UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of389件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

2020年1月13日

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

2019年12月17日

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

2019年12月2日

J. Nolasco

2019年11月28日

Amazing

Absolutely amazing!!!

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

N. Kazakov

2019年11月25日

Classics, what more can I say

I’ve used 610-b pretty much often. Mainly in unison when recording voice. Nice vintage warm sound. 610-a is a pumped up of 610-b, not always applicable for all projects but sometimes just what I need!

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

Top !!!

Top !!!

R. Mletzko

2019年10月25日

Analoge Wärme ,in the box'

Der 610er verleiht dem Signal eine schöne analoge Wärme, welche im Unison-Modus so kein zweites Plugin generieren kann. Vor allem in Kombination mit eher spitz klingenden Mikrofonen wie dem Neumann TLM 103 oder dem Neumann U87 Ai ist dieses Plugin in Kombination mit dem LA2A erste Wahl. Und das Beste ist, dass dieses Plugin umsonst war :-)

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

E. Corneliussen

2019年10月16日

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

M. Hagan

2019年9月29日

610 Pre

Nice and color and warmth

D. Cruz

2019年9月21日

MY LA610 MK1 DIED...

After recently finding out that my vintage LA610 MK1 has become microphonic and not having anyone in the surrounding area able to fix my channel strip, I decided to invest in an Apollo Twin MKII. This enabled me to seamlessly continue my mixing thanks to Unisom technology and duplicate my vintage gear primarily the LA610 MKI. The difference between in the box and out are very hard to tell. I cant thank UAD enough for their industry leading technology.

1-20 of389件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20