Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

Love the Studer

After watching Tchad Blake using the Studio A800, I had to try it. My favorite Tape Plugin at the moment!

A. Russell

2020年9月16日

Sounds Great on Master Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

All my simple mixes get a touch of this. Really nice analog sound to the mix.

E. Mack

2020年9月9日

SIMPLY AMAZING

I don't usually write reviews about plugins and it only been 24 hour to which I've use this But the sound and Capabilities are limitless! Felt like I was there and in LUNA it INCREDIBLE!! Thanks UA great move!

e. david

2020年9月9日

Jahfurnace Music

cant Activate Ampex ATR-102 master Tape Recorder

W. De Jesus

2020年9月8日

These UA Luna’s plugins are too way expensive!!

It’s not affordable!

M. Petrillo

2020年9月3日

Sounds like an Ampex deck to me!

This plug in is so good, I think I would take it over the real thing, which I've used. The simplicity of controls and coloration just makes tracks have the actual character of an analog mixdown deck. I love this!!!

A. Lyon

2020年8月19日

Warmth

Perfect for adding warmth to harsh electronic music and obviously it's so much more , it really brings definition to your mix

A. Biggers Sr

2020年8月16日

Hearing it is Believing

This plug in is expensive but worth it. I didn’t believe it until I actually heard it in action. Adds so much life and character to my master bus. If your ears are not trained then you’ll probably miss the magic.

A. McCrink

2020年8月15日

Magnetic

With the launch of Luna the A800 was always going to be a welcome addition at some point after resisting It’s pull for some time now and now the magic becomes even more apparent than ever when added to each track. Yes Oxide is silk but, oh yes Studer goes the extra yard to give that gloss finish

A. Fazil

2020年8月15日

Brilliant Master Channel Tape Recorder

This plugin is a great addition to the Master Channel of you DAW. You get good control of Tape Recorder settings in this plugin - gives you great quality tape sound to define your final mixdown. A must plugin for your mixdowns.

M. Mchangani

2020年8月9日

In the Mix

I use this for mixing its amazing!

A. Kouvatsis

2020年8月6日

Thanks UAD

It's an amazine plugin!

D. Hampton

2020年8月5日

Definitely a showstopper!

I been eye this Studer for A while, it was all that I accept it to sound. The quality and the characters is top notch, very smooth.

A. Seiber

2020年8月2日

UAD-2 Studer A800 Reigns Supreme Over All Other Tape Emulations.

I've been a fan of tape since I first started. The way it tames harmonics and warms the sound making it feel more smooth might be too subtle for some to pinpoint what it is but you can FEEL the difference. It makes everything more cozy. Ive tried tape emulations from Waves, Nomad Factory, you name it, but none come close to UA's Studer A800.

N. Wearne

2020年7月27日

Oh, how I love tape

This is a terrific plugin. It's not overt, it's not is your face, it's not always immediately obvious... it's tape... although it can be a little radical if you want it to be. I use it across my mix as a type of sonic glue. Once you've spent time with it, it's hard to go without. It fattens, softens, binds and sparkles...

V. Rakach

2020年7月22日

Real tape for real master

I have no any chance to work with such equipment like a studio tape recorders, but love my new ATR-102 plugin so much! It add transparency, brightness, make mix much deeper and warmer. Thanks Universal Audio, well done!

D. Adlington

2020年7月21日

One of the best tape saturation plugins

My ears love the sound of the classic recording approaches so it was natural for me to look into tape saturation. I have tested Waves, PSPAudioware and several other tape saturation plugins and I believe the Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder plugin is the best one I have heard. What you will notice straight away when you use it is it's subtle brightness. It is not something you have to compensate for in the mix but it's a healthy glow. This is now my go to for tape saturation. Definitely recommend for anyone especially if you are mixing guitar music.

E. Paul

2020年7月20日

Just what I was looking for

This along plug-in, along with the Studer has become my go to for all my mixes. The warming and glue from this have proven better than other tape plugins I’ve tried, and I love that I can push it beyond emulation intoto a design-y tone shaping territory.

K. Breazeale

2020年7月20日

A Must Have!

This is the single most impressive plugin I have ever purchased. If the rich saturated sound of analog tape is what you desire to glue together your mixes, then this baby will do it. The ample presets are enough to address most mixes without tweaking. Definitely worth the investment.

C. Gaines

2020年7月20日

Ear memory!

Putting this plugin on my master track resulting ear memory. I have been in this business for over 30 years working with artist like Whitney Huston, The Temptations,Destiny’s Child and Lady Ga Ga, and my ears are accustomed to a certain analog sound. This plug in brings it!

1-20 of1435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72