UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

J. Torres

2019年2月13日

Perfect Addition to the fleet

This plugin is just amazing. It's great as a unison plugin for vocals if you want some smooth warmth. Also great for electric guitars. This thing is just a beast. You can also get some bite out of it as well. If you are nervous about it, just demo it first. I'm sure you will buy it the same day you demo it though.

f. ceballos

2019年2月13日

Uad 610 tube preamp

I like so much!!! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

p. salziger

2019年2月6日

Kick in the A..

I tried with my jmp-1 marshall and a TS-9, what a great sound, turning knobs real act and seems something. I am very happy to begin a new recording era with UAD soft & hardware.Thanks Mr UAD!

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

J. Scalia

2019年1月22日

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

2019年1月22日

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

M. G.

2019年1月18日

BUENOS

Tenía el A y ahora el B. Bundle que para mi opinión, hay que tener en el Arsenal.

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年12月19日

Top class color

It improves almost any source I throw at it.

e. mullano

2018年12月19日

UA610 B - Ottimo

Il 610 B lo trovo ottimo su tracce di sinth per dare più colore nelle frequenze alte, si comporta bene anche sui vocal per dare corposità alla traccia.

D. Gunderman

2018年12月18日

So tasty. Sounds you could eat.

Real good sounding plugin. I'm no pro for sure but my ears are not too shabby at finding some great sounds tracking with this in the Unison slot. Glad I decided to put some money into an Apollo interface and try out UA technology. Makes me sound better than I thought I ever could. I've had decent stuff before but I do love this new step into the digital realm. Good stuff UA.

UADユーザー

2018年12月4日

Zadowolony

Miałem darmowy 610 b. Kupiłem 610 a
I powiem że brzmi dużo lepiej. Jest ciepły i naturalny. Polecam. Śmiało kupujcie 610 A

s. Mars

2018年12月2日

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

s. Mars

2018年12月2日

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

C. LAURENT

2018年11月29日

Awesome

This plugins is very very great !!! I loving it, for my voice and my guitar is very great !!! Thx you so much UAD

b. berkovic

2018年7月27日

Great Pre amps

Cause buying Uad Apollo Twin MK II I was have only possibilities for one part of UA 610 Tube Preamp,yes I have order now I have complete set and work great, warm and punchy,I like it so much.Thank you Uad Team for such a great emulation

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

A plein tubes!

Chaleur et authenticité, pour les amateurs de son analogique

A. Blaze

2018年6月3日

Tube Warmth

So nice to have 610B as a core of Analog Classics Plus. I use it quite often and it gives tube warmth and color. Love it on my synth solos - it enreach sound perfectly. To be honest, i have both A and B versions, but having 610B only is enough as they are really close sounding, try Neve1073 and Helios 69 that have different colors . Solid classics. Thanks UA!

y. yamada

2018年5月25日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

すばらしい

R. Esposito

2018年5月21日

This is always a must for vocals and Bass

I love putting this in a signal chain for vocals or bass. It always adds a nice warm classic old school sparkle to the right vocalist and just the right color for bass.

61-80 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 21