Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of1435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Studer A800

Very happy to have bought this (especially during the June sale). Lots of tones to play with in the presets, with a lot more tweakability besides. Still learning the ropes, but very happy so far. Adds that little bit of magic across the mix. .

N. DeLaurenits

2020年6月17日

Low End Heaven

I can't get over how good this sounds on bass. It's like butter!

b. village

2020年6月16日

Sick

I’m glad I picked this one up and spent some time learning it. You don’t need much else if you can use it well.

N. TUNG

2020年6月15日

Most important plug-in

I insert it on all my tracks.

E. Ferreira

2020年6月15日

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

2020年6月15日

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

O. Carneiro

2020年6月15日

My Apollo X6 Is A Great Addition To My Studio

I would like to thank Universal Audio for improving my workstation. Now I have a better way and the capability to easily record and remaster much better musical performances!

D. Świątek

2020年6月15日

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

2020年6月13日

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

2020年6月2日

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

2020年6月1日

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

R. Brock

2020年5月30日

Magical!

This plugin sweetens any and everything you put through it. Now with Luna being able to run the studer in real-time, it’s definitely a must have Plug-in if your going to be making or mixing serious music in the modern era.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月26日

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

T. Bäz

2020年5月26日

Amazing Tape-Emulation

I really love this machine on every track of mine. Sounds fantastic!

l. batterbury

2020年5月25日

Just perfect

This is the best... so glad I spent the money .....perfect .

D. Tavares

2020年5月25日

love the Studer A800

it s really amazing tone shaping tool
i really love the sounding Great!

M. Nadolski

2020年5月23日

Must Have!

Killer...

N. OJO

2020年5月20日

IT A GREAT PLUGIN

I use it on almost everything it brings out the life in my mixes

D. Hunt

2020年5月19日

Incredible...

Still learning how to fully use this plug in, but when it's instantiated on my individual tracks, it's almost like I can actually hear the sound in 3D. It adds a presence that has me shaking my head in disbelief. Amazing. Absolutely amazing. That, used in conjunction with the Ampeg ATR 102 on my master buss gives me the sound I've been looking for. My engineer has scolded me for trying to mix (lol), but once he's used this (being an analog guy) he was totally blown away also, ESPECIALLY after taking it through its paces. UA has totally knocked this out of the park.

61-80 of1435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 72