$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Kudin

2023年7月29日

Final search point 1176

Actually, this compressor brought me to the world of UADs and thanks to it I bought my first audio interface)

I've tried many different brands of compressors in the past and they've all been lifeless, unbalanced, or too bright to the point of being extremely uncomfortable.

But having bought 1176, I experienced such a range of emotions that it is impossible to convey.
Imagine! You've been standing all your life and just now sat down! No, you even lay down on the soft bed.)

So, we are talking about these compressors! You will forget about tons of unnecessary plugins from other companies when these 3 great versions do all your work!

I consider it one of the best compressors of the century! 10/10

C. Mcintosh

2023年7月26日

End game in the box 1176

Your search for a 1176 vst ends here.

F. Hasan

2023年7月18日

no doubt! this is one of the best!

even tho i got it free with heritage edition and if you dont have this you have to grab it!

I. Finney

2023年7月15日

The Real Deal - Classic and Indespensible

Sounds just like the hardware. Another cracker from UAD.

M. VOLPE JUNIOR

2023年7月11日

The best!

The best 1176 ever, the real sound, 1176 like a 1176.

Z. Gaubas

2023年7月10日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Amazing bundle

E. bartlett

2023年7月8日

JUST GET IT....

YOU WANT THE BEST? SO GET THE BEST.

A. Dahlback

2023年7月5日

Oldie but goodie! Update GUI!

I first tried the 1176 years ago. Outstanding sound, but...
The GUI is outdated. 15 years ago it was OK with the screen resolution, but not today. I wouldn't complain if the plug was $ 20, but it is expensive. So - it's not hard to program a newer GUI...

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

Buy it you will thank me.

It's amazing and versatile. I use this on pretty much anything I want to control the dynamics of or anything I want to color and mangle with a classic tone

P. TSOUROUTAS

2023年6月20日

Magic Stuff

Your passion for every little detail is ridiculous.
You nailed down the whole collection

M. van Dongen

2023年6月12日

Absolutely amazing

I have tried a lot of different 1176 plugin but I do like this one the most! Amazing bundle. The Blue Stripe is my favourite on vocals !

M. Tucniak

2023年6月10日

1176 plugin with hardware-like juiciness

As a 30-year user of both the black and silverface versions of the UREI 1176 compressor, I must say that the Universal Audio 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin is undoubtedly the best digital replica of this iconic studio device. After being ported to the native version, I can finally enjoy the vibrant and organic response to dynamic sound shaping across the entire frequency spectrum, directly in the box on any licensed computer without the need for additional DSP cards or boxes. While each model has its own strengths, I definitely gravitate towards the Rev A for its coloration.

M. De Carolis

2023年6月9日

Il compressore che cerchi

In questa Collection troverai di sicuro il compressore adatto alle tue esigenze, davvero versatili.

G. BONNARD

2023年6月9日

J'adore la révision A

J'ai eu une offre sur la collection de 1176 et celle des LA2A et j'ai sauté sur l'occasion ! Le 1176 révision A est devenu mon "go to" pour ce type de compression. J'adore la saturation de ce plugin et sa couleur. J'utilise moins les 2 autres mais la révision AE est un bon compromis pour avoir le son du 1176 tout en laissant respirer les transitoires, un bon outil pour les Drums.

F. Matias

2023年6月8日

I knew I wanted it 10 seconds into the trial.

I knew UAD's reputation for the hardware accelerated plugins but was a bit skeptical about them being so much better than the competition. When they went native I installed the demo and barely 10 seconds into the trial I had no doubts. These are really special.

A. Layık

2023年6月8日

.

.

J. Dee

2023年6月7日

Very Disappointed in UAD customer service!

Paid for the 1176, however, it was not until I had downloaded it to my computer and I was all set to launch, when only then did it say that the 1176 was incompatible with my current iOS.
It would have been nice if UAD had noted system requirements prior to my purchase.
And forget about getting them on the phone. Absolutely no help there whatsoever.....

O. Cuellar

2023年6月7日

1176 limiter

if you are a novice you cant go wrong with UAD plug ins

G. Udvarhelyi

2023年6月6日

One of my favourites

The best emulations so far.

m. moncada

2023年6月5日

LA MEJOR COMPRA

ES LA MEJOR EMULACIÓN QUE PROBÉ :)

181-200 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 73