Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of1315件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 66

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ahn

2018年12月4日

Glue machine.

I must use it at last master track with ssl gcomp.
Result is never disappoint me.

z. de

2018年12月3日

very good!

The same simulation effect as imagined!

M. McCart

2018年12月3日

The dogs B's

If you only buy one plugin , make it this one. Just opens the sound right out in such a musical way, everything sounds clearer and deeper

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

It melts

It melts

K. Vasan

2018年11月29日

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

K. Vasan

2018年11月29日

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

X. LELEUX

2018年11月29日

On the Mix Buss

The final touch that gives glue and fatness to the mix

F. Johansson

2018年11月27日

Getting that analogue touch

Been playing around with my mixes using this, and it gives me that warm, full sound that I like. Really wonderful stuff! I can see a lot of use in future tracks.

M. Hatfield

2018年11月24日

Great tape emulator! Another one for the toy/tool chest.

I've only used this plugin a few times, currently still on my demo period so i pull it out from time to time when I feel like getting experimental. At first i was a little taken back by it's setup. It seemed straightfoward and confusing at the same time. But that was just our first introduction to one another. Instantly I knew I had to have and have it I shall! Seems like there are limitless tone possibilities and I will using it not only for it's main purpose but to also get experimental with it, blend it on synths, guitars, pianos, and see how weird and musical we can get. I'm excited. And you should be too.It's on SALE! Just do it, you owe it to yourself to do it. Now just go ahead and...do it.
I'm about to,
Thank UAD, I still have a girlfriend but who knows for how much longer with as much time as I spend in the land of plugins and music production, What a better land imo! You guys are legit. Keep it up!
Matt

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

K. Morris

2018年11月13日

File under "it just sounds good"

Whether for tracking or post, this plugin is dynamite. Subtle or extreme, it adds feel and color with that hard-to-define "analog warm-yet-punchy". Don't be shy about using the defaults, but also definitely pop the cover and learn the tweaks. Love the gang mode as well for tracking or applying across a mix in post.

K. Morris

2018年10月26日

Superb tracking and mixing tool

I love running kick and snare mics through this in console. I frequently reach for it when mixing. It just sounds great. The under-the-hood tweaks are plentiful, and worth exploring to tease out your own sound. Having said that, you can literally use the default setting on almost any instrument and hear it instantly settle in the mix. Highly recommended.

P. OakwoodProductions LTD

2018年10月9日

Must Have on your Mix buss.

I know that this is based on a multi track machine but when used on the stereo buss it adds a fantastic glue that totally reminds me of the old 2" Tape recorders compression sound. I found using it on every channel too much, but one over the whole mix helped fatten the bottom end and bring everything together like the old tape machines did. Love this plugin

E. Behrendt

2018年10月8日

Plug and Play

I'm a rookie so this really makes it easy to plug in and get great tone down on the DAW without much fiddling around.

S. Safiullin

2018年9月19日

What is needed!..

this plugin is excellent "colors" sound! I like to apply it on the master bus already at the stage of mixing to avoid surprises after.
I like its saturation at the top of the range. Of course everyone finds its application to any of the universal Audio plug-ins and I'm sure that this plug-in should be in your gentleman's setup.
Good luck!

J. Cameron

2018年9月12日

Stunning warmth and density!

I am able to get so much extra fullness and density with these tape machines! They sound much better than the brand X one I've been using for many years. I am so happy I added these to my collection!

H. Anh Minh

2018年9月12日

so good so far

Tôi dùng nó cho việc tracking,plugin này giúp tôi biến việc composer digital music trở nên analog ,mọi thứ có nhạc cảm và cảm giác live như tôi cần ở nó,một chút nhưng là sự khác biệt rất lớn

H. Anh Minh

2018年9月12日

so good so far

Tôi dùng nó cho việc tracking,plugin này giúp tôi biến việc composer digital music trở nên analog ,mọi thứ có nhạc cảm và cảm giác live như tôi cần ở nó,một chút nhưng là sự khác biệt rất lớn

K. Dudley

2018年9月12日

Does what others don’t

I’ve had the usual suspects in the tape world and I like them all for different reasons I use oxide on individual channels a lot. But in the mastering phase or on stereo channels this has a certain magic to it. It can tighten up the bass in musical way and either add presence or smooth out the high end depending on the settings. For mastering, I find that hitting this followed by a great eq, compressor and limiter gives about everything I need while being able to get the volume where it needs to be much easier. I believe the tightened low bass response and the slight tape compression is a big factor to this. I’m still exploring this very versatile plugin, but so far so good.

181-200 of1315件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 66