SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. UMEDA

2019年6月10日

Great!

Best for drums and percussion.

A. Daoutakis

2019年5月15日

wow

Just wow! now my mixes are really starting to sound like the real deal.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Well done but...

Pro: real good and rocking EQ sound, top notch Gate, punchie Compressor.
Not so good:
Absolutley incredible high DSP load; limitied bandwith also on higher samplerates.
The Gainstage is compleatly linear until overload, so where´s the sound?
The older version is supplied at least so you can use that instead.
Was not that great idea of mine upgrading it.~
Most newer Plugins do have a limited bandwith, that´s a shame now a days.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Gut, aber...

Zu den Vorteilen: sehr brauchbarer, rockiger EQ-Klang, top Noisgate, knackiger Compressor.
Die Nachteile wiegen leider schwer:
Unglaublich hohe DSP Last, Bandbreite limitiert auf 22kHz egal welche Samplerate.
Der Gainsound ist absolut linear und clean bis zur Verzerrung, wo ist da die Emulation vom Kanalklang? Dieses Problem haben leider generell alle Pugins.
Darum, wirklich brauchbar ist nur die zum Glück mitgelieferte alte Version.

M. Flores

2019年5月12日

THE sound!

Just what the doctor ordered for my mix! Clear, punchy, and distinct! Way better and more headroom than other SSL plugins i've used in the past. I just had to have it! Thank you UA!

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

the channel E in a plugin!

that ssl classic sound sculpting for your tracks!

c. adelmann

2019年4月25日

Great stuff

When I got the quad and this was part of the great package I was a bit mixed becuase I had the plugin alliance version. The pa version is great but the uad version is great with a bit of different sound and closer to the original hardware. I will use not happily!

M. Heisel

2019年4月25日

The Definitive Sound of a Classic Console

The SSL 4000 is inarguably one of the most highly regarded consoles ever, and this plugin sounds and performs just like it. If that's what you're looking for, it's hard to go wrong!

B. Pelletier

2019年4月24日

Génial sur des drums !

Je l'utilise principalement sur un bus pour drums. Il permet de peaufiner le son, de travailler encore plus le rendu, la couleur de l'ensemble d'une batterie. Génial !

A. Russell

2019年4月17日

Good Bang For The Buck

Bought it on sale, great value!

D. Marais

2019年4月17日

A thing of utter beauty and beastly power

My title says it all. It is flawless, elegant and so transparent. Very addictive too ;) Highly recommended.

C. Ripper

2019年4月15日

So good!!!

My guitar sound finally sounds "finished" after putting it through the 4K compression and EQ. Fantastic!

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

An SSL emulation to make CLA weep!!!

Load one on of these on each channel and you have your own SSL console to make your mixes shine!!! Best SSL emulation by far on the market right now. I've compared it to others and this baby is the smoothest out there! A definite must have in the UAD world of Plug Ins!

UADユーザー

2019年4月4日

Sounds fantastic

Really great tone if you push the input a bit, clear and punchy

D. Morgan

2019年4月3日

Amazing

This thing is so good for drums. I mean it is night and day.

D. Speakman

2019年3月30日

Desert island plugin

You could get a decent mix if this was the only plugin you had...

a. kamal

2019年3月27日

A trip in memory lane

Used to work regularly on a SSL Total Recall console decades ago. Was always enamored with the warmth and precision of the board. This strip is fantastic for acoustic guitars,drums and especially my Mustang Bass with flatwound strings. Also used it on Clarinets and assorted Brass with great results.Highly recommendable!

D. Talypov

2019年3月26日

Very good.

Very good.
Works great at the microphone input (unison) and as a plug in DAW.
Thank.

D. Talypov

2019年3月26日

Very good.

Very good.
Works great at the microphone input (unison) and as a plugin in DAW.
Thank.

T. Griffiths

2019年3月25日

What I THOUGHT sounded superior is a bit eh, without the SSL 4000 E

The preset I finely tuned on the SSL 4000 E for my voiceover work enhances everything so beautifully. Running the Apollo Twin USB w/ the Channel Strip into a Fredenstein F676 Mic Pre, with a TLM 103...

181-200 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 28