SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of546件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Taw

2022年1月14日

Love it

Love it for vocal and instruments

G. Gaia

2022年1月7日

Awesome on vocals !!!

The preamp has lots of gain and the eq is very musical.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Must have strip.

Sounds great on Everything!!!

D. Tremblay

2021年12月31日

SSL 4000 E channel strip

works exceptionally well on drums. The EQ is very musical. I highly recommend it

S. K

2021年12月30日

Great on Main Mix

I put the SSL4000E on the backing tracks channel when I play live performances. A little light compression, a few db's of 10k, it adds a certain something that I think is sweet beyond brightening things up with the 10k EQ small change. Makes things sound bigger, punchier, and a nice clarity is the best way I can explain it that I haven't been able to achieve in other ways with other plugins.

S. Severt

2021年12月28日

MUST HAVE

This is a must have. I did a youtube comparison on 4 SSL Units, and UAD was the king. It's a great must have

F. Dulewicz

2021年12月16日

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP OPINION

Very musical eq and clean, noble compression

Love it! Perfect for vocals

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

SSL 4k E

Almost on every channels.

K. Péter

2021年12月3日

Good sound but big dsp power consumption

A goodsounding strip - nice, open clear. But uses a lots of dsp power. Sometimes also mutes randomly the channel.

B. Bojahr

2021年11月27日

Great!

For me still the best SSL simulation even compared to the plugin competition. The Legacy plugin is also really good and needs little DSP. With a QUAD card you can do a complete mix with the Legacy version including effects and bus compressors and such and still have enough power left.

A. EMIXPRO

2021年11月17日

Best SSL emulation

re ssL emulations, I have them all, but this is by far the most accurate to my hardware. Has that distinct SSL flavour when used in a Unison slot or without. Mixing through it a dream when working ITB.

P. Motyczak

2021年11月6日

Just SSL

Beautiful SSL emulation. My preferred bass line channel strip. It goes with everything!

m. chavarria

2021年10月26日

My go to

I have been using every model of SSL since the 90's. This plugin is my swiss army knife in the box. Just about every channel gets it. Speed, great sonics, the preamp does that thing that we all love when you push it into the red on certain things. It doesnt kill my DSP. Everyone should have this.

S. Kazantsev

2021年10月13日

SSL 4000 E Channel

This is very similar to the real thing.

J. KIM

2021年9月19日

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

2021年9月18日

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

2021年9月18日

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

2021年9月11日

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

2021年9月9日

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

2021年8月21日

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

1-20 of546件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28