$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Maurat

2023年10月10日

Fantastic!!!


Still shocked by this collection, any of these 3 sound amazing

M. Schisler

2023年10月10日

Quality emulations

These sound great and UAD has done a good thing to provide three versions. They're all useful in a given context. I'd rather have the three versions than a single version with all sorts of extra knobs to cover what these three do. Much easier to learn which of the three to use for which circumstances and then slap it on, twist knobs a few seconds, and it it sounds perfect. A single version like some others offer with extra knobs is a big time waster in my experience and difficult to get to sound spot on.

K. Fink

2023年10月10日

Stunning Virtualization!

The hardware version of this (made by you!) has always been my go to choice for so many situations I can't begin to say.
Now this virtualized version of it is astounding me in my DAW. I am thrilled with this piece!

p. kotchapakdi

2023年10月9日

Love this gear

❤️

V. Cuartero

2023年10月9日

REAL DEAL

No. 1 emulation of 1776.

C. Walton

2023年10月8日

Desert island plugins!

The UA 1176 collection sounds great...on everything! I picked these up in the UAD Tuesday promotion and they've swiftly replaced my previous go-to 1176 emulations. The 1176AE is great with the added feature of the SLO attack setting which gives an extra clarity when used on a vocal bus. I use these on vocals, drums, bass. Desert island plugins for sure.

J. Romero

2023年10月3日

¡Excellent plugin!

Simply the best emulation I've ever seen of the 1176s.

.

2023年10月1日

Great time to live in

Using it more than I thought, best purchase made this year.

D. Bintang

2023年10月1日

Great plugin

I have the hardware. Buy this plugin, you will not regret.

M. Dellit

2023年10月1日

Sounds like the real deal

But you already knew that right? Awesome

C. Rosado

2023年9月30日

Complementos de calidad

desde que los adquiri son esenciales en mi plantilla de mezcla , la calidad y color que aportan son incomparales

R. van Rensburg

2023年9月30日

Love this plugin, so much better than the other emulations that I have tried

Love this plugin, so much better than the other emulations that I have tried

j. egan

2023年9月28日

Great

Great plugin

E. Zorgman

2023年9月27日

Classic And old Faithful

Looking for something that will stand the test of time. Well you have reached the place. These plugins are well worth the investment. They provide your sounds with the right amount juice. They enhance your sound and give you a great analog feel. Detail and dynamic, faithful and classic.

M. Dellit

2023年9月27日

Just like the real thing

I can’t hear a difference !! Amazing !!

A. Shcherbakov

2023年9月27日

I use 1176 on every vocals

It just works! An easy to use plugin with amazing sound. I compared it with almost all emulators from other manufacturers. Not even close. Great for vocals, drums, guitars, bass... you name it.

M. Bekkour

2023年9月27日

Nice

very nice

m. fritsch

2023年9月26日

Glad that I bought it

I do not regret buying this one.

M. Krizaj

2023年9月25日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection is a cherry over the cake in the digital world & hardware emulation. The UA Team does the job like a Pro.

J. Rolph

2023年9月25日

Couldn’t be happier!

Amazing sounding compressor, with the rev a being my go to in the vocal chain. Lots of experimenting still to do with them all, but its very easy to get your tracks sounding great without to much messing around, alittle goes a long way and its simple to find that sweet spot. A must have plugin in my opinion!

81-100 of1446件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73