SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Janelle

2021年3月26日

Fantastic

Just what I expected.

J. Vest

2021年3月23日

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

2021年3月16日

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

j. ranniste

2021年3月8日

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

D. Long

2021年2月28日

Great Clarity, Great Product

I Love It...it's the best of the SSL 4000 E emulations thus far

M. Knierim

2021年2月21日

SSL Grandios!

Super effektiver Channel Strip von SSL. Eine Allzweckwaffe für jedes Instrument. Top!

T. Gapski

2021年2月6日

First thing on all my audio tracks

and there are tracks that don't need more...

N. Mboweni

2021年1月27日

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

2021年1月26日

So good

So good

j. ranniste

2021年1月23日

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

B. Heise

2021年1月21日

This is a basic Improvement

before you think about the "expert" Plugins like Tape Machines, Vitalisers or Tube-Gear, Exciters or others (which all I use), go for the basics in the sound of your channels and subgroups. In my last production (Irish and French Folk, pop-art-mixed) I went back from Mastering to Mixdowns to improve the emotion of the mixes with the SSL 4000. And it worked, more than I expected. With the SSl 4000 I could improve emotions , not only sound! www.calibourdaine.de. Good Job done best, UAD!

R. LEE

2021年1月19日

Good

Good

R. LEE

2021年1月19日

Good

Good

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2021年1月14日

UAD SSL 4000

This is my go to, it’s a must have in your arsenal. I loving it.

b. Nieminen

2021年1月12日

My favorite SSL strip plugin

Alway been a huge fan of SSL strip plugings but this is by far my favorite. Sounds so natural and punchy. I love to use it on drums, bass and guitars.

L. Moreale

2021年1月11日

The best SSL 4K E

After trying different ssl strips I wasn’t very satisfied, but this one had a lot of clarity and character without the harshness of other emulating plugins!

J. Kent

2021年1月11日

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin on vocals, I absolutely love it and it is my go-to

T. Davis

2021年1月9日

The v i b e

Having used SSL hardware many time in the studio and live, this captures the spirit, energy and vibe! It has everything you love about the SSL sound and none of the maintenance cost!

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

J. Salyers

2021年1月5日

A Great addition to a producer's toolbox!!

The SSL Unison Channel Strip is a powerful tool for tracking anything you want to be clean and clear. The addition of two EQ curves for Black/Brown EQs is also a powerful for tone shaping!!

41-60 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28