Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflatorプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. albert

2019年10月18日

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

K. Gorski

2019年10月7日

Always in my chain

It sits on all my master busses. A great way to add volume to the mix while keeping the levels at bay. A wonderful bit of software.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年9月2日

Stop wondering, IT IS WORTH IT

I asked all around forums to see if this little plugin was worth its price, so I got around to buy it recently and HOLY SH*T this thing is bonkers.
It is still a specialty plugin so don't throw it around all your channels, but it does something super special. I don't know what it is but it sure is cool.

S. Parikh

2019年8月18日

Oxford inflator

This plugin is amazing i used lot on my mastering channel work verywell
I recommended to buy

M. Truzman

2019年7月20日

Perfect polish

Add that perfect shine to mixes...must have

J. Kim

2019年7月18日

good choice

MSG of my music.

P. Jonsson

2019年7月14日

Loudness

Now it's so easy to get that warm sweet loudness

M. Leys

2019年7月14日

Nice!

i like it, use it almost on each and every track.

J. Poole

2019年7月13日

Mastering

This adds variable warm harmonic content and "fatness". So, if the mix is 'dull' and 'thin', this is the solution.

R. Tiburcio

2019年7月13日

Don’t know if it’s a compressor

If I want to sit any instrument in the mix , this is the one that does the magic !!

UADユーザー

2019年7月13日

Great and loud

This plugin increases loudness magically! I usually place it after limiter/maximiser.

l. Picchetti

2019年7月9日

Great!

Very useful to get warmth, volume and character.

Y. Hee Young

2019年7月4日

good!

Very GooDDDDDD!

H. Zwarts

2019年7月1日

fijne plug in

Simpel en doeltreffend. Resultaat is bijna altijd goed. Het geeft leven aan je mix..

j. Bodart

2019年6月28日

exellent!!

J'adore ce plug simple et efficace, je le recommande à tous

B. Weiss

2019年6月25日

Flavour,pressure and magic for your mix or your bus :-)

This magic plugin gives your tracks pressure, flavour and control. The Sony Oxford console stands for this kind of maximizer. It really gives your track or your mix a cool attitude. I prefer to use it on a drum bus... makes it much easier to feature the drums inside a mix.

F. Perez

2019年6月21日

The Secret Sauce

A little can go a long way here! I feel it's easy to overdo, I find myself using the Max Loudness Smooth preset, but I drop the input to -4.54 and so far that has worked perfect for me not too much but just right. I throw that last on a bus that I combine the vocals and chorus together on. -Faust- (ThePrince)

G. Ishikawa

2019年6月20日

Alternative for parallel compression

For me, the inflator is a instant alternative for parallel compression in which, is subtle, but brings up juicy tone of the stem or track.

A. Lepori

2019年6月20日

The unmissable

Best secret weapon for presence and warmth, always stuck in my mix buss chain.
_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 The Blackout - Live Video version Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

J. Kulikauskas

2019年6月19日

This thing is insane!

I just love this plugin! It works perfectly on almost anything! Brings up all the good things in any sound source if you don’t over do it. Highly recomended.

1-20 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12