SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Davis

2021年9月18日

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

2021年9月11日

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

2021年9月9日

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

2021年8月21日

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

D. Kuchta

2021年7月26日

Wow!

Love it!

R. Aronsson

2021年7月12日

Yep…

… amazing!

B. White

2021年7月2日

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

c. irons

2021年6月17日

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

h. dayani

2021年6月13日

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

h. dayani

2021年6月13日

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

s. Lim

2021年6月1日

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다 mac 10.6

M. Thomas

2021年5月16日

Get this ASAP

I just wanted something for a future podcast to help with background noise during a live session and also get some nice clean tones for vocal recordings. The gate on this thing is superb. I love it. You can use this for any genre. It saves me hours during the mixing phase. You won’t be sorry. Don’t second guess this one, just make that purchase.

K. Didvalis

2021年5月15日

SSL 4000 E

Love ssl 4000 E chanel strip, drum tracks sound amazingly, warm and smooth...

S. Astala

2021年5月15日

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

L. Romero

2021年5月12日

SSL 4000

Great plugin, just need to figure it out how many i can use in a slot on a apollo twin mk2 quad

D. Abney

2021年4月16日

Best SSL emulation plug-in

By far my favorite SSL 4000 E channel Strip

V. Hurkoo

2021年4月14日

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

2021年4月10日

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

L. Vasquez

2021年4月10日

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

UADユーザー

2021年4月6日

nice!

Excellent channel strip.

21-40 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28