$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Matschke

2023年12月29日

A true classics collection

The 1176 collection to me is an instant classic and can be seen as essential. I love the fact that you have 3 colors to choose from and pick the one that best suits the specific situation. Really a great collection.

M. Smith

2023年12月28日

UA 1176 Collection

I have never used UAD plugins until now. Honestly learning how to properly use these plugins have helped me hear the difference between my stock plugins and other 3rd party plugins. I can just put these plugins on a source and may be close to what i am looking to achieve without doing anything. I a/b my stock plugins dialing in same gain reduction/output and in some cases there has been a 6 to 10 db difference. Stock plugins seem to work harder to get the job done and I probably would not have noticed the difference if I had not upgraded to these plugins. UAD has set the bar for me. Thanks

T. Kouassi

2023年12月27日

Great

It sounds amazing

R. Carneiro

2023年12月26日

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

R. Carneiro

2023年12月26日

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

D. Santanna Possera

2023年12月26日

Grandes compressores

Gostei muito dos compressores, cada qual com sua própria personalidade!

M. inku

2023年12月26日

I’m not sorry

I own many 1176 simulations and I didn’t need another one. But I just couldn’t stay away from UA…. And the price was right. All I can say, I’m not sorry. This collection moved on top of my 1176 list right away.

I. Isaacs

2023年12月26日

Love them!

I used to use 1176 emulations made by competitors, and felt that they lacked in terms of authenticity. Being Visually Impaired, I find it easier to have plugins that closely resemble the hardware in case I ever come across the real thing... and you can't get much closer than a plugin by the company that makes the hardware!

m. candotti

2023年12月25日

Per avere un risultato tridimensionale

Per poter mettere in rilievo un registrazione analogica o dare tridimensionalità ad un VST è un prodotto da avere. Ho potuto paragonarlo ad altri prodotti equivalenti, ma questo mi da il risultato migliore...

T. Miskell

2023年12月23日

Amazing recreation

I have never owned the original units, though I have some of the plug-in recreations from other companies. This collection not only feels the most authentic, it provides three different variants on the same amazing compressor.

B. Roza

2023年12月22日

Fundamental compressors

Very pleased to have these plugins to mix our live takes. A fundamental package to have available.

H. Bouetard

2023年12月21日

FET FET FET

The 1176 always been a friend. Now I got 3 more friends!
thank you UA!

H. Bouetard

2023年12月21日

FET FET FET

The 1176 always been a friend. Now I got 3 more friends!
thank you UA!

G. Patro

2023年12月19日

Calibrate distance between Sound Source and Microphone

It is useful to calibrate the distance between the sound source and the microphone according to user's preference. Its odd harmonics addition stands out among the sounds of other supporting instruments

d. drula

2023年12月19日

beatmaker chanteur

1176 classic limiter collection, je l'utilise dans la console ou dans luna pour les prises de chant et ca marche de tonnerre

D. Mut

2023年12月18日

1176

I love it, it's a legendary Compressor that still makes a difference in a mix! I recommend with confidence !

E. Perez

2023年12月17日

The best of the best!

Very good compressors, excellent sound.

D. Beneke

2023年12月16日

The Real Deal!

Now this is how 1176's are supposed to sound! Other emulations just don't cut it. Thanks UA for making your plugins Native!

a. campoverde

2023年12月15日

Muy buenos compresores

son estupendos compresores, transparentes y musicales, una herramienta importante a la hora de mezclar, saludos

R. Kubayi

2023年12月15日

Complement

Best limeter plug-in in the entire
globe

21-40 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73