UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of402件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

2019年12月2日

J. Nolasco

2019年11月28日

Amazing

Absolutely amazing!!!

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

N. Kazakov

2019年11月25日

Classics, what more can I say

I’ve used 610-b pretty much often. Mainly in unison when recording voice. Nice vintage warm sound. 610-a is a pumped up of 610-b, not always applicable for all projects but sometimes just what I need!

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

Top !!!

Top !!!

R. Mletzko

2019年10月25日

Analoge Wärme ,in the box'

Der 610er verleiht dem Signal eine schöne analoge Wärme, welche im Unison-Modus so kein zweites Plugin generieren kann. Vor allem in Kombination mit eher spitz klingenden Mikrofonen wie dem Neumann TLM 103 oder dem Neumann U87 Ai ist dieses Plugin in Kombination mit dem LA2A erste Wahl. Und das Beste ist, dass dieses Plugin umsonst war :-)

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

E. Corneliussen

2019年10月16日

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

M. Hagan

2019年9月29日

610 Pre

Nice and color and warmth

D. Cruz

2019年9月21日

MY LA610 MK1 DIED...

After recently finding out that my vintage LA610 MK1 has become microphonic and not having anyone in the surrounding area able to fix my channel strip, I decided to invest in an Apollo Twin MKII. This enabled me to seamlessly continue my mixing thanks to Unisom technology and duplicate my vintage gear primarily the LA610 MKI. The difference between in the box and out are very hard to tell. I cant thank UAD enough for their industry leading technology.

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

Fenomenal piece of software

Absolutelly nice piece of studio history. Best preamp with EQ to Unison. Wau .. Thanks.

l. helan

2019年9月13日

very good in recording situation

I use UAD 610 a and b during the recording session and these plugin are very great

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great collection

Great sounding preamps, just buy it!

W. Whitman

2019年8月29日

Makes a huge difference

I love these pres. They came standard with my Apollo and I printed them on pretty much every mix I did before this. They make things really come alive in a great way and I use the B model on most things!

p. albert

2019年8月27日

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

น. ห้องแซง

2019年8月27日

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

21-40 of402件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21