UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

T. Reaves

2019年8月14日

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

J. Verdol

2019年8月10日

UA 610A

Cool ....

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Very good!

Excellent preamp! The 610B opens up many possibilities to shape the signal and give it an "analogue" flair. The signal always sounds very big, open and warm. By comparison, the V76 tube preamp sounds a bit more detailed. Microphones such as Audio Technica AT 4040 and 4050, AT 4051B or Røde NTR and NT 1000 sound fantastic with the 610 B /A.

A. king

2019年8月2日

Great Preamp

Adds a nice touch of tube warmth...Great for tracking vocals.

UADユーザー

2019年7月3日

610 a. Zawsze do wokalu

Coś pięknego. Brzmi ciepło. Polecam

M. Carrera

2019年5月7日

Tube warmth!

Nice to use them to warm up your sounds!

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

warmth

awesome pre amp to drive stuff that neats a little bit of heat

M. Heisel

2019年4月25日

Great Character Preamp

I find that the 610's both have their place, and they can both add a great element of analog preamp in their own ways.

R. Dent

2019年4月22日

Overdrive without artifacts

Constantly looking at preamps to overdrive them. This does it without digital artifacts the best of any plug in.

N. Smith

2019年4月11日

Great Sound!

I've never worked with the hardware version so I can't compare the two. But what I do know is this plug-in sounds great! I wouldn't drive too hard with these though, because the distortion starts to get a bit wild when you push it hard and doesn't quite sound like a tube, but when used lightly it does the trick. Also, the eq is very simple, yet very musical. Sounds fantastic.

R. Marant

2019年4月7日

NO DEBE FALTAR

UAD 610 es esencial de tener entre los pre amplificadores de uso. Tienen un toque esclusivo, que los hace diferentes. Sonido agradable, cálido y con carácter.

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

I have the Hardware LA-610 and this emulation is SPOT ON!

Great pre-amp and EQ! I've been using my LA-610 for years and this software re-creation blows me away how EXACT it is when sounding like the real thing! Love recording into this thing and now that I have the Plug in, I am not limited by just my 1 piece of hardware. Great front end for almost any mic!!!

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

perfect

sounds great

A. Kharkov

2019年3月31日

UA 610 - Excellent emulation!!!

I like so much! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

D. Bazzani

2019年3月26日

Excellent!

In my still short search for the best plugins, the UA 610B is one of the best things I've found. Clear, warm, a lot of controls, it makes sound voices and acoustic guitars a lot better, and I need less eq after that. Great one.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Must Have

I own the hardware version of this, and the plug-in is just as beautiful sounding as the hardware. Great Job UA.

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Tube gorgeousness.

This mic pre sounds fantastic, so thick warm and lush. It’s not just great for adding detail to a “period/retro” mix, it brings so much life, vibe and depth to programmed material and soft synths.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Molto figo

Colora il giusto e suona bene!

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

41-60 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21