Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

81-100 of566件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Whitney

2020年7月18日

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

G. Murata

2020年7月18日

Nice!

It is nice. I would love to have more fender amps.

G. Murata

2020年7月18日

Nice!

It is nice. I want to

M. Medrano

2020年7月13日

so good!

Helps get that classic neil young tone.

B. DENIS

2020年7月11日

dommage

j'en avait envie et besoin mais trop gros consommateur de DSP ..dommage

J. Sidelinger

2020年7月10日

Like the real thing.

Like a real Tweed Deluxe, this plugin is gnarly and gritty -it won't produce really glassy clean tones like what later Fender amps are known for. This amp sim covers rock and roll from the 50's up to the 1970's. It really shines in a mix, and sounds huge when doubled. My favorite part of this plugin is the option to select a Greenback speaker.

N. Humphreys

2020年7月3日

Not Too Disappointed!

Contrary to my name for the review. The amp is not bad! I do like it! I really really miss the complete clean tone. There is always some distortion which is highly annoying. But despite that I have a great time with the amp. Thank you UA!

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

An essential tool

I've never played through a real '55 Deluxe but this amp sim finds a role in every production I've done since I bought it. It's important to play around with the "Line / Normal" switch as otherwise the amp may feel too gritty / dirty for you. As a real sounding, all purpose amp sim (that also takes pedals well) there's nothing negative to say. It just works.

M. Petrillo

2020年7月1日

It's A Good One!!!

This plugin really sounds and feels *really close* to an old Fender tweed amp screaming for mercy. I'm always skeptical of guitar plugins, but I will say this one is *really good*. It has that exact Fender overdriven snarl like the real amp. Very versatile miking options and top class sound and feel. The ribbon miking is spectacular sounding.

S. Lister

2020年7月1日

Edit from previous review.

I'm officially changing my earlier three star rating to five stars. The '55 Tweed takes some getting used to, but after spending some time and effort learning to tweak it, I'm now using it every day. Love it.

H. Bienert

2020年6月30日

Fantastic for violin

Finally found a good amp for my violin and electric violin...it sounds absolutely amazing on it.. took me soo long to actually find an amp that matches my Idea of sound.. THANK YOU SOO MUCH, UA <3

S. Wilkinson

2020年6月16日

Beautiful re-creation of a true classic!

The UAD Fender '55 Tweed plugin is a work of genius. Universal Audio have managed to create the next best thing to owning the real thing. Unless you're exceedingly lucky (or Joe Bonamassa) you will probably never get the chance to play through an original amp but this plugin does an incredible job of achieving that legendary Fender tone. Plug into the Hi-Z input on your Apollo and prepare to be amazed!

J. SILEM

2020年6月15日

Vraiment Magnifique.

La chaleur du son Incroyable. Je recommande fortement pour ceux qui veulent des prises de son propres et nete.
Merci UAD pour le travail pour nous offrir ce magnifique plugins.

R. Maude

2020年6月13日

Works great!

Really happy with this plug-in - works great with different combinations of guitars. All good!

S. Lister

2020年6月13日

Where's the clean sound?

I have tweaked and tweaked, but apparently not enough. I cannot find the elusive clean tone. I really want to like this amp. Maybe UA can provide some additional documentation on how to get the best out of it? Thank you.

R. Westlake

2020年6月12日

Sounds like a fucking Fender

Sounds like a fucking Fender. Ace

S. Rowe

2020年6月12日

Not overly impressed...

Tried with several guitars, I get it’s unison capability but I prefer Guitar Rig. Glad I didn’t pay full price....

C. Locke

2020年6月12日

Love this!

This plug in made me fall in love with clean again.

S. Laganière

2020年6月11日

Surprenant

Ça ne sonnera jamais pareil à un véritable ampli, mais le plugin fait du sacré beau boulot.

D. Yowell

2020年6月10日

Mind Blowing

If you know this amp, there’s not much to say except they absolutely NAILED IT! It isn’t just a reproduction, it’s an exact duplicate as if they made you one from a 3D printer! I love the choices of mic positioning and the different mics you can choice your dial in the perfect sound. Totally mind blowing!

81-100 of566件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 29