Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

821-840 of1368件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
  8. ...
  9. 69

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. king

2016年4月1日

Excellent plugins

These plugins are so good In every way,for both audio and software Instruments especially vocals it's best compressors and limiters that I think is in my opinion is the best of the best 10 out of 10 for all unaudio plugins I can't complain
loving it.

D. Giraud

2016年4月1日

Simple, complet, efficace

Salut
Autant que le fait de compresser ou limiter facilement le signal d'une piste , c'est pour moi la possibilité d'attribuer une touche sonore qui vient directement des modélisations du hardware et qui me plaisent. (au studio Golgoth 43 je possède les deux et j'ai pu donc comparer)
Pour du mix ça fait partie de ma trousse à outils.
Vous trouverez rapidement un intérêt esthétique à modifier les réglages d'attaque & de relâchement.



S. Roefs

2016年3月31日

CHARACTER

The old 1176 was among the best out there. Now there's even more to it! The three 1176's have very different characters, with more evident distortion characteristics than the old plugin. Tracks come to life with these beasts.

E. Oooka

2016年3月28日

Name machine! Great plug-ins!

Higher 1176, among the plug-in that was used up to now! Guitar, drums, percussion, etc., surprised all raise the texture. In it does not require equipment to worry about a simple, great comp to solve by switching to 1176, if any problems. Name machine! Great plug-ins.

G. Manuel

2016年3月25日

38 years of using the hardware version

Ok, so now you know I'm an old analog guy. It was real hard to give up reaching over and turning my UREI products by hand, (and I still do on occasion) but the emulation is pretty realistic on the 1176. I'm a big LA-4 fan so I am waiting for UAD to market that limiter in a DSP version. I will be one of the first to purchase. There is a noticeable difference between the UAD versions of the 1176 and other marketeers. The UAD is definitely more what is sitting in my rack . Nice job engineers!

v. tacoo

2016年3月25日

super good plugin..

very super limit plugin..

A. Poulsen

2016年3月23日

Very useful!

The 1176-Collection is my all time favourite plug-ins. These 3 compressors find it's way into Logic everytime I work on a project. They are very musical and I enjoy every minute with the 1176...especially the Blue stribe.

M. Ries

2016年3月22日

Significant upgrade over legacy version

Loving this collection on everything, especially on drums and guitars. The difference between the legacy version and mkII seems especially apparent when using higher compression ratios. The AE version with the slower attack is a very useful upgrade too. Will be using these often!

.

2016年3月22日

How many 1176 Emulations does a cat need?

Well if you haven't got this collection, the answer is obviously more. I'm new to the UAD platform, and was already INCREDIBLY impressed with the Legacy 1176s bundled with my Apollo, but these are even better. Very fond of the Rev E on Bass Guitar and Vocals, the saturation the plug-in adds is incredible. Something that would've taken 2 or 3 extra plug-ins to achieve with another developers plugs. Incredible.

W. Murray

2016年3月21日

Indispensable!!!

I use an 1176 on 95% of my tracks; it's damn near essential for vocals and drums. If you can get this "on sale" or with a coupon code, it's a no-brainer. This collection has THE best sounding 1176 plug-ins on the market, hands down.

T. McDiarmid

2016年3月20日

Much Improved!

Been using the original uad version of the 1176 for years.. this new emulation is so much more musical. Compression action is just like the analog box! I LOVE the AE version.

A. Mann

2016年3月20日

Surprise

I worked with the ln and se Version for years and found them great. So I was really surprised by the new and even better sounding collection. Absolut fantastic.

F. López-Roberts Luzón

2016年3月19日

MUST HAVE

From gentle compression for voices to harsh compression for drums... This bundle is just a must have. I use it for absolutely everything I want compression on, including the legacy version (which is extremely transparent sounding).

R. Brannon

2016年3月19日

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection now my go to

Just completed 3 mixes. Used the silver and purple 1176 ply-ins on lead and background vocals. Even used the gray box in one instance. It's great to have the different models for slightly different flavors on each voice while still getting that great classic sound. Made a great singer sound even better and made her already easy to mix voice even easier to mix. I've used the hardware boxes in commercial studios. This extremely authentic plug-in collection in my Apollo interface lets me bring it to my home project studio with as many boxes as I need. It has become my go-to for vocals. Great job UAD!

E. McHugh

2016年3月19日

Vocals, Vocals, Vocals

The 2:1 and 4:1 are fantastic in any vocal chain. So smooth and great color, either subtle or cranked. Excited to try these guys out on some other sounds, but I've definitely found a go to vocal compressor. Thanks UA!

S. Connor

2016年3月19日

The Best Just Got Better

Love these new upgraded 1176 plugins- there is simply not better compressor for giving drums the smack we all love. Also work well on vocals- follow this with a Manley VariMu and you have some wonderful smooth levelling and tone. Well done UA

F. Carcone

2016年3月18日

Analog power ITB

So cool to have this so strong and versatile equipment in our software consoles !

This is THE quality.

Felix

N. O'Brien

2016年3月16日

Most versatile software compressors

The 1176 collection is all you need to get started achieving that punchy, colorful, analog sound in your mixes!

I find that all my busses, Vox, Drums, etc end up with an 1176 on them. That's just a testament to their versatility, reliability, and they just sound really good.

Truly one of UA's best emulations.

B. Munyon

2016年3月16日

Must have!

Versatile and sounds so very good. Very expressive and more range than I would have imagined. Excellent!!!

T. Barrow

2016年3月16日

Sounds fantastic

These 1176 plugs sound great. The AE version is sweet for vocal treatment. These will get frequently used in my mixes.

821-840 of1368件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
  8. ...
  9. 69