Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of2043件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 103

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Montonatti

2024年5月27日

Warm and authenticity


The Universal Audio Studer A800 Tape Emulator Plugin is a game-changer for anyone seeking to infuse their digital recordings with the warmth and character of analog tape. From the moment you apply it to your mix, the A800 imparts a rich, warm tone that adds depth and dimension, making the low-end tighter, the mid-range more pronounced, and the high-end smooth and silky. Its multiple tape formulas and calibration settings provide exceptional flexibility, allowing precise control over tape saturation and compression to suit any mix.

Moreover, the plugin excels in providing a cohesive glue to the mix, enhancing unity and harmony across all elements. Its intuitive user interface, coupled with minimal CPU usage, ensures a seamless experience even in larger projects. The Studer A800 is not just a tool but an essential asset for achieving professional-sounding mixes, capturing the essence of the legendary tape machine with remarkable authenticity. Universal Audio has truly set the bar high with this outstanding emulation.

G. Patro

2024年5月26日

Controls Height and one of the Depth parameters

Magnetic Tape Formula Type, IPS, Secondary controls such as Repro EQ, Sync EQ, HF Driver acts like an EQ that controls Frequencies (Height Parameter to localise the sound at Top, Centre or Bottom).

The Bias from Secondary controls acts like a Low Level Compressor that controls Distance (Depth parameter to localise the sound at Near, Mid or Far field) and provide strength to weakest audio signals to make it sound located at Near field.

The Calibration acts like a Harmonic Distortion Unit that add certain amount of Harmonics according to users' preference.

M. Vonbank

2024年5月26日

great sound on the twobus

Sounds amazing, and tons of options. Different tape formulations, speeds, crosstalk, transformer saturation, tape width, bias etc.

R. Oksman de Aragao

2024年5月24日

Excellence Again!

Man, this is worth the price just for the Repro HF knob alone!

I'm fairly knew to using UAD stuff, but they live in my heart now!

B. Banengola

2024年5月21日

AMPEX ATR-102 La chaleur analogique !

J’utilise Ampex sur mes groupes et master le son est excellent, essayez Ampex pour vos masters !

L. Joseph Lincoln

2024年5月20日

Full satisfaction.

It really enhances the soundtrack and gives a character to it.

R. Olmos

2024年5月19日

Maravilloso

Me encanta que es muy suave tanto en voces, como en mi mis bus , genial

H. Marek

2024年5月19日

The best !!!

The best tape emulation!

E. Sedrick

2024年5月16日

I don't like "tape" plugins... but...

...I LOVE this one! Enough said.

l. french

2024年5月15日

A-800

Surprised by the warmth, harmonics, saturation that it produces. Helps tremendously with the stereo field and depth. A little CPU hungry but does an amazing job!

T. Zhamkochyan

2024年5月15日

Tigranmusic

Killer plugin

C. Narvaza

2024年5月14日

Makes is sound better

Nice software. Makes it sound good.

J. Guerra

2024年5月13日

Studer A800

Totally love it!

K. Vlahos

2024年5月8日

Great plug in

Great plug in

K. Vlahos

2024年5月8日

Great plug in

Great plug in

G. Beretti

2024年5月5日

Magical Warmth and precision !

I've just put it on my drum bus and that's magical. The most impressive thing is the precision and the natural warmth it brings on the mix. Really, i'm impressed like i was by the SSL G Bus when i first tried to work with...

A. Moreno

2024年5月4日

Simplemente genial

Me encanta!! Da vida a cualquier mix bus y para mastering es espectacular . Se a convertido en algo esencial en mi cadena.

L. Schiappacasse

2024年5月2日

Analog Warmth, Digital Precision

The UAD Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder plugin faithfully recreates the warmth and character of the classic Ampex analog tape machine. It adds depth, dimension, and saturation to digital recordings, closely mimicking the sonic qualities that made the original a studio staple. The plugin features adjustable controls for bias, tape speed, and tape type, allowing precise tonal sculpting. Ideal for mastering, the Ampex ATR-102 enhances tracks with a rich, cohesive sound, making it a favorite among audio professionals seeking that elusive analog polish in a digital environment.

l. osborne

2024年5月2日

will work on it -I think

I should have known. original price $500 and some. and now discounted to $49. Then surprise they try to get you to buy a dongle but I find you can get around this. yeah. I'm very skeptical of any more purchases from this company or any virtual sound equipment. Still haven't got it working. Little or no response from the seller.

l. osborne

2024年5月2日

will work on it

I found it difficult to get going on this as it asked me to buy a dongle which was not originally pointed out. I asked and found out you can get around that and can open the software for free. I struggled with this for too long imo and requested a refund on more than one occasion but got no response. After fooling around a bit more I got the thing downloaded which means I can no longer get a refund-and so I will sometime in the future continue to try and get it up and running. I can ask for help if needed. oh well.

1-20 of2043件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 103