UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of464件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

2017年12月3日

Incredible!

Words can not describe what this module does. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring things to life guaranteed. Makes things sound "real" and thick. It has that Ray Charles sound, I swear! Can get creative with the gain staging and Eq, to suit

B. Leibl

2017年12月1日

einfach überragend

Hatte ja verschiedenes über UA Plugins gehört und sie vor dem Kauf meines Apollos nicht wirklich ausprobiert. Nach den ersten Aufnahmen kann ich nun sagen...MEGAFETT!!! Ich hab die Software mit Hardware Version das UA610 verglichen und kann echt keinen Unterschied feststellen. einfach genial

t. takamasa

2017年11月26日

Nice!!

great emulation.
This plug-in places warmth on the sound.
THANKS UA!

m. khaleel

2017年11月20日

My favorite so far

As I have not yet cut a recording with Neil Young on his UA console, nor may ever sing a duo in the same room with Mr Nat Cole, I can't tell you that the plugin sounds identical to the hardware in those settings. However, I did honestly smile the first time I heard my own voice through the unison plugin, inserted on a unison track in the console and thought to myself, 'this sounds pretty good.' Thank you.

P. Sarkar

2017年11月18日

UA 610, Very Very Nice

What should I say? Great Plug-in? Very nice? I think, these are all understatements. Universal Audio is doing something unique in this software plug-in world I have ever seen. The other plug-in makers are doing great but no one has ever achieved this. What I want to say is the sound, I mean, this closeness to their hardware brothers. These Mic Pre-s are really excellent.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Wow!

This collection is a must for anyone wanting to push the limits of UAD analog man!

UADユーザー

2017年11月12日

Great UA 610 ...The best is here to stay....

UA 610 is my go to Pre-amp. It NEVER fails to impress me every time I use it.......

M. Marton

2017年11月12日

Really great

I was surprised at how easy it is to get a dialed in mix ready signal so quickly with the 610. I tend to like the B a bit more but both are excellent!

y. m

2017年11月10日

610 tube preamp

Great warmth and presets!

R. Cote

2017年11月5日

What do i think about it.

The preamp is quite special. But, i don't know if i don't know how to set it correctly, overtime i have use it, i heard some electronic buzz or distortion in my sound. I feel sad to write this but no body perfect. I use an Apollo Twin Duo interface and just hope it is a bug.

S. Fields

2017年11月1日

Be Careful

Be careful with the 610A a little is enough of this plugin but if you want a lot of distortion go ahead and crank it.

UADユーザー

2017年10月25日

Blown away

I have one channel of the real thing and now I have as many as I need. Thanks again UAUDIO.

P. Perfetto

2017年10月21日

GREAT!

Such a great plugin, really awesome. Useful in a lot of situations. really great on bass!!

a. Edwards

2017年10月20日

Jalyn Jacobi

Great with vocals. The eq collection gives the vocals a different character tone.

b. thomas

2017年10月19日

Warm!

I like them a lot
Sounds big and warm
And easy to recall...
Best of both world!
The "A" preamp gives a great vintage saturation! The B is just never wrong!

UADユーザー

2017年10月13日

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

UADユーザー

2017年10月13日

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

181-200 of464件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 24