UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1183件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

TOP

he best 1176 that I've heard in plugins.

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

J. Lambert

2022年10月10日

They did it right!

I wanted to REALLY give this a test- so, i tried recording my drummer with just one big tube condenser as a room/boom.
I don't know that i have ever heard a full drum track sound so clean with single microphone. This is pretty perfect.

T. Kingen

2022年10月6日

So good

The 1176 is a time honored workhorse. I like to use it to capture the peaks after gentle compression with the LA2A or Fairchild. Works great!

A. Brown

2022年9月23日

THIS COLLECTION IS AMAZING

I have the Legacy 1176 Collection and now I have these Babies ! I'll put them to use asap !!

A. Ayer

2022年9月22日

Fantastic

The legacy version of the 1176 is great. But it is 100% worth it to upgrade to the full collection.

J. Mendel

2022年9月20日

Definitely the best 1176 plugins I've used!

Thus far a major improvement over the sound of the legacy versions. They seem to have the punch and power that I'm looking for on drums. Great Stuff! and now its available on UADx! Big plus!!

N. Stolz

2022年9月19日

Review 1176

It's compressing very well and I like the sound how it compressing. Easy using with just few knoobs

R. Donnelly

2022年9月16日

UAD email requested review.

The 1176 has been the go to compression for my percussion projects. Cant beat it.

P. Wallin

2022年9月10日

Really happy with these

Using compressor together with these limiters is so rewarding! Of course they sound great on their own too. I have G-channel Bus compressor and sometimes I end up using one of these instead.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Need it every moment

The classic is the best

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

The best

Congratulations for the excellent work!

A. Mujic

2022年8月24日

Cool

Works fine!

i. icewalter

2022年7月24日

so good

amazing!

J. Song

2022年7月21日

Awesome

Currently using it for all of my rap tracks
Much better than the Waves emulation

A. Whittaker

2022年7月19日

Yes it’s another 76

…but also maybe *still* the best 76 emulation out there so what can you do?

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

k. king

2022年7月10日

The Best 1176 Ever

What can I say it gets the job done on every genre and it’s easy to use just use your ears that simple.UAD is my go to for my plugin arsenal thanks UAD!!!!!

1-20 of1183件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60