UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

241-260 of393件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Tomety

2015年10月29日

Enrich your tracks

I use both preamps for kick, snare and vocal tracks to get more body or presence, depending on what I need. The preamps are subtle but for my taste they add that little extra to the mentioned elements, they are much stronger in the mix and have more density.

In my opinion they are a bit hungry for DSP - I use the "bounce in place" function to resolve this problem but it takes more time and you might lose focus - but this really helps especially for vocals, getting that extra brigthness for the chorus. A "light-version" would be pretty cool to have.

E. Sevmont

2015年10月14日

Great free plug with the Apollo twin

I got this for free with my Apollo twin, I love this with my clean rhythm guitar and vocals, I'm not crazy about the overdriven sound, but it definitely adds great subtle distortion when clean I've tested this UNISON vs not, if you own a UNISON device then it's definitely one you'd love to have in your arsenal, and for free with the purchase, I have nothing to say against this one. If I didn't own it I'd def buy it. 5 stars cause I didn't have to pay extra!!!

E. Moore

2015年10月2日

Preamp as it should be

I frequently use this preamp on drums and guitar inputs. It does not color the source. It's a good preamp to use in front of stand alone eq without adding color to the signal. I use this quite frequently to drive Marshall and Chander boutique amps and add an edge to those signals. The eq is simple and straightforward and useful in bringing an instrument into focus. While not sexy like a 1073 or API Vision, the preamp is good to use with other eqs that UAD offers and build a channel strip for recording. Useful in pushing drum machines and synth modules as well as sometimes those instruments are anemic.

E. Moore

2015年10月2日

Preamp as it should be

I frequently use this preamp on drums and guitar inputs. It does not color the source. It's a good preamp to use in front of stand alone eq without adding color to the signal. I use this quite frequently to drive Marshall and Chander boutique amps and add an edge to those signals. The eq is simple and straightforward and useful in bringing an instrument into focus. While not sexy like a 1073 or API Vision, the preamp is good to use with other eqs that UAD offers and build a channel strip for recording. Useful in pushing drum machines and synth modules as well as sometimes those instruments are anemic.

W. Pikulthong

2015年7月28日

Works like a charm

The sound is very deep & warmth, a must have for UAD starter kits.

M. Kiholm

2015年6月13日

Love it!

Absolutely love the 610-B on vocals. This plugin was one of the reasons I feel in love with my Apollo soundcard - very recommendable!

M. Hulse

2015年6月10日

So versatile it even sounds awesome on guitar!!!

Just for fun I tried the 610 on guitar. I could not believe how good it sounded when I cranked the pre -unbelievable breakdown. I just had to write about it. When I added the CS-1 it was even better. It's not just that it sounded good, it sounded authentic. For me it sounded like a nice Marshall stack breakdown. I was floored. I don't usually write reviews on gear, but this was such a nice surprise I wanted to share it.

J. Schmelzer

2015年6月2日

How did I live without the 610-A?

I got the 610-B plugin when I bought my Apollo. It's stunning. I actually ended up selling my 610 preamp because it sounded so good. But, I never tried the 610-A. I bought it and am absolutely loving it! I like to put it on a previously recorded track, dial it in, and then render the audio. It makes mixing so much easier and the tracks just come to life! I love it on bass, drums, and synths especially. Anything that needs character gets better with the 610-A. It's so simple but so great! The EQ is awesome for pushing your track in the right direction. It makes mixing so much easier down the line. I am excited to record through the 610-A as a unision pre as well. Just awesome!

G. McKinney

2015年4月18日

Perfect

I have been a huge fan of 610-B MkII so when I saw that this plugs came with my Apollo purchase I was very excited.

J. Edwards

2015年4月16日

Nice!

These plugins are great and are a must have! I am impressed by the warmth and character they bring to recordings. The unison technology is amazing and I am excited to see what other preamps UA will model in the future!

T. Subpleng

2015年4月13日

Cool Premic

I like unison tech. I could record lead vocal by ua 610B . I like , it sweet sound and warm .

UADユーザー

2015年4月10日

This is pure magic!

Using the 610 (a or b) is a no brainer. Whether tracking with it, or using it as the first insert on tracks while mixing, it literally is magic. I have been mixing lots of tracks from live recordings with tons of leakage to vocal mics. Somehow this plug in still adds air and clarity. Softens the tracks in just the right way. Bill Sr. sure knew what he wanted and this plug is on almost every track I use.

R. Ivanov

2015年4月9日

Great plug

Use this plugin with Apollo and very enjoyed how it works in insert!

M. Pereira

2015年4月8日

Perfect

Amazing Preamp i have used

V. Kozhin

2015年4月6日

Best preamp

I use this preamp on everything. I don't need hardware preamp anymore. I get analog sound without hardware. I often make recording outside the studio, and I don't need to bring a lot of gears I need just Apollo with 610 preamp plugin.

B. Chylewski

2015年4月6日

review

I like uad plug ins, a little overpriced but they are good.

A. Johnson

2015年4月4日

Tube Up!

I've got a lot of tube gear, and I'm sick of turning it on to find out that one channel is a little weak because a tube is fading, or that some new noise has appeared and a unit has to go in for servicing.

The UAD hardware pres in the Apollo range, combined with the software modeling, is a huge win. How often will you get to try a 610A on your tracks?

The 610A may not be the right pre for every situation. But for those situations it IS for, it is simply GREATNESS. And you'd be surprised how often that is.

Bottom line, this thing is magic. Once you start using it, you'll find you can't live without it. It will level up your production in a BIG way.

What else matters? Don't waste time. Make more music, make better music, and quit whining!

M. Fudge

2015年4月3日

Realistic tube warmth and character

I own every unison preamp for apollo and they all shine in their own way. The 610A sounds absolutely brilliant on many sources and can add a harmonic distortion which ranges from barely a trace to huge fuzzy warmth. The EQ is also a great and very fast to operate.

UADユーザー

2015年4月2日

Awesome!!

Read the reviews above & below... Need I say more?

F. Hansen

2015年3月31日

Excellent sound

Great companion for the Apollo Twin - digging the harmonics on bass and guitars:)
Another win win, UA:)

241-260 of393件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 20