Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of1314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

I cant imagine master a track without this.

move to next level

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Tape Saturation In The Box

Love the mojo that this Studer tape plugin adds a track. You can get that tape saturation in the box!!!

P. Nichols

2019年12月13日

Exceeds Expectations

I presently use the Oxide Tape as well as Waves plug-ins for tape emulation and am most satisfied with the Ampex ATR-102 software. The depth and versatility of the plug-in enables further sonic adjustment but I have found that the default settings with minimal to zero fuss ticks all the boxes for me.

In concert with other tape plug-ins like Oxide, which I use on individual channels, the ATR-102 exhibits an accretive quality that you would expect to find in an analog environment. It is now the first plug-in I use in a mix (master bus first insert-point) and am using it 90% of the time on drum busses as well

I have experimented with using an instance of the plug-in on all sub groups (drums, bass, guitars, vocals) and really liked the result, however I also like Oxide for this as well - considering the trade-off regarding DSP, I'll probably reserve those times for when I have plenty of DSP headroom

I made the purchase as part of a bundle but would pay for the individual plug-in at full-price - the plug-in has improved my time-to-final mix and is likely a permanent aspect of my workflow at the first insert point on my master bus (or subgroup) with the Neve 33609 in the following insert

N. GERARD

2019年12月13日

de la charpente !

si je pouvais , je le mettrais sur toutes mes pistes !

F. Lubrano

2019年12月13日

Great

Good job!!

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月12日

The ultimate tape solution.

You will come here for the looks and stay for the feel, the warmth and the style.
It truly is a game changer.
This emulation is just perfect. It glues any mix, warm up any track and puts an analogue vibe to basically everything.
The options, the possibilities are quite astonishing. It’s an open world of solutions for your tracks and your mixes.
You just can’t go wrong with it.

R. Fernandes

2019年12月9日

Perfect

Perfect sound! Great!

S. Alekseev

2019年12月8日

Unique color for any track or mix!!!

There is simply no better tape emulation. I use Ampex 102 and Studer 800 in every my project! 5 points!!!

J. Huot

2019年12月8日

Studer A 800

Bon plugin. Je n`ai pas fini de l`expérimenter mais à date je suis entièrement satisfait du résultat. À conseiller

G. Livingston

2019年12月7日

better than ductape

The 800 is on every bus and the Ampex 102 brings it all together on my master bus. The character and emphasis the tapes bring has brought my sound to a while new level.

S. Auclair

2019年12月4日

The Ultimate Glue!

The first and final step in my production chain! The sound of music ;)

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Master Bus Tape

It's right in my chain and on busses. There's so many creative ways to use this tape.

B. Stern

2019年11月17日

WOW!

The Studer is a game-changer. Get your best mix, then try this even just on your stereo master- saturate the tape, tweak the controls and the entire mix comes to life- richer, clearer- I could run out of adjectives. This is a must-have!!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

The Sound of Tape

I use this plugin across every track. The warmth that tape lends to the collective sound cannot be understated.

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Secret Sauce

Just add to your master bus to make mixes sound polished and professional.

R. Spaulding

2019年11月12日

Exceptional feel and response!

Such a classy natural recreation that it has enough pronounced effect to 'feel' the difference in your source material, but like tape, subtle enough that it can be pushed if you are not mindful.. All my mastering buddies who use ATR-102 hardware in their work use this as an alternative/supplement. Exceptional tool..

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Where is your tape at?

Back in the days i used master tape recorder. When i found this one, i sold my Telefunkken M15. This sounds so good. No need to demagnetize, no cleanin and daily, weekly, monthly, and year services. No need to buy tapes and storage them.

I fuo love tape sound, this tape machine gives you lot!

Strongly recommended!

B. JeongHun

2019年10月21日

따뜻한 소리

노이즈를 끄면 그 어떤 마스터단에 박아도 좋은 소리를 내줍니다.

K. Smith

2019年10月18日

Great to use on your master fader track

First time using this type of plug in. There is a little bit of a learning curve, manual is approx. 15 pages. It is worth it. Adds a warmth to the final mix and has some cool features to add character to the sound.

41-60 of1314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66