Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Sowden

2016年12月11日

I love this thing!

Such a simple concept... lighter? Darker? Scooped? Even if you don't print this plugin when recording to your DAW, it's the great way to pull up a headphone mix fast and effectively and efficiently.

T. Urban

2016年12月8日

Easy to use and great sound - great beginner eq

I try to make mic placement a priority in my studio. Therefore, most of the time, a little low or high rolloff is all I need. This plugin does exactly that, and the tilt feature helps to bring out some sheen in the high or low by using one knob. I tend to use the Manley to correct these issues, but for a cheap alternative that is easier to use, I am giving this 5 stars as a beginner's eq that sounds great.

K. Welham

2016年12月5日

Good Product

Very nice

D. Giraud

2016年12月1日

Eq reconnu d'utilité publique dans une chaine d'équalisation

Bonjour
Au studio Golgoth-43.com il me sert en parallèle d'autres traitements d'égalisation.
Placé en amont ou en aval d'une chaine sonique, il oriente , détermine, excite ou affine mes possibilités.
En 10 seconde on est fixé...

E. Kocol

2016年11月28日

Cool litte EQ

This thing is great for q&d eq.

C. Bergström

2016年11月16日

Unexpectedly good

It doesn't just tilt the eq, it has some magic algorithms in there that I can't explain but it worked wonders with this dull Malmsjö piano I had sampled

U. Gerstenmeyer

2016年9月22日

Great Stuff

Easy to use - Very easy to get a quick sound you're looking for.

R. Grace

2016年9月3日

Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin

What I like most about this plugin is that you can put it in on your channel and quickly dial in more or less of lo freq/hi freq. Makes it very easy to quickly peel back the onion in your mix - determine what is needed, what is not. Simple and easy to use. Great tool!

h. YU

2016年8月7日

엄청 좋아요

UAD 플러그인은 정말 사랑입니다. 항상 잘쓰고 있습니다. 다만 너무 비싸요 쿠폰좀 보내주세요^^

R. Gun

2016年8月6日

Useful

Yes it is nice and it works fine.
The drawback is:
It uses way to much DSP power in relation to what it does.
It is rater expensive for what it does.
It got that useless 3d simulating surface of human interface that is not perfect for exact dial setting.
Could have extended range instead of +/- 6db.

C. Cummins

2016年7月27日

Sweet Simplicity

This is certainly not for tracks that need a finer touch. I am using this quite a bit in track heavy projects where just a quick tweak on supporting tracks is all that is needed. It is a big time saver.

y. qingyu

2016年7月4日

Easy to use

Easy to use! Very good for the tracks those do not need complex eq

T. Oliphant

2016年6月23日

Cheap & Useful

I was on the fence buying this but I'm glad I did.

Not power hungry - Easy to use - Very easy to get a quick sound you're looking for.

Also like all Tonelux products, it's clean but leaves its own residue of harmonic color that's very subtle & nice

I'll give it a 4 because its no game changer but its very handy as a audio tool. I find myself reaching for it often!

g. cudjoe

2016年6月19日

Fantastic

I have to admit that I first thought that this was gimmick of some sort! How wrong I was,this plugin is a must have for quick first step balance with your mix,as with most of uad plugins it is fantastic.

J. Santos

2016年6月12日

Must have

Simple to use for quick fixes, and sounds great. A must have!

J. Cohn

2016年5月19日

Surprisingly good sound!

This is a strange plugin EQ in that most might feel that it is easily covered in other plugin choices. Its tilt function is effective when you're looking to inspire a bit of freshness to a dull track but what really surprised me is the actual sound that comes out when passed through this plugin - try putting it in the chain and then playing with bypass, it has a clean and transparent effect on your sound, that I was not expecting and I use it for this reason to clean up tracks as a first insert. The filter section is very smooth and maintains a lot of musical integrity too. Very very dsp effective so easy to use on everything. I love its sound and have it on most of my tracks. Simple and beautiful.

UADユーザー

2016年5月5日

For this price...

You cant beat it...

It's simple to use and give your tracks a nice sheen.

M. G.

2016年4月4日

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-i...

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in lo uso para retoques de última hora, para equilibrar rápidamente, mezclas. RECOMENDADO!!!

D. Sokolov

2016年3月25日

convenient, fast ...

is a great tool! Cope perfectly well and often no other EQ is not required.

R. Matias

2016年3月22日

For a masterchain

I always tend to put too much weight on bass side of an overall mix, this little tool solves that problem easy and fast

81-100 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9