UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of465件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Transparency

Very impressed with this, been using it for tracking.

J. ter Borg

2022年5月7日

Used a lot

I see many different opinions about this one, some like/hate the sound for being either transparent, or characteristic :P
I really like the 610A for adding warmth and a pleasant bass boost to just about anything.

R. Pulley

2022年4月17日

Sounds amazing

Compared to my previous interface, which was a highly rated one, this sounds amazing with the UA 610 in the unison position. Didn’t know my vocals could sound that good doing recording at home. Worth the switch to UA.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I wanted to have, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

So pleasing

The tone is so pleasing to the ear and easy to dial in

J. Wallstén

2022年1月19日

Great engineering

Well, what should u say! Just a big smile in my face

C. Lessmann

2022年1月17日

UA 610 B

Vocals never sounded better...awesome!

I. Sumenkov

2022年1月17日

Where is a bypass button on 610B?

When you created a new design for both 610, the bypass button on 610B disappeared.

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

This is crazy plug-inReally

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

Great Tool!

Amazing Tube Preamps!! and Great EQ.

C. Lowe

2022年1月6日

Meh

They're ok, I just think these are pretty expensive considering what they are and the sound quality. I can't hear much different in the saturation to what you can do with 100 other much cheaper plugins, and its hard to dial in accurately with the way the level and output are set up. The EQs are borderline useless too. 2 stars

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

good

good especialy on bus groupe

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Good

I need more!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Óptimo

Saturação incrível

J. Ribeiro

2021年7月18日

Makes a whole lot of difference

Using the 610A made my akg mic sound one step ahead. Warmth and presence are the words i can use to define. It's great!!!

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Great collection

The more I use it the more I like it. Great sounding warmth.

m. beasley

2021年6月18日

UA 610 B

I haven’t had time to work in my studio much YET. I have just set my Apollo with Luna, which I’m extremely Impressed with, I had this hardware Preamps in my Old Studio, I just set my New Studio up, did a few Tracks, I have to Tell you, I’m a UA Man, all the Way, I Love you Plug-ins and Luna is Awesome! The switch from Pro-Tools to Luna, No Regrets,,This System Sounds Better than I can Explain, Tape Saturation is Over the Top. I use to bounce my Track to tape for that very Reason, but No long need to. UA You Guys have Nailed it! Loving it! Your Biggest Fan! Thank You

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Nice Tool

come along with my x6, nice sounding preamp.

1-20 of465件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24