Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. adomako

2017年9月1日

Good investment

This has become my go to plugin on vocals, it does its job very well!

B. Gotch

2017年8月14日

3 Words

SWISS ARMY KNIFE

J. Nathaniel

2017年6月5日

So so so good!

Forces you to use your ears. Also great for cleaning up mud in a less digital way.

S. McKeever

2017年5月14日

Low dsp load, sounds super;)

I got this with a voucher, so thanks UAD.
It sounds great. It can go on so many tracks because it uses so little memory. I like it.

R. Jacobi

2017年4月18日

Simple, yet powerful and remarkably colorful

The Tonlux Tilt EQ is a lot more powerful than what it looks like. This tool is extremely useful and versatile in shaping sounds and make them fit into a mix. The Tilt EQ has a lot under its hood. The transformer emulation alone is a beautiful tool to color a sound and add that little something to an element in the mix or even glue together the entire mix buss. Softube has done a remarkable job in capturing the essence of the Tilt EQ and it is great to have the plugin available on the UAD platform as well.

P. Beckwith

2017年4月17日

Damn smooth

Amazing tilt EQ, Essential!

B. Rico

2017年3月13日

Simple and Effective!

There's a lot of plugins out there, and some have so many functions that it can be overwhelming to master. This plugin is simple to use, and the functions it has are easy to use and apply to any audio you can think of. Purchasing this with my survey discount was a no brainer for the price.

A. Fox

2017年2月20日

Simple and hard to F--- UP

MPC users will love this.

M. Baj

2017年2月14日

Tool for every mix

This is such simply and grat tool for every audio track. I can set overall ballance using just filters and tilts in few seconds. Great piece of gear

M. Gentili

2017年2月6日

A Swiss Knife for your sounds!

Very small, simple, fast and effective tool for shaping your tracks. The Tone Control is great for a quick equalization and filters works fine. A must have.

M. Hedlund

2017年2月2日

I have a very good feeling about this...

This is a great plugin. If you're stuck, and just can't get it right, reset the channel and start over with this. Might be the only EQ you end up needing for your track, specially if it's well recorded. Three thumbs up.

D. Huang

2017年1月31日

EZ to use

it's very easy to use it. one button EQ with a cheap price.

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年1月15日

Warm

The transformer emulation inside worth all the money. Very easy to use, perfect smooth controls.

m. wan

2017年1月12日

Powerful plug-in

No loss of sound quality
Keep the original open
Sound very sinking
I like the sound

Y. Kim

2017年1月7日

Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

I could feel the beautiful sound when I used it for the drum.If you use this plug-in, you can easily get the desired tone. Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

J. Johnson II

2017年1月3日

Great Little Plugin

I love this plugin on vocals. Some vocals I record sound great to me going in. If I do not want to do to much to them I will throw this bad boy on them and knock out some of the lows and then throw on some of the tilt and viola! I get the sound I am looking for. Definitely a must have if you ask me!!!

D. Torgersbraten

2016年12月18日

Great little eq

This is great for getting your mix ready quickly...it sits on all my channels as the first insert. Very easy and fast.

D. Hensel

2016年12月16日

Great Plug in!

I have recently bought this plug and i am nicely surprised. I work in a music house for film and advertising. I have used it with my vocal tracks in a song and also for a voice talent speech, and it work very good. It was easy to put my vocal right in place and get rid of the " mud" Thanks UAD -big fun of your work!

D. Range

2016年12月15日

uad plug ins

everything uad has given me or shall say have bought works to perfection just wish they had a buy here pay here three months or something like sweetwater

D. Johnsnon

2016年12月12日

Inexpensive, Quick, and Easy, and Must Have

This a great little plug-in. I've used it lots of tracks, including drum busses, both electronic, and acoustic, guitars (ditto), synths, even strings, and BVs. Never fails to give me a result. Less useful on monophonic sources, e.g. lead vcl, hence four stars, but for the money it is a must have. Let's put it this way, I use it far more often, and on a wider range of sources, than my Pulteq clones.

61-80 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9