Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1262件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Stern

2019年11月17日

WOW!

The Studer is a game-changer. Get your best mix, then try this even just on your stereo master- saturate the tape, tweak the controls and the entire mix comes to life- richer, clearer- I could run out of adjectives. This is a must-have!!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

The Sound of Tape

I use this plugin across every track. The warmth that tape lends to the collective sound cannot be understated.

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Secret Sauce

Just add to your master bus to make mixes sound polished and professional.

R. Spaulding

2019年11月12日

Exceptional feel and response!

Such a classy natural recreation that it has enough pronounced effect to 'feel' the difference in your source material, but like tape, subtle enough that it can be pushed if you are not mindful.. All my mastering buddies who use ATR-102 hardware in their work use this as an alternative/supplement. Exceptional tool..

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Where is your tape at?

Back in the days i used master tape recorder. When i found this one, i sold my Telefunkken M15. This sounds so good. No need to demagnetize, no cleanin and daily, weekly, monthly, and year services. No need to buy tapes and storage them.

I fuo love tape sound, this tape machine gives you lot!

Strongly recommended!

B. JeongHun

2019年10月21日

따뜻한 소리

노이즈를 끄면 그 어떤 마스터단에 박아도 좋은 소리를 내줍니다.

K. Smith

2019年10月18日

Great to use on your master fader track

First time using this type of plug in. There is a little bit of a learning curve, manual is approx. 15 pages. It is worth it. Adds a warmth to the final mix and has some cool features to add character to the sound.

G. Creasor

2019年10月12日

Fantastic!!

It adds the warmth that I’ve been missing.... awesome!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Great for individual channels!

I use the ATR on my mix buss, but when I want great sounding tape on individual channels it's all about the studer. Just makes everything sound better.

L. Miladinovic

2019年10月7日

Amazing!

The most authentic tape emulation I have ever tried.

A. Greenwell

2019年10月5日

Don’t know what I’d do without it

Easy to use, but highly tweakable too. This always goes on my mix buss. Fantastic for sculpting the low end, sweetening transients and making everything sound fuller, warmer, more interesting and alive!

J. Hayek

2019年10月5日

Best must have plugin for mastering !

This is the best master plugin I have buy!
This have change my sound very professionell!!
I love it very much

D. Salvador

2019年10月4日

Great recording tape

I like tapes quite a lot. And this ones just great everywhere! My best use for this is on individual channels as first insert - it gives that ‘recorded to tape’ sound. It also works on sub mixes and master channel. So extra points on that.
Very smooth, so 5 stars from me :) !

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Just makes mixes better

As someone that's pretty much solely worked in the digital domain in my recording/mixing career, I've been continuously looking for different emulations to give my mixes the "glue" you can get from mixing on a desk onto tape. I've been quite happily using waves and slate tape machines for years, but when I get this on the master bus, it just feels like a step up

UADユーザー

2019年10月2日

Game changer

Finally can get a vocal to just do what I want it to. It’s a great plugin. I use this on some individual tracks or group busses as the very first in the chain. Then the Ampex ATR on the first slot on the master bus. Man it’s like cheating with the pultec’s, and a few others.

J. Kraus

2019年10月1日

Easy

Really essay to use, does a subtle but good job

J. Kraus

2019年10月1日

Perfect for me

Adds a nice analog vibe to my stuff!!

J. Davies

2019年9月30日

Studer Chain Gang

It took me awhile to finally buy this plugin. Once I realized Studer is for tracking and Ampex is for mastering I found the missing link in my mixes. The tape options and ability to sync multiple tracks to one master setting is more than just cool, it make this UAD plugin worth buying over a tape machine, unless you can afford everything.

J. Perkins

2019年9月19日

Studer 800 On Vocals

I demoed this plugin and I must admit that what it does for vocals is subtle but yet effective. I've used waves plugins but I purchased my appollo twin a few months and I still use waves mostly for affects but ua plugins sound very professional. So I would highly recommend the Studer 800

1-20 of1262件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64