Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of224件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. KIM

2022年1月1日

Good!

Good! plugin

M. Cruzeiro

2021年12月2日

Amazing!!!

I've never used anything like it before and now I love tilt EQ! Real holiday gift!

V. Gorlinsky

2021年11月29日

Using Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Nice plugin! I use it with console 1 Softube

U. Audio Account

2021年11月22日

Simple and useful

Great sounding filters, low DSP consumer.

R. MACMULLEN

2021年11月18日

decent issue

another great item thanks uad staff

T. Lozanovski

2021年11月11日

Little weapon

Such a useful tool!

S. Rico Hernandez

2021年10月22日

Una gran herramienta

Muy practico y con poco uso de cpu

E. Hahn

2021年10月18日

Under-rated tool

I feel like this plugin proves tilt EQ as a tool is not getting the attention it deserves. Why wouldn't we control the gross balance of low/high frequencies to get a ball park picture of our intended sound before getting surgical in the fine details and tonal shifts of our favourite EQs? Absolute game changer, sounds great and will be used in many instances!

B. Sullivan

2021年9月23日

A simple and effective EQ!

Very easy to use, and not taxing on my DSP! And it sounds great! You can't go wrong with UAD and Softube!

A. Geiss

2021年6月12日

pretty usefull

Simple but usefull tool!

C. Li

2021年6月12日

Easy To Use

Easy To Use, Nice outcome

G. Kakuk

2021年6月11日

Noice one!

Amazing little thing!
If you see a discount, get it!

F. DeAngelis

2021年5月16日

I am surprised at how often I use this!

It took me a while to pick this one up. It is so inexpensive it didn’t make sense to purchase it with a custom bundle. Once I tried the demo I immediately heard it’s it’s worth As I tried it on more instruments and even effect returns I realized/learned just how often you just want more treble/bass or a “smile curve”. It speeds up my workflow considerably. I highly recommend this and suggest trying it out for yourself. I believe it to be a useful, time saving plugin that contributes to mixes that are rich, full, lush and clear.

M. Johannes

2021年5月16日

Tonelux Tilt EQ

The Great Unit !!!!

h. tuter

2021年5月15日

Tonelux Tilt Eq is a nice companion to your UAD Amp plugin

I have single core Apollo twin and Tonelux Tilt EQ works flawless with my UAD Guitar plugins. Tone shaping is such east and efficient.

J. Napolitano

2021年5月2日

Tilt Eq

Great sounding Eq very happy again UAD can’t go wrong

D. Osipov

2021年4月6日

Tonelux Tilt EQ

Effective and easy tonal balance EQ.

K. Sarikos

2021年3月22日

clean!!

i like it...top end is very clean..!easy for mixing..!

R. Cote

2021年1月31日

Few knob, but lots of good sound from this one.

This plugin allows you to improve the sound of your Bass, your acoustic guitar and many others. It can be used on virtually all of your recorded tracks. The plugin is easy to use and responds really well to the slightest change. I offer it without a second thought.
Buy it!

L. Deane

2021年1月24日

Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin by Universal Audio

Tonelux Tilt EQ, 3.9% 5.5% this EQ just works, low on the DSP consumption, inexpensive price and easy to use ! Learning the Tilt, then the bell curve. It doesn't take forever and you can get a great sound in under a minute ! Thank You ToneLux and UA !

1-20 of224件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12