1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of977件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. adomako

2019年12月14日

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

h. adomako

2019年12月14日

I don’t know...

I’m gonna go ahead and say i probably don’t know how to use this bundle because I don’t like the way it sounds when i use it on a sound.

N. Sirotti

2019年12月13日

1176

Amazing, all sounds rly good

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

2019年12月11日

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

2019年12月10日

Love it

Love it

J. Mojica

2019年12月8日

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

2019年12月5日

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

2019年11月28日

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

2019年11月27日

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

R. Tuominen

2019年11月22日

Classic

Haven’t had chance to test hardware ones but love still these. If best mixing engineers use these then those are worth of every penny!

R. Darabosh

2019年11月16日

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

2019年11月8日

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

2019年11月6日

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

2019年11月6日

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

1-20 of977件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49