UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1061件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Piper

2020年11月15日

WHY? Does it look different?

I sold 2 of my 3 E series 1176"s that i had since the 70s, because the the revised version sounded so good! Now you change the look of them! Very hard to see attack and release and the ratio is impossible! Your amazing 1176 looks like a cheap Imposter! I never had a complaint with UA, your Plugins allowed me to sell my analog gear with no regrets.

E. Toews

2020年11月11日

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to..

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to.. One star for new functions but please change the gui back!

R. Gulian

2020年11月5日

Drums and Everything

Oh I need another compressor plugin like a...but yeah I needed this one. Just fire up Hugo Nicolson's one and only preset, "For Everything" and go from there.

j. moondeuk

2020年11月4日

best 0g best

King of comp

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

c. niculescu

2020年10月23日

A classic for a reason

So many options out there, yet the 1176 is still one of my most used compressors.

H. Spiodic

2020年10月17日

Must have!

I put it on almost everything but what this does to the vocals is amazing! Try it! you’ll love it!

b. bensoy

2020年10月8日

Just good in the current times

I believe universal audio can do better than that If they rework on those plugin models today. They own the name so it can be better

E. Bass

2020年10月5日

Great - quite an upgrade from Legacy ones too

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

拓. 松添

2020年9月20日

最高です

リビジョンを切り替えられるものが他にないので、ボーカルベースドラムと各素材に適した1176を使えるのが他にはない特徴です。特有のアナログ感も味わえます。

P. Rackley

2020年9月14日

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

M. Pribble

2020年9月10日

These are classics for a reason!

Fantastic! There's a flavor for every application!

P. Sullivan

2020年9月9日

As cool as the other side of the pillow

Love all the options I have with all 3 compressors. They all have their use and I use all of them.

R. Visbal

2020年9月7日

Eleven Seventy Six

The 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin just works on anything you apply it to. It can make your sound be smooth, aggressive, in between, you name it. Press all the Ratio buttons and SMASH the signal. There's no wrong way, there's only the 1176 way. UA always giving us the best!!!

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

1176

very Good Sound

น. ห้องแซง

2020年9月5日

1176

very Good Sound

s. ermolaev

2020年9月4日

Workhorse

This is the case when they are always needed at hand. The quality of performance is excellent!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

On POINT

yeah, i wouldnt expect less for this plugin from the people that originally brought the unit to market. 5/5 for sound. Rating 4 stars as a slight facelift GUI wise would be nice alongside some sort of sidechain control. even if the sc is on a separate plugin to keep the others true to og signalflow, a version that can get a bit more surgical would be YUGE

T. Lippai

2020年8月24日

The real deal

I owned 1176 plugins before, but this is the real deal, if I have to compare them. Whether I want subtle compression, or heavy sound design, I use them. Don’t forget to check their characteristics before you plug them in. :)

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Hard to live without 1176 in the studio

Hi
Very good plugs, very close sounding to real thing counterpatrs.

T. Evans

2020年8月22日

Rockin'

These compressor models are an insane. It was a no brainer buying these digital remakes of the actual hardware models from UA knowing that UA are the founding fathers of these bad boys! You can really truly hear how these plugins react to the signal and saturate the audio just like the original hardware. Verry happy. One thing that I would like to see is a clearer picture of the compressor unit on screen. It looks a little blurry and unrealistic. But thats not really a criticism.

1-20 of1061件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54