Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sias

2018年6月15日

simply

simply fantastic, easy to use and purely analog sound.
Great to remove the 'arshness from their mix simply turning a knob and magically everything sounds better.

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

Must have

Extrêmement pratique pour dégrossir le travail de mix. Facile et intuitif

A. Blaze

2018年6月13日

Really nice!

Useful eq on master buss! But it can be also great to ad some air and to cut lows on the instrumental tracks. And i`ll agree that this is the most cheapest plugin - but it worth every penny you`ve paid, even more!

y. yamada

2018年5月25日

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

great

G. Moore

2018年4月27日

I love this plugin!

I'm not recording engineer, not by any stretch. I write and do track on track recording. As I add tracks, I use the Tilt EQ to quickly balance the mix so I can concentrate on playing the next tracks. It sounds great and is easy to use. A great tool for the work flow. Thanks.

P. Gharapetian

2018年4月2日

quick fix

quickest way to fix a mix thats too boomy or too bright. indispensable.

M. Fletcher

2018年2月12日

It's not like I need another EQ

Given that I have SSL E-series, Cambridge, Neve, Pultec and that's just on the UAD platform. But this one is worth having as it's so quick to use, the interface is great, and for the right kind of job it's brilliant. Vocals sound good but not bright enough for the rest of the finished mix? Buss them and brighten them with this in 4 seconds. Done. The filter section can then roll off any harshness for very nice results. One of my favourites right now in fact - recommended.

R. Spiegel

2018年2月3日

Simple and effective

Good and easy to use.

M. Schultz

2018年2月1日

Simple/Excellent

I already own the Softube/native version, but sprung in December to free up the CPU. I find the high and low pass filters to be dead smooth, the output gain euphonic, and the boost functions (whether mid or tilt, I don't really cut with it) exceptionally pleasing. Not a drastic tool, but my favorite nudge for guitar lines that need to poke a bit, top end on toms, shaping reverb and delay returns. An exceptional, lightweight tool for the kit.

S. Casamento

2018年1月31日

Simple but so effective

It’s great to have an EQ this responsive with just a few adjustments. When you’re looking for an easy but top quality EQ, ToneTilt is a great choice.

K. Fathi

2018年1月17日

Great and easy to use EQ

Excellent and essential tool.
Nearly use it on every channels.

B. Ashdown

2017年11月24日

Great value!

Just really useful for rough prepping channels before you mix to get those frequencies under control. Avoids some of those aggressive cuts you may have to make with lo-pass and hi-pass filters.

i. Keszeg

2017年11月22日

excellent

helps instruments sit well in a mix, it's easy to use and it sounds great!

UADユーザー

2017年11月19日

Tweak Your Sound

Tilt EQ helps bring out the nuances of the track. It shapes sound, enriching it to the artist's tastes. From small tweaks to an harmonic edge, Tonelux Tilt EQ can be quite helpful in the studio.

S. Geocaris

2017年11月19日

Better than expected

At first look I thought this was to simplistic but after using it on a few tracks I find it easy to work with and gets the job done.

F. Lundgren

2017年11月19日

Eazy

Great sound, fast and easy use. This is already one of my best live plug-ins

G. Ala

2017年11月18日

Amazing plugin

I use i the dram and on the master sub , it Saunders no other is a mast have plugin , thank you Uad

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Quick mix beast

This plugin is my go to for quick reference mixes before I use my bus chain. Great work UAD!

R. Marant

2017年9月22日

LO AGRADECERÁS!!

ESTOY SORPRENDIDO!! .
Cómo utilizándolo de Filtro en todas mis pistas (40), consigo un sonido en la Mezcla casi perfecto.
No esperaba que sonara tan musical. Para mí se ha convertido en una herramienta básica, porque me ayuda a sonar bien ganando tiempo. Y el tiempo es oro.

M. Cartwright

2017年9月17日

simple and easy

good for getting a quick vibe and sometimes all I need. Like it to get some simple good tones. very useful.

41-60 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9