Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of1435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Palmer

2020年7月17日

Sounds like tape!

I put it on every track. Works beautifully on everything. One of those plugins that will be on every sound I record from here on out.

B. Hardin

2020年7月17日

True tape feel.

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I can’t wait till I apply this on my beats !

C. Sanchez

2020年7月17日

Best glue ever!

This plugin is a beats!!! no doubt. True warm analog signal to your mixes and mastering sessions. So powerful!!

J. Ueland

2020年7月16日

One of my favorites

This has become one of my favorite plugins because the processing is so apparent. I love using it to warm up and decrease some top end on tracks and love the hum/noise for my 80s tracks.

K. McCormick

2020年7月16日

Fabulous Tape!

It’s great to have a plug in that is both detailed and sounds just like the outboard. A pleasure to use making my sessions very pro!

J. Harraman

2020年7月15日

Simple Complexity

The A800 plug-in is so versatile, yet so simple. It can add so much to both individual tracks and buses. The presets are great on their own or as a starting point to dial in your own sound.

R. Hayes

2020年7月14日

Very happy with this plugin

I haven't even scratched the surface on using this. I can tell the huge difference on my recordings. if your serious about recording. get this!

I. Ptitsyn

2020年7月14日

It's a bomb!)

This is a really great plugin without exaggeration! Thanks to the guys from Universal Audio!

I. Ptitsyn

2020年7月14日

It's a bomb!)

This is a really great plugin without exaggeration! Thanks to the guys from Universal Audio!

R. Hedgecock

2020年7月14日

Large Balls

It added the large analog testicles that I didn't even know I was missing. Well worth the price of admission

N. Joy

2020年7月14日

Beautiful

Most signals, almost every buss and the master. I much prefer the ATR-102 plugin to any other tape emulation I’ve tried by this or any other company.

p. albert

2020年7月14日

Ampex ATR-102

Super efficace

P. Rackley

2020年7月13日

I absolutely am blown away

This plugin is a must for tape mastering punch and bottom. I plan on using this on all my mastering for the warmth and punch. If you try it, I know you’ll buy it!

A. Reverberi

2020年7月13日

Just get it!

You really don't realize how good it is until you actually start using it. The glue that brings to your mix its indescribable.

S. Ballenden

2020年7月12日

Tape Glue

After trying stacks of different emulations this to me instantly stood out it just has a great vibe and captures that final tape glue Magick
I mainly use on stereo bus as last insert along with API2500 amd MaagEQ4
These 3 UAD plugins for me on the stereo bus definitely bring the vibe I’m looking for.
ATR 102 Brilliant plugin

I. Valladares

2020年7月12日

Excelente producto

Un gran plugin 100% recomendado

M. Ray

2020年7月12日

Warm and True

UAD has done a terrific job emulating the sound of a Studer with this plugin, and I really appreciate its functionality in Luna. I wish the dynamic response could be tweaked with a bit more subtlety, but very pleased overall.

j. mathew

2020年7月12日

It’s just amazing

I loved it very much

M. Marketsmüller

2020年7月11日

The Final Tape (Machine)

This thing replaced all other Tape AUs/VSTs - yes it's that good!

M. Marketsmüller

2020年7月11日

The Final Tape (Machine)

This thing replaced all other Tape AUs/VSTs - yes it's that good!

21-40 of1435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72