UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Nice Tool

come along with my x6, nice sounding preamp.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Legend sound!!

I’m fall in love of this preamp!!

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Great sound

Great sounding preamp.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

Superb And More Warmthness

Very Rich And Clean Sound

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

Superb And More Warmthness

It's Very Smooth And This Plugin Warmthness Track Sounding Very Great

E. Azari

2021年2月11日

Neat Little tool

Neat Little thing I like to use to to amplify vocals and melodies that don't really excite much until they touch the UAD plugins

R. Pressman

2021年2月6日

Fantastic, versatile preamp

You can do so much with these. It's great that they included 2 generations of the 610s, because sometimes I just want a classic tone and others I want those extra EQ points. Works well with different workflows, which is invaluable.

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

This is a nice plugin if you're looking for tube warmth!

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the originals wooww!! Must Have!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

L. Martella

2021年1月1日

Great preamps

Ottimi preamplificatori.
Io li uso con la voce e che dire, veramente eccezionali!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

610B is Perfect for Bass

The 610B is my favorite alternative to tracking through an amp. Its clean sound is rich and warm. Great for my new 4003 and '67 Baldwin Jazz. Delivers warmth and mixes well.

N. Rang

2020年12月28日

Excellent

Great product

N. Rang

2020年12月28日

Excellent

Great product

D. Rohde

2020年12月27日

Real World

This Sounds and Feels like a "real "Unit, tried it the first Time today, absolutely mind-blowing, really like this Stuff.

T. Whelan

2020年12月23日

Amazing :)

These preamps are awesome

J. Castañeda

2020年11月8日

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

J. Castañeda

2020年11月8日

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

G. Gorordilov

2020年10月13日

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

2020年10月12日

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

1-20 of446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23