$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Walton

2023年11月6日

Like Butter

These sound amazing. Brings out whatever I am running through it with superior clarity. Great plug ins.

e. pellegrino

2023年11月6日

Top…

Assolutamente il top….

C. Asker

2023年11月5日

Essential

The very finest compressors ever made are so meticulously modeled and perfected. Snappy attack, subtle comp or brutal crush - this plugin can teach you a lot!

D. Walton

2023年11月4日

Definitely one of the better 1176 plugins I have used!

I've produced a number of songs using 1176 plugins. I own hardware versions but this is so close that I just grab this instead. There are definitely some sweet spots that are closer than others but this is TOO CLOSE not use!

A. Schindler

2023年11月3日

I work at a studio and these plug ins are so close to the original

My favourite compressor in an easy to use plugin that i would use on anything. if someone asked me if i could only use 1 analog one or 5 of the plugin, it would be the plug in everyday

M. Zub

2023年11月2日

Fantastic sounding plugin collection

I use it on drums (kick, snare) and vocals in combination with LA-2A. Sounds heavenly!

N. Østergaard

2023年10月29日

My new replacements for current 76 solutions, but...

I'm already having issues with ilok, and I want you to find a new solution for your plugins and hardware... UA Connect should be it's very own entity without any link to ilok.. It would make things so much easier.

G. Corben

2023年10月27日

Fantastic Plugins but STOP USING F*** ILOK

No one has had anything good to say about iLok is 20 years why UAD using the PoS system. Once again I had to stop a session because all my UAD plugins became unactivated. WTF
I will say again UAD plugins are awesome but
iLOK is. a total Po S from the 1990s
FIND AN ALTERNATIVE

N. Antonio

2023年10月19日

COLOCAR Y LISTO

Una vez que los insertas tan solo tienes que nivelar. Ahí tienes el sonido perfecto del aparato analógico. Una maravilla.

T. Mai

2023年10月18日

The real deal

to many fakes out there, if you want the real thing what out buying the physical hardware, this is the one.

G. N

2023年10月17日

Classic Limiters

So cool warm sound . Looking forward to try the APIs one day

G. Corben

2023年10月16日

These 1176s are the real deal

Loving the 1176s - I really like these bundles of different models UAD does. The GUIs are spot on too unlike some other brands.

D. Savastyanov

2023年10月16日

my first plugin which became really must have

incredible plugin. incredible sound quality
no trash in my sound like in another compressors like waves)) thx uad for your job

R. Studio

2023年10月15日

De los mejores 1176 del mercado

Muy Excelente Paquete de 1176

C. Jensen

2023年10月14日

Awesome!

I rarely use any other brand

L. Weisz

2023年10月13日

plugin

Ez egy klasszikus plugin. Nem lehet hibázni vele.

a. falesi

2023年10月12日

THE compressor

i already said too much.

A. Cucos

2023年10月11日

The best vocal compressor till this date

A must have for upfront vocals. Absolutely love it

a. yosh

2023年10月10日

Gooood!

So Cooool!

m. fritsch

2023年10月10日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Happy to have gotten this excellent plug-in.

61-80 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 73