Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 79

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Shimp

2021年2月25日

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

L. Martella

2021年2月20日

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UADユーザー

2021年2月12日

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

2021年2月1日

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

Z. Hamilton

2021年1月29日

Good but,

I bought this plugin, at a discount for obvious reasons. This plugin is awesome, so let's get that straight. With that being said, the price hikes this company has are mind blowing. Plugins are everywhere now, only get what you need.

A. Grigoriadis

2021年1月29日

The best tape emulation i've heard until now

I haven't ever listen to a real reel to reel so i'can't compare it with the real one . This is the best tape emulation i've ever heard and it really give you an analog sound from a software "way of view" . I didn't regret buying it . I use it on master buss . Studder is very good too but i felt it didn't work for me on the master buss .

F. Meng

2021年1月29日

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

L. Murphy

2021年1月26日

Awesome!

I love this Plugin! Together with the Studer A800 it really takes your tracks to a whole new level!

C. Ebeling

2021年1月25日

Amazing warmth and saturation.

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

U. Ebeling

2021年1月24日

Ein super Tool

Ein super Tool, ich bin hoch zufrieden.

C. Kiasi

2021年1月24日

Glue

A glue in my production

L. Murphy

2021年1月24日

Fantastic!

I have always wanted to get the Analog sound from back in the day and this finally allows me to get it, just amazing!

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

With this, I can now get the vibe of Analog Tape running through my buss tracks or master buss!

R. Craig

2021年1月21日

Great

I've been wanting this one for a while and finally got it, great for a variety of things and gives that nice warm tape sound

A. Eisele

2021年1月20日

Saturation with depth

Love placing the Studer A800 as the last insert on my chain when tracking. I get that tape saturation with almost no latency for direct monitoring. If you like that classic Motown/60s tape saturation when recording, then the Studer A800 is for you.

The Ampex ATR acts both as a classic tape delay fx on aux channels and a mix buss tape machine for my projects that adds subtle depth to any signal.

Both seem indispensable to me.

M. Maranghello

2021年1月18日

Luna

What can I say that hasn't been said already about this plugin? I bought it to use it mostly in Luna, and it does have an impact. I can't point out what it is, but everything sounds more cohesive and blended together. Love it on snares and claps. It is great out of the box, but really stands out when trying out different parameters and presets. An indispensable tool.

A. Lindelöf

2021年1月17日

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

A. Boyers

2021年1月16日

Opens up mix.

Really like the way this opens up my mixes. Also tights up low end.

D. Hernandez

2021年1月15日

Sounds like looks

I like the warm sound, I use it especially on the master bus.

1-20 of1571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 79