SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Davies

2020年12月30日

Channel E-Great

The SSL E is a great sounding channel strip. EQ works well on a lot of instruments some of which are electric and acoustic guitars, bass, organ synth, and rock vocals for some edgy grit. Also track with the SSL for the gate on choppy parts like guitar stabs. Compressor is helpful if you’re running out of DSP space and you don’t have bandwidth for another plugin.

J. Bru

2020年12月28日

La mejor emulación que he escuchado

Sonido muy limpio en cuanto a su eq y me encanta el color que le proporciona el preamp.

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Best Emulation On The Market

UAD killed it on this one! Hands-down beats the Waves version, and can be used (if you have a Satellite) to create an entire recording console. Really glues vocals together nicely.

M. Peters

2020年12月16日

Very cool

Perfect

L. Kishor

2020年12月15日

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

L. Kishor

2020年12月15日

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

使いやすく良い音

ボーカルやギターに使うなど、自分がメインに使っているプラグインで、1073と使い分けをしており、良い音になります。

S. Muscio

2020年12月13日

It just works

It just does what it's supposed to. That compressor works on just about anything, especially drums. The EQ is very noticeable but in a good way, makes things poke through the mix. Nice to have the options of black or brown but find myself using brown 9 times out of 10.

T. Lanese

2020年12月13日

A step ahead of competitors... and themself!

I own the most famous versions of the ssl 4k channel strip plugin, legacy Uad versions included; but when I tried the demo of this last version, I have had to admit that a further step ahead was really done (again) from UA. Really impressive.

J. Marino

2020年12月11日

L’excellence....

Au top surtout ,placé en insert Unisson...

A. Quintero

2020年12月11日

Best SSL Channel Strip plug-in

Lo uso en baterías todo el tiempo. También como pre-amp gracias a la tecnología unison de UAD.Genial!

D. Mahardika

2020年12月11日

My Swiss knife army

Really love with this channel strip. Its my go to plugin to do many things. Really love especially for drum. Thank UAD for making this great plugins

o. ortiz

2020年12月3日

classic

love the sound that comes out this
vocals, instruments u name it ,my favorite channel strip ,i love it

K. Kouchian

2020年11月15日

ok but not like the real deal

It is far better than the waves emulation so I gave it two stars but it is hungry as hog and doesn't bring the 4000e shine. I also bought the Plugin Alliance version and it smokes the Uaudio version, it has a 72 channel variation algorithm that makes the thing sound even more like the real deal and some harmonic distortion. Don't waste your money on this version, save it for the Neve pre or some reverb.

J. Moody

2020年11月10日

Like lighting up a dim room...

UA and SSL’s products are legendary. Combine them and, well, the result is stunning. The sound of the SSL 4000e channel strip adds a brilliance to the track that is like lighting up a dimly lit room. You may not notice that the room needs a bit more light until you add it. That is the best analogy I can come up with. UAD NAILED it with their model! I love it so much I bought a DSP accelerator so I could use it on as many tracks as possible.

M. Kerlin

2020年11月7日

My new favorite

Use on all preamp and channel strips

C. Foster

2020年11月3日

Incredible!

I had the Waves version of this channel strip but the UAD version is far and away superior. No comparison. This plugin is where all my vocal tracks start.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Hate it

Don't but it!

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

M. White

2020年10月23日

Love it

buy it

61-80 of550件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 28