LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

レビュー

LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

Overall Rating

121-127 of127件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Teeters

2011年6月16日

This was my first piece of UA hardware. It will most likely be buried with me when I leave this world. The 610 MKll started it all for me, and now the only gear I own is UA. I love you Universal Audio!

J. Walla

2011年6月16日

Very good device, I am very happy with them. I really proved to be the voice recording. I also recorded them with bass guitar with very good results.

C. Sauder

2011年6月16日

I bought this peace of gear about a year ago and since then it is my main setup for recoring vocals. Usualy my chain's like this: Brauner VMX into the LA-610, that goes to an old UA 1176LN and then into the desk (all connected with Vovox cables). I usally record with Steinbergs Nuendo and use the Studer plug-in on the channel as well. This gives me the sound I was looking for. It's easy to handle and a good starting point where ever one might wanna go. Thanks UA team, you make my day in the studio.

U. Borjesson

2011年6月16日

Together with a Neumann TL-103 or an Audio Technica AT4033, it covers every recording situation I come across in my way of work, I rate it a 4 just because I miss a "link" with that I could have had 2 and done bus-comp and mastering with it too:-)

K. O'gorman

2011年6月16日

My go to preamp for silky smooth and round bass vocals and acousitic guitar. What can I say ? Warm fat and big. Thanks UA !!!!! Next stop 6176.

J. Newman

2011年6月15日

This is my go to vox pre. The compressor levels out the vox very nicely and the tone matched up with the Rodes NT-2a, perfect!

M. Guezz-perez

2011年2月20日

This unit changed the game for me, it's my first choice for vocals, snare and bass. Absolutely awesome sound every time!

121-127 of127件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7