Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-196 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Berujanyan

2014年10月2日

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.

This plugin is like a magic.Have used in for acoustic guitar rhythm and Percussion

G. Lebron

2014年9月23日

An amazingly simple, yet utterly effective tool.

I spent a good while messing with boomy guitar track since was the main instrument of the mix.

I tried EQing, multiband compression, etc, to get it to start sounding good.
Just for fun, I turned those off and tried Tilt.

I turned the tilt knob to about 2 and the High pass knob to 54Hz and it's done, sitting perfectly in the mix.

For the price, there is no reason not to have this.
A real time saver.

D. Perez

2014年9月13日

Super useful

This plugin was super useful. It can shift the tone in a really simple and quick way to get your mixes into the right place quickly. Really light on the uad CPU so you can have tons of instances. Big Bang for the money.

S. Roche

2014年9月10日

simple and effective plug

i honestly bought this plug as part of a bundle to get a bigger discount, but i have been pleasantly surprised by how often i reach for it as well as its ease of use . if a vocal or snare are feeling a little too dark or too bright, this really does the trick. the high pass is useful also, and the low DSP hit is a plus.

K. Velcsev

2014年9月8日

Nice plugin

Easy to use, good result, fast way to fix some spectral issues.

J. Cuniberti

2014年9月3日

Very useful mastering tool.

I'm a big fan of "less is more" or "do no damage" when it comes to mastering. The tilt EQ technique is not new in mastering. It's commonly done with a high and low shelf EQ although how one adjusts the EQ's Q is critical and difficult at times. The beauty of the Tonelux Tilt EQ is in it's simplicity and sound quality. There have been songs I have mastered where I only use the Tonelux Tilt EQ and it's high pass filter. It has a way of balancing a mix without changing the mix with only a dB of tilt. Very useful tool.

W. Plummer

2014年8月28日

Let me add.....

If I were to design an analog console I would have this as part of the preamp just as Paul designed the original Tonelux preamp. I'd love to see a full Unison enabled Tonelux preamp/channel strip, much like the API Vision but with Paul's Tonelux comp and EQ.

R. Wydh

2014年8月27日

Great Plug for acoustic Sound

Like this Plug
Have used in for acoustic guitar rhythm and Percussion
On a reggae Ska track
Its a good soumding Tool

J. Smyth

2014年8月1日

Have to ask

If this review actually gets posted, I was just curious, then not even using it or owning it (yet) I can write a review.. So that would mean that reviews mean nothing.. Technically, pun intended!

E. Ho

2014年7月28日

good but normal

it's a good EQ plug-in but it's not a special one.

C. Mcdonald

2014年7月24日

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in.-- I am tracking vocals for a new CD with various singers and the TILT EQ allows me to quickly dial in the sound I need to get a clear & present vocal sound--solo to get subtle--This a must have plugin to have if you need to work quickly.
I need more time to really learn all that this plugin does.

K. Dudley

2014年7月23日

Workhorse

Have used this for years with the softube version. You can cover so much ground with this little guy so quickly. Just buy it.

S. Hurtow

2014年7月10日

How can utter simplicity be so incredibly effective?

At first glance, it looks like something noble, humble and simple. Once switched on it is so incredibly effective! It is like the filter that should be on every track before I go to EQ. Such an amazing determinant of the tonal quality of each instrument and voice. Low occupation of DSP usage on my PCI card also means I can run many instances! Fantastic plug-in!

J. Angelo

2014年7月10日

Simplicity and Power

This plugin is like a magic wand. Its never been this easy to get mix elements sitting just right.

J. Ka

2014年7月9日

J.Kazlauskas

Perfect plugin for layering audio files. Kick, CH, Bass & more

W. Plummer

2014年7月8日

A biased review yet honest

Paul Wolff is one of my friends. I've known "Fix" for 35 years now.

That said, I'd tell Paul in a second if the Tilt wasn't up to what engineers and musicians expect from his designs.

We talked a good bit when he was starting Tonelux and the Tilt EQ was a major part of the first Tonelux mic preamp. When he told me that he was going to enter the plugin world via Softube, and now UA, the Tilt made perfect sense. Simplicity plus high quality is essential with the tools we use to make music. Having too many choices can derail the creative process. As engineers, mixers and musicians it is wonderful when a tool becomes available that enhances our drive to get to the music. The Tilt does that job very well.

181-196 of196件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10