UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of568件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

2022年11月26日

Good!

Got this in a bundle for the gate. Regret not getting the Neve but it’s still good.

J. ter Borg

2022年11月7日

Warm, easy to use and some excellent presets!

Especially the Stuart Price presets were helpful! Recommended.

S. YOUNG

2022年10月11日

Excellent plugins

Excellent plugins

C. Long

2022年9月16日

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

This plugin is a killer plugin, was using waves ssl and decided to try out UAD version of the plugin and was blown away in the results I was getting from the UAD SSL channel plugin. Recommend anyone using the waves ssl to at least give the UAD SSL channel plugin a try.

N. Coelho

2022年9月14日

Great plugin

Great sound and tone, It's my channel strip for VoiceOver. I love it.

O. Seiffert

2022年9月14日

a bettermaker

just a good, grainy basic sound. And not unpleasantly rough. In my opinion the best sounding UAD strip.

C. George

2022年8月31日

My Favorite EQ

This is without question my favorite eq to use on almost all of my tracks in my mixing template. I love that you can just crank this eq to find what helps enhance the mix. Or crank the gain to find a pain frequency and then crank it the opposite way to remove it. The included compressor and gate are nice to use lightly on some sources and the ability to have the eq first then the compressor is how I usually use it. All in all if CLA can get Grammys using an ssl plugin then you know it’s the right eq to use to get fast radio ready mixes. The UA SSL 4000 E is a Killer plugin I just can’t mix without.

M. Pearson

2022年8月31日

superb

Cannot go wrong with SSL, smooth and tight, especially as a unison for recording thru.

T. Laja

2022年7月13日

SSL quality

Very good

M. Perez

2022年7月12日

Best SSL Plugin I've Used

I have worked on a few real SSL consoles, This plugin just feels right. It does exactly what I expect it to do.

P. Kinman

2022年7月8日

Fantastic

Amazing for drums!! Totally transforms the sound of a performance!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

good..good...good...!!!

amazing... yeah...good..!!

J. Hansbarger

2022年6月22日

Amazing!

It’s pretty insane that you can actually get a real analog console feel with this one. Very realistic and adds great depth/saturation.

D. Matas

2022年6月21日

Incredible plugin

I love this plugin, legendary eq, compressor, gate/expander and preamp. What else could you ask for?

i. burr

2022年6月14日

The best eq ever made

this eq helped with plenty of my mixes and other clients mixes id recommend this to any engineer

J. Vanderhorst

2022年6月11日

Best Channel Strip Period

I use the ssl 4000 on every single track and mix so much faster

R. Thomas

2022年5月30日

Amazing emulation

This plugin is perfect! I love it! Can we get the SSL 9000 J channel emulation!

G. Myers

2022年5月28日

SSL 4000

It really makes a difference

I. Kravchenko

2022年5月16日

Love it

My first UAD plugin buy. I got quickly hooked on it for mixing (I wish I had more DSP however). Then I tried to use it with my band rehearsals — was able to quickly dial the kick just the way I mix it and it sounded killer. It seems like this is now my main tool.

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

The perfect clean console

A beautiful recreation of the SSL 4k, everything is here and sounds great !

1-20 of568件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29