$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

박. 민규

2023年12月14日

Good

Good good man

I. Stephenson

2023年12月14日

Great

A step up from the 1176 plugins form other developers I have been using previously.

K. Leslie

2023年12月13日

Improvements

Since using these plugins have seen great results in my mixing

T. Boblett

2023年12月13日

a very good compressor

I recently bought a Volt1 and also the 1176 bundle. I chose this instead of the Volt176 to give myself more control over the compression on the track with the 1176 in the 'FX in' slot. It's working very well for me. The 1176 is also useful in many other spots in my mixes.

T. Boblett

2023年12月13日

a very good compressor

I recently bought a Volt1 and also the 1176 bundle. I chose this instead of the Volt176 to give myself more control over the compression on the track with the 1176 in the 'FX in' slot. It's working very well for me. The 1176 is also useful in many other spots in my mixes.

C. Hamilton

2023年12月12日

Fantastic Plugin

The 1176 collection has been great . Being able to use these compressors in my DAW is what I've always wanted and they sound like the original gear. Thanks to audio.

D. Bill

2023年12月11日

Best Compressor for drums

This us my go to comp for drums and synths

F. Mubina

2023年12月11日

1176

Work very well!

D. Wylie

2023年12月10日

Does what it says on the box!

I have other emulations of 1176, and they tend to have more bells and whistles . As is the case with the UAD La2a, but it seems to be the UAD ones that I use and prefer.

T. Spielmacher

2023年12月9日

The Classic!

THE staple compressor by the people who brought us the original... Thank you!

C. Bors

2023年11月30日

classic fundamental plugin :)

the black 1176 is killer :)

K. L

2023年11月24日

Another classic

A super versatile compressor, very colorful and works on everything! A must.

A. Machado

2023年11月24日

Best 1176 plugin on the market!

These emulations are incredibly good and versatile! My most used compressors by far!

H. Nagayoshi

2023年11月12日

It's the best plugin!!

I have many 1176 compressor plugins. But UAD's one is the best 1176 compressor in our 1176 compressor plugins I owns.

E. Starzhynskiy

2023年11月11日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Wonderful! The design of the plugins, and especially their sound, simply has no equal!

S. Lopez

2023年11月10日

Grab It!!

Great addition to the arsenal. UA has the best plugins in the Industry, can’t wait to see what this company does moving forward!!

S. Lopez

2023年11月10日

It Sounds to itself.

Great addition to the arsenal,

J. Bjoersvik

2023年11月8日

sotralydservice@gmail.com

A great plugin, easy to use and a fantastiv sound .

J. REams

2023年11月7日

Easy to Make Sound Good

I had other emulations of these guys, including the free versions that came with my Apollo. I figured that all of the hype about these things was...well, just that; hype. I mean how many compressors do we all have at this point, and how many friggin' compressors does a guy need? They had the stupid deal on them, so I bit; glad I was a hungry fish. My other compressors are rather quickly becoming wasted space on my hard drive.

J. Salcedo

2023年11月7日

Love it!

This is the best sounding 1176 IMO! Love the extra features like the all-button mode, Slo, etc.

41-60 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73