great for vocals, guitar, and a host of other instruments. I now own most of the UA preamps and these are what I gravitate towards first. Driving the 610 hard into either the 1176 or LA2A makes me smile every time. Don't sleep on this one!

J. Johnson II

2016年6月26日

The Real Deal

The 610 B sounds great as far as vocals go. The unison preamps allow for use of this awesome plugin during tracking and it sounds amazing. I ran a $150 AT2035 through the Apollo 8 Quad and the 610 B, the results were fabulous! Great highs and great lows. you can make your vocals command the mix with this bad boy!

S. Hudson

2016年6月25日

610 channel strip

When mixing I've found the dsp usage was a huge prob. Agree with the other reviews re sound.
In order to get the most out of it and have other plugs running I ended up using it in an effex slot and setting the 610 to multi overdriven
2kohms. This way u can slip different amounts to the various elements of the mix.
Basicly its parallel/ny comp style without the comp.
Wouldn't recommend above unless the mix is almost complete and there's enough headroom for the extra harmonic fuzz. Be carefull its easy to push things too much.

Using both a and b versions in above method running on a duo card the dsp hit is 23 percent. (so far I've only used one 610b on a mix and the results have been impressive).

o. morris

2016年6月22日

It takes a Touch

You will need to sail in your settings but once you get the settings you want they are great sounding plugs

V. Kositsky

2016年6月21日

Not exactly the same as H/W. But who cares?

I spend last hour A/B with H/W 610. Make no mistake, H/W kick assteroids, especially on vocals. I have just one 6176, however, I need a couple of these to record an acoustic guitar and another instance if adding a voice. Guess what? 610B does the work without spending $$$$s. Now, comparing with other channel strips or preamps plugins that UA have to offer. Somehow I am ending up in most of the cases with 610B, and I have pretty much all of them..

A. Arce Torres

2016年6月16日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection
Es un increíble emulador del clásico preamplificador de UAD, su sonido es solido y da gran cantidad de armónicos, muy fácil de usar, el ecualizador ayuda de forma rápida y eficiente a tener una mejor toma resaltando cada instrumento que pase por este plug-in, realmente estoy muy contento de ser parte de esta gran familia Universal Audio!.

S. Simmons

2016年6月11日

AMAZING!

The UAD 610-Preamp collection is the perfect tool for virtually any instrument, especially if you're looking for true tube color characteristics. It brightens all the right frequencies, and I have used it mostly on Drum Overheads, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, & Vocals. Team the UAD-610B w/ any 1176, combined they will create sonic dimensions, and will literally place everything in all the right places in a mix.

C. Johnson

2016年6月8日

ON the BASS

It brings out so much character on my synth bass!

181-200 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 20